Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

La Grange

Average Rating: 4.88


Install Garage Doors

05/13/2017

La Grange, KY

Review:

Was impressed with the professionalism of Brent and Jason on their initial visit! Was going to get other quotes but not after meeting and listening to them! Hope Jason can install the new doors!

Jim Powell


Response:

Jim Powell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason and Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2016

La Grange, KY

Review:

Thank you very much for a great experience. Both technicians were very helpful. They carefully explained all of my options. There was no pressure to make a decision today, but everything fell into place. I would recommend them to anyone that asked for help with a garage door. We only replaced the motor, but when we need a door, I know who to call. Thank you for all of your assistance.

Rodney Davidson


Response:

Rodney Davidson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/23/2016

La Grange, KY

Review:

Arrived right on time. Diagnosed the problem. Fixed the problem. Stayed to make sure the problem was fixed. I was pleased with the service.

Carol Block


Response:

Carol Block, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2016

La Grange, KY

Review:

Very disappointed. Called your company for a broken spring @ 4pm. Your add claims if your company doesn't have the problem repaired w/in 2 hours the fee for the service call would be waived. They appointment was made for the next and the customer service agent on the phone said that fee would be waived. The service tech showed up the next day. The price quoted on the phone for repair suddenly went up 300-400 dollars with no explanations why. When it was explained to him to make the repairs he was called for he suddenly did not want to put a warranty on the repairs made and explained we would never recieve another service call with a waived fee. Lets hope he took no short cuts on repairing the spring since they now don't to put a warranty on their repairs. Will never use this company again!!!!

Jeff Laeng


Response:

Jeff - Thanks for your honest opinion of your experience with Precision. While the problem that you noticed was a broken spring, its often the case that there are other contributing factors or failed parts that also need replacement. This was the case in your garage. It is impossible to only replace half of the problem knowing that this will simply happen again. We did honor the free service fee on your call. I apologize that there were so many issues with the door but trust that you and your family now have a safe garage.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2016

La Grange, KY

Review:

Zach was great, incredibly helpful and fast too. Great service, thank you!!!

Stephanie Minges


Response:

Stephanie Minges, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zach.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2016

La Grange, KY

Review:

Service tech was a great guy. He explained everything to us and tried to keep the cost down as much as he could.

Mark Clark


Response:

Mark Clark, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/08/2016

La Grange, KY

Review:

5 stars I switched to "Precision" 1 yr. ago when I had a broken spring. I had been using another local company for several years and had no problem with the worked performed but the technician was not very friendly. The technician from Precision was very friendly,professional experienced and completed the job in a timely manor both times! Will definitely use Precision again.

Jackie Francis


Response:

Jackie Francis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2015

La Grange, KY

Review:

Zack was my tech. Very friendly and had good suggestions.

Darlene Wooldridge


Response:

Darlene, thank you for your review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 24518 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bardstown (502) 233-1100 24 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 3 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 281 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 10 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 5 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 65 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...