Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Laguna Niguel

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

09/13/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

Review:

On time arrival; speedy diagnosis, and installation of new motor. Max was polite and informative. Good job!

Laura Jones


Response:

Laura Jones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/28/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

Review:

This is the 2nd time in 7 years I've used this company, I was very pleased with the work done, the professionalism of Max the technician, and the product installed. I would recommend Precision door, and will use them again.

B. Martin c/o Suzanna


Response:

B. Martin c/o Suzanna, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

Review:

MAX was great. Will use him again. Did the job quickly. Everything works well. He cleaned up the garage. Fast, friendly, & professional.

Ernie Hilsen


Response:

Ernie Hilsen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

Review:

$175 "flat fee"for a half hour's worth of work. No parts. Just adjusting the door.

KW


Response:

KW, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017

Laguna Niguel, CA

Review:

When I searched Google for garage door repair, there was a long list of companies some of which I called. Precision handled all my questions in a very professional manner. I was also informed of a special coupon the company was running on set of springs' replacement. Fixed price inclusive of complete installation was quoted and the technician showed up ahead of the scheduled time. The job was done in less than half an hour in a neat manner. The technician upon arrival quoted me a much higher price plus labor which was inconsistent with what the company quoted. However, he managed to straightened it up with his management. Nonetheless, he was upset for not being properly communicated about the special coupon. Precision demonstrated a responsible attitude to resolve the above issue by standing behind their commitment and I definitely recommend these people. Thank you and May God Bless.

Hadi Sedehi


Response:

Hadi Sedehi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2016

Laguna Niguel, CA

Review:

I need my receipt for the work that was done by Max at

Christine Emmons


Response:

Christine Emmons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/11/2016

Laguna Niguel, CA

Review:

4.5, I do not see the warranty on this receipt, could you send me one thank you

Michael Peikar


Response:

Michael Peikar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2016

Laguna Niguel, CA

Review:

Ricky did an excellent job at explaining all of the steps necessary to make the door function.

Paul Eshleman


Response:

Paul Eshleman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricky.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Anaheim (714) 400-2687 35 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 8 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 7 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 12 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 10 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 19 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 4 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 2 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 10 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 5 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts