Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Santa Ana

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Santa Ana, CA

Review:

Max was very knowledgeable. Explained the problem and what caused the problem and my options for repair and or replacement. Max replaced the springs on my door as well inspected the the system for potential future problems. As a business owner in the service industry its important to have personal that will go the extra steps to ensure the customers confidence A company is only as good as the personal in the field. Max is a good man.

William Sinchak


Response:

William Sinchak, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2018

Santa Ana, CA

Review:

Efficient and careful service. Fixed the problem and checked out door operation. Good job.

Jim Hetrick


Response:

Jim Hetrick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/23/2017

Santa Ana, CA

Review:

Great customer service! Julian was my service technician and was friendly and very knowledgeable. I would call them again in a second. Julian fixed the problem and did a great job. Highly recommend them.

Chris Nagel


Response:

Chris Nagel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

09/09/2017

Santa Ana, CA

Review:

VERY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE AND EMPLOYEE

Lois Small


Response:

Lois Small, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/05/2017

Santa Ana, CA

Review:

We purchased our last garage door opener from you. When our single door opener w not work, I called for service . I now need one for that door. Service not done until Saturday next.

Donald Simek - deceased- Sharon J Simek


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2017

Santa Ana, CA

Review:

The service provided by your technician was excellent. He listened as I described the problem and he checked the door carefully and was able to inform me of what was needed. He gave me an estimate of the cost and proceeded to address the problem. He is very skilled at his job and completed the task in short length of time. Enjoyed having him handle the situation. Hector Estrada is an good representative for your company.

Artishia Dottin


Response:

Artishia Dottin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Hector.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Santa Ana, CA

Review:

employee very polite. on time replaced parts on current door

Lois Small


Response:

Lois Small, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2016

Santa Ana, CA

Review:

over all good work.

Vipin Kumar


Response:

Vipin Kumar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Anaheim (714) 400-2687 60 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 13 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 12 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 25 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 17 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 23 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 4 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 2 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 14 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 9 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts