Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Mission Viejo

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2017

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Had a new garage door opener installed and it works great! The guys came even though they were way behind and stuck in traffic. They took time to make sure that my car transponder in both vehicles were working and even realized that I needed a transmitter device to change the codes so they would work. 4 Stars!

Dj Schuster


Response:

Dj Schuster, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2017

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Our technician Matt Login worked deligently in the heat to get our door up and running. He was polite and courteous. I am upset with the scheduling of your company. It seems that each customer takes about 2 hours. My time was 12:00 to 2:00 and my service man didn't get here until 5:00. I lost a whole day because no one called to let me know he would be delayed.

Jerry Walters


Response:

Jerry Walters, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Phone inquiry was efficient...appointment set...technician on time, clear regarding repairs...excellent job! Very pleased with outcome!

Frank Strech


Response:

Frank Strech, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Bryan did a great job on a noisy garage door, very polite and courteous pricing was high I think.

CCannava


Response:

CCannava, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2017

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Good service. Honest and trustwrthy

Kenneth Behnken


Response:

Kenneth Behnken, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/08/2016

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Thank you so much for the excellent service. Hector was very accommodating. He explained everything perfectly to both me and my husband. And our garage door works beautifully thanks to Hector.

Monica Camilla


Response:

Monica Camilla, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Hunter and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2016

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

We had our 15 year old garage door opener overhauled. Much cheaper than buying a new one. The work was completed in 1 day and the door even works. Alex and Eric are very pleasant to work with. Based on this experience, I would recommend Precision to anyone. Don A., Mission Viejo

Don Apgar


Response:

Don Apgar, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2016

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Precision Garage Door was highly recommended by one of my neighbors. That's how I heard about your company. Weekend appointments at no additional charge was a big plus since I couldn't operate the door. Max did a good job for me and didn't pressure me to do any additional work, but pointed out the possible wearing out of certain parts since the opener is of long standing. I really liked him and I'm a senior on a fixed income who has to live on a budget. Provided that everything works well, I will be a return customer.

Marlene Bergman


Response:

Marlene Bergman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Anaheim (714) 400-2687 30 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 6 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 7 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 10 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 10 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 18 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 4 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 2 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 10 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 5 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts