Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Jeffersonville

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2017

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

Jason was punctual, professional, and highly skilled.

D.Goodman


Response:

D.Goodman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2017

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

Out standing service!!!!

Scott Conrad


Response:

Scott Conrad, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2017

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

Very professional and very caring. Did a great job in a very timely manner. could not have asked for anything better!

Ron Troub


Response:

Ron Troub, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2017

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

Great experience with them in the past.

Chris Sturgeon


Response:

Chris Sturgeon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2017

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

Jeff arrived as scheduled Was polite and professional. Very pleased with Precision and will recommend them to friends and family.

Shirley


Response:

Shirley, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/28/2017

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

Chance Fox was the technician that installed a keypad for our garage door. He did an excellent job, very polite, respectful, thorough, just did an all around excellent job. I would highly recommend him as a technician and Precision Garage Door as the company to use.

Branch Fleming


Response:

Branch Fleming, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chance and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

Arrived on time, work was completed within the time stated, very professional, explained all my options and a pleasure to do business with.

Linda Wiley


Response:

Linda Wiley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2016

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

I think they try and rip people off. I know did not do all of what they said will not use again and will advise friends on Facebook book and in persom

Deborah Carey


Response:

Deborah - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We have tried to reach you numerous times to do our best to understand where we missed the mark. We regret that you've not answered or returned our messages.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/11/2016

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

Technician was very professional told me exactly what needed to be done and recommended what needed to be done to extend the live of my garage door.

Gary Newcomb


Response:

Gary Newcomb, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2016

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

Brett did a great job. He explained the problem and how things worked. He was fast and made sure everything was in working order before he left. He also gave me his card with cell number in case something happened and I needed him to come back. Great company and great tech. I would highly recommend.

Antonio Parente


Response:

Antonio Parente, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brett and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2016

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

Garage door spring was worn out and not helping the door with its ups and downs at all. Technician explained the difference between 1 and 2 springs and how long to expect them to last. I now have 2 springs on my garage door with a 10 year warranty on their operation. If I pull my latch now and manually lift the door it goes up all by itself. Huge difference and I expect my new motor to last much longer now that it doesn't have to pull the whole weight of the door. I will recommend Precision Door to everyone I know. Thanks for the great job

Michael


Response:

Michael, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2016

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

Professional, quick and thorough!

John Farr


Response:

John Farr, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2016

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

I am very pleased with the performance of Precision Garage Doors. My vehicles were inside when the door failed and I could not get out. I called Precision and Technician Zach Hornback was on the scene within an hour. He did a great inspection and gave choices on the extent of repairs explaining each item with great details. I do not find many companies the perform as good as Precision. Zach is great.

Don Qualkinbush


Response:

Don Qualkinbush, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zach and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2016

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

Prompt professional,and courteous service.

Barbara Stum


Response:

Barbara Stum, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2015

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

I had a good experience, and would recommend to others!

Yvette Frank


Response:

Yvette - thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2015

Jeffersonville, IN

Review:

Jason was on time and very courteous. He and his trainee fixed my door very quickly. I appreciate the fast and quality service.

Ryan Morris


Response:

Ryan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bardstown (502) 233-1100 30 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 4 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 339 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 13 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 7 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 79 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts