Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

San Clemente

Average Rating: 4.56


Garage Door Repair

10/01/2017

San Clemente, CA

Review:

Max just completed my garage door repairs. He arrived on time, was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and technically excellent. All options were reviewed concisely and clearly. A 5 star service call!....... with an attitude that every competitor could only wish for.

William


Response:

William, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/01/2017

San Clemente, CA

Review:

Matt, our service technician, repaired the broken spring on our rollup garage door in 45 minutes. He was clean, well spoken, clear about our options and very efficient. He also came on a Saturday night as requested because we were leaving the next day. I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience.

Robert Hall


Response:

Robert Hall, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2017

San Clemente, CA

Review:

5 Max was very efficient, left the job cleaned up. Was interesting to watch. Great job!

Norman Brothers


Response:

Norman Brothers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2017

San Clemente, CA

Review:

Very pleasing young man. Very anxious to please.

Judith Massey


Response:

Judith Massey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2017

San Clemente, CA

Review:

Extremely pleased with the promptness of their service and the advance call on time of arrival. The serviceman was the best and very persistent on locating the pesky problem with my door. He was pleasant and professional in rendering service.

Alex Neil


Response:

Alex Neil, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/10/2016

San Clemente, CA

Review:

Hector and Bryan did a great job. Thank you for a quick response Precision. They get five stars

Barbara Daniel


Response:

Barbara Daniel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2016

San Clemente, CA

Review:

GOT UP SATURDAY TO FIND THAT OUR GARAGE DOOR WOULD NOT OPEN. WITH THE HELP OF A NEIGHBOR DETERMINED THE SPRINGS HAD BROKEN. CALLED OUR GARAGE DOOR PEOPLE AND TO MY SURPRISE THEY WERE CLOSED ON THE WEEKEND. SINCE WE COULD NOT OPEN THE GARAGE DOOR AND BOTH OUR CARS WERE INSIDE WE NEEDED HELP. I LOOKED IN THE YELLOW PAGES AND SAW YOUR AD AND THAT YOU OFFERED 24/7 SERVICE. THAT WAS ENOUGH FOR ME. TWO TECHS ARRIVED AROUND 2PM, TRENT AND GEORGE, SAW THE PROBLEM. WE DID SOME UPGRADES TO THE HARDWARE AND WHILE WE SPENT MORE MONEY THAN EXPECTED, WE ARE HAPPY W/THE OUTCOME. YOUR EMPLOYEES WERE COURTEOUS AND KNEW THERE JOB. WENT RIGHT TO WORK AND THE DOOR WAS REPAIRED AND FUNCTIONING WITHIN TWO HOURS AND WE THANK YOU. AS I TOLD TRENT, YOU ARE NOW OUR NEW GARAGE DOOR SERVICE.

Robert Parker


Response:

Robert Parker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2016

San Clemente, CA

Review:

Ricky your tech was great! Very courteous and friendly. He was on time and programmed my opener quickly. Said if I had any problems, just give them a call. They were $35 less expensive than the other place I called. I would definitely recommend Precision to friends and family.

Dan DuBois


Response:

Dan DuBois, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

San Clemente, CA

Review:

I Have called your office 4 times in 2 1/2 hours to talk to someone in accounting about my invoice. All I got was a answering machine. The technician supposedly did a inspection and there were 5 things that failed, he never said anything to me about these failed items. We are in escrow, the garage door was on a inspection report, we can't send this invoice to the buyer with failed items on it, that aren't bad. He made up the report. Please respond, thank you

Nancy North


Response:

Nancy - Thanks for your honest opinion of our service. Our technicians are required to inspect the entire door and opener for parts that are problematic or wearing. I apologize that our technician didn't do a great job explaining his recommendations for your worn parts. We will use this as a teaching moment with our techs so we serve our clients better in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Anaheim (714) 400-2687 35 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 8 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 7 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 12 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 10 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 19 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 4 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 2 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 10 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 5 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts