Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 264 Reviews in:

Louisville

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/11/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Your prompt response to my problem was most appreciated. As always services were completed in your usual courteous, gracious manner. Thank you.

Jane Wilson


Response:

Jane Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

I choose your company because you did service calls on Sundays without an additional fee. I had called another company right before calling Precision and already had an appointment with them for next week. Immediately, the quality of customer service was much better. That alone made me feel confident that this was the right answer. I was disappointed to find out that the cost of my service nearly doubled when the tech reviewed my situation. However, that is only because I could not adequately explain the nature of the repair needed over the phone. The tech was professional, patient, and explained everything in a way that made me very comfortable that this was what needed to happen. He then followed this up by doing an excellent repair job. No one is thrilled when a surprise repair is needed on a Sunday. But I am glad I called Precision. I know who I will call for my future needs. Thank you.

Blake Ross


Response:

Blake Ross, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great job , very professional

Andre Smith


Response:

Andre Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Blake was very prompt & polite on this Sunday afternoon. He went above & beyond to take care of our needs. Would recommend him to others in need Don & Brenda Hulker

Don Hulker


Response:

Don Hulker, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/27/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

I was extremely impressed with the service and professionalism that Brent provided both with the estimate process and the installation of a new garage door opener and keypad. He was also clear with the instructions of use and care of my new garage door opener. I chose Precision from reviews and standing with BBB. I also was impressed with the information provided regarding their technicians, from background checks and drug testing, to pictures of them so customers know who to expect at their door. Thank you.

DeLynn Stallings


Response:

DeLynn Stallings, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

The service technician, Jeff, arrived on time and provided excellent information on our garage door problem. Jeff explained the available options and the pricing. The repair was completed in a timely manner and Jeff explained how the new equipment worked when he finished the installation. Very satisfied.

Jennifer and Bob Bicknell


Response:

Jennifer and Bob Bicknell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/25/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Repair person on time, called ahead, courteous and professional.

M Roberts


Response:

M Roberts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

You guys were awesome! We've called around only to very high prices and late appointments. The technician was on time, very professional, and gave us all of the options so we could make the best decision. He did awesome work for a great price.

Gabrielle Brooks


Response:

Gabrielle Brooks, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Jason Harding was awesome...Very professional and knowledgeable and cleaned up after himself very well... I will use Precision for all my garage door needs in the future..Thanks Jason

Brien Geraghty


Response:

Brien Geraghty, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

The technician was friendly and patient. We didn't receive a call beforehand and was not prepared when he arrived. Although we were in the middle of an important phone call, he patiently waited several times when I had to step away. He installed a new garage door opener quickly and professionally. I would recommend this company.

Derek and Lavella Harris


Response:

Derek and Lavella Harris, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Skilled technician arrived accurately as scheduled. Minor adjustment of the recently installed new garage door was quick and efficient.

Pavel Sulyevich


Response:

Pavel Sulyevich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Technician was very professional and personable, as well as on time arriving. He finished the repair (replacing springs) quickly. We feel we paid a very reasonable price and would choose this company and this particular technician again.

Brandon Nichols


Response:

Brandon Nichols, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

My garage door quit working unexpectedly on a Friday afternoon, with my car inside. I called another company and they wouldn't come out until Monday. When I called Precision, they scheduled me for between 4-6 p.m. on the same day, but within minutes, the technician called and said he could be there within a few minutes because he was in the area. Collin was cordial and professional. He had my door as good as new within a short period of time. He showed me my options so I could make the best choice of repair for my situation. I will certainly call Precision again, should I have the need!

Nettie Hale


Response:

Nettie Hale, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Called for service at noon and they were there at 2. My wife said the tech that came was friendly, knowledgeable and fast. The price was reasonable and the job was finished in less than 40 minutes. I would recommend Precision based on our experience and I will call them again.

Mike Middleton


Response:

Mike Middleton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Jason was friendly, experienced and fast.... Great job!!

Robert Allen


Response:

Robert Allen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/08/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

My 4th door I have purchased thru these guys... Always do a good job. Good price and good work. Thanks

John Davies


Response:

John Davies, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great service. Friendly service

Mark & sharon Carpenter


Response:

Mark & Sharon Carpenter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

5

Rick Segeleon


Response:

Rick Segeleon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

We appreciate the prompt reply on a request to service the garage that Precision installed 2 1/2 years ago. The technician was on time and took care of all of our issues within 30 minutes. He even called to inform us he would be on the later end of the time frame that was scheduled. Great job and no hassles! Our issue was covered under the original warranty. Thanks for the great service!

Frank Comer


Response:

Frank Comer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Clicked 5 stars, but doesn't show. Service man called early to come early, but did arrive about on time. I had called to have an estimate done for repair of 2 dented panels of the 4 panels on the garage due to cable company backing into the garage and damaging it. He provided an estimate and since its a custom size, it will need to be ordered. Put down a required deposit.

Margaret Dunavan


Response:

Margaret Dunavan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/03/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

The tech was awesome and very knowledgeable about the problem. He installed a new system and I couldn't be more pleased. I will definitely recommend Presion Garage.

Yolanda Fish


Response:

Yolanda Fish, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Absolutely top-notch customer service, from estimate by Brent to garage door installation by Craig! The team was prompt, courteous, and efficient. The work was completed in a timely manner and after, the area was cleared of debris. We highly recommend Precision Garage, just as it was highly recommended to us.

J.A.


Response:

J.A., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/26/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received. Very professional and new door installed quickly. Steve was very helpful and friendly. Thank you!

Tina Howell


Response:

Tina Howell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

We were very pleased and would use them again in the future

Stacey Roby


Response:

Stacey Roby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great service, fair price and Chance (technician) was knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely recommend this company!

Donna Pavkovich


Response:

Donna Pavkovich, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

When I called, the appointment was the same day. The technicians were punctual and knowledgeable. They made recommendations and offered me options. They replaced the ceiling unit, the springs and provided instructions on the remote, wall control and the keypad. I was pleased wit the service. I would rate it five stars.

Lula Reynolds


Response:

Lula Reynolds, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

They were on time and got the work requested done in a timely manner.

James Reynolds


Response:

James Reynolds, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Arrived on time. Good customer service, courteous & efficient

May Sharifi


Response:

May Sharifi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

The service man (Brent) came at the appointed time .He went over all the things that were necessary to get the door back in operating order. He completed the repairs within a reasonable time frame

Willaim Fritz


Response:

Willaim Fritz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Tech arrived timely and was professional in every way and answered all questions. Nice job!

Chris Ann Konrad


Response:

Chris Ann Konrad, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bardstown (502) 233-1100 28 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 3 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 310 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 12 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 7 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 76 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts