Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Taylorsville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/17/2017

Taylorsville, KY

Review:

Blake was awesome!! So glad we called Precision! He called when he was on his way, arrived on time, and did an excellent job getting that garage door fixed! And helped me program it into my car!!! We'll call them again!!

Anna & john Johnson


Response:

Anna & John Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2017

Taylorsville, KY

Review:

Jason called me when he was on the way and when he arrived he was very helpful and very professional. Very easy to work with ended up buying two brand new units from him to replace my old ones and I love the quality of the new units as well as the install! Great job guys!

Jeff Bottger


Response:

Jeff Bottger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2017

Taylorsville, KY

Review:

Very professional and informative. In the process of fixing our garage door he gave us options to choose that would best suit our needs.

Sharon Bell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2017

Taylorsville, KY

Review:

The service was awesome! I found the website at work in the middle of the night and was connected immediately through a live chat. Someone came out and got the job done quick later in the same afternoon. I would definitely recommend these guys.

Tonya Williams


Response:

Tonya Williams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2017

Taylorsville, KY

Review:

Brent was very nice and knowledgeable. He went over what needed to be fixed and also what he recommended needed to be done to make our door last a long time. Glad they could fix it on a Saturday because my car was stuck in the garage.

Matt Douglas


Response:

Matt Douglas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/06/2016

Taylorsville, KY

Review:

We have used Precision at our former home in the past and were impressed. This time was no different. The technician (Zach) showed up on time, explained everything clearly. And more importantly, fixed the problem.

Brian & melissa Osborne


Response:

Brian & Melissa Osborne, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zach and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/26/2016

Taylorsville, KY

Review:

Thanks! Your Jeff was professional on-time and did a great job.

Thomas Kane


Response:

Thomas Kane, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2016

Taylorsville, KY

Review:

Great job

Diana Frensley


Response:

Diana Frensley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/07/2016

Taylorsville, KY

Review:

Jeff Goff was very neat and professional. He encountered some challenges and met them very determined with great outcome.

Ted Sils


Response:

Ted Sils, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2015

Taylorsville, KY

Review:

Great service. Excellent service tech! named Brett

Brett Fredericks


Response:

Brett Fredericks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brett.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bardstown (502) 233-1100 30 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 4 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 339 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 13 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 7 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 79 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts