Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Irvine

Average Rating: 4.73


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2018

Irvine, CA

Review:

Alex Ceja replaced our home's garage door cables and springs, and completed a safety checklist. He was friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and professional the entire time he was working. He was so good, we called him to repair our son's garage door motor a few wks later. Again, he did an outstanding job and completely rewired and installed a "quiet" motor to our son's garage door and did an excellent job. Thank you Alex!!!

Vicki Tucker


Response:

Vicki Tucker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2018

Irvine, CA

Review:

I was quoted $399.99 but when the tech came out it jumped to $692.00, $782.00, and $872.00. And they start telling you pretty much all your stuff at 1 point will need to replaced. I also asked before I had them come out if they carry the Liftmaster and they said yes but the tech said they did not carry that brand.

Dave and mary Chitjian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2018

Irvine, CA

Review:

I was very pleased with the work done by your technician Alex Ceja. He was competent and was able to fix a badly in need of overhaul garage door. We will use your company for our future garage door work

Carl Mariz


Response:

Carl Mariz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/02/2017

Irvine, CA

Review:

Max was on time and very knowledgeable. He installed a new garage door opener and replaced hinges and rollers on my other garage. He cleaned up and I would highly recommend Precision. Ask for Max!!

Jill Johsz


Response:

Jill Johsz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Irvine, CA

Review:

on time; pleasant. quick work

Rodney Kistinger


Response:

Rodney Kistinger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/21/2017

Irvine, CA

Review:

best and same day job . the installation guy was great ! thanks

Jing Huang


Response:

Jim Huang, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2017

Irvine, CA

Review:

Very helpful technician - on time and quality workmanship. Thanks

Gary Peck


Response:

Gary Peck, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2016

Irvine, CA

Review:

Service Tech was very nice and did a great job. Thanks

Don Marchbanks


Response:

Don Marchbanks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2016

Irvine, CA

Review:

Tech arrived as scheduled. Problem was analyzed and explained. Work was completed efficiently.

Ray Roschmann


Response:

Ray Roschmann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2016

Irvine, CA

Review:

Your technicians Alex and Ceja did great! Very personable and friendly.

Paulette Warren


Response:

Paulette Warren, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2016

Irvine, CA

Review:

Eric was on time, explained in detail what i needed. He gave an exact quote and went to work. My garage door works the best it ever has and is very quiet. Eric was pleasant, polite, efficient and non-invasive. I highly recommend using this company if you are having problems with your garage door. It's the first time in a long time that I have been totally pleased with service people.

Molly Coler


Response:

Molly Coler, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 34381 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Anaheim (714) 400-2687 42 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 11 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 9 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 16 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 12 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 21 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 4 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 2 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 13 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 7 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts