Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Prospect

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

07/22/2017

Prospect, KY

Review:

Great Job. Thx 4 being ON TIME TODAY!!!

Greg Stebbins


Response:

Greg Stebbins we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2017

Prospect, KY

Review:

Everyone from Kay to the tech was very professional and accommodating.Will refer my associates and family.

Charles Zanetis


Response:

Charles Zanetis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2016

Prospect, KY

Review:

I was very pleased with the service and the pricing. I would give a 5 star rating. I had never used precision before so I didn't know what to expect but I am pleased.

Sherry Spence


Response:

Sherry Spence, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/15/2016

Prospect, KY

Review:

Brent has helped us before with our garage needs. He is extremely efficient and his customer service is second to none.

John Boyd


Response:

John Boyd, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2016

Prospect, KY

Review:

The technicians were very professional and still easy to talk to. They were extremely patient answering all of my questions. I felt they were very honest. I did not feel like they tried to sell me anything I didn't need. If I have problems In the future I will not hesitate to call again. I would highly recommend this business to anyone. Needless to say, I am a fan of Precision Door.

Agnes Flinn


Response:

Agnes Flinn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2016

Prospect, KY

Review:

I was very pleased with the service and the tech who completed the repair. Brett Schultheis was the technician that fixed my garage door, he is very pleasant, knowledgeable and completed the job beyond my expectations. I would recommend Precision to anyone who has an issue with their garage door.

Vicky Martin


Response:

Vicky Martin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brett.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2016

Prospect, KY

Review:

Great experience. Quick and friendly and fixed my problem with reasonable spend.

Mitch Greenfield


Response:

Mitch Greenfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2016

Prospect, KY

Review:

Very kind, friendly, and quick. You don't have to wait a week or more, they will be at your house whatever time you asked them. thank you

Fetlework Belay


Response:

Fetlework Belay, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2016

Prospect, KY

Review:

Zach did a great job and was a good communicator. He gave me all my options and installed everything as promised. I would recommend your team to a friend in a minute.

Kevin Kuhn


Response:

Kevin Kuhn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zach and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2015

Prospect, KY

Review:

Zack was very Courteous and Professional. Called while he was on the way and was on time. Thoroughly explained what was needed before starting work. Very easy to schedule appointment on line. Highly recommend.

Gene Sharp


Response:

Gene Sharp, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2015

Prospect, KY

Review:

The 2 men who arrived to repair my garage door were prompt, polite & professional. They gave me options, but didn't pressure me. The repairs were made & I am very satisfied.

Rob Saxton


Response:

Rob Saxton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 27854 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bardstown (502) 233-1100 28 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 3 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 312 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 12 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 7 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 77 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts