Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 289 Reviews in:

Louisville

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

10/19/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Five star service. Precision has been serving my garage door needs for several years and I've been very pleased on every occasion. Timely, very professional, reasonable prices. Would highly recommend!

Kevin Carrico


Response:

Kevin Carrico, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/13/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

I'm very pleased with the service and the price was fair.

Donna Gibson


Response:

Donna Gibson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Called for assistance on a Genie garage door opener that got out of whack. The came on next day. Had the best service fee. Charged me only for the service call. Very easy to work with and gave good advice.

David Lynch


Response:

David Lynch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Your technician resolved the garage door repair issue very quickly. He was professional and personable.

Norman Eaton


Response:

Norman Eaton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

I was very happy with Jeff. I had a $15.00 coupon, better yet he asked if i was a senior. Great you will get more for this. Very happy with Jeff and his work.

Warren Rhodes


Response:

Warren Rhodes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Got a garage door overhaul. The guys were fast, courteous, and professional and my door has never been more quiet!

Kenneth Gantz


Response:

Kenneth Gantz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Fabulous. Collin did a great job. He showed up at the beginning of the scheduled service window, replaced the broken spring and oiled the garage door. He was able to reattach the existing cables, which saved us some money. Everything was done in about a half hour! Collin was very professional and even provided me with an estimate for a new garage door when I asked him about it after he was done with the repair. I would definitely use Precision again.

Kate B.


Response:

Kate B, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Collin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/02/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Brent & John were very professional. They did a fantastic job and worked hard & quickly. They did not make a mess and were very polite. They installed a new motor, new springs and new rollers. I also really liked the email with the technician's name, picture and ratings from the company. They were on time and called when they were on the way with an ETA. I would highly recommend this company and technicians.

Dan & Shilo Smaldone


Response:

Dan & Shilo Smaldone, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/02/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Requested a service call this morning @ 10:05 am. Brent with Precision arrived around 1:15 pm, made the repairs and departed @ 2:30 pm. Brent requested that I make a couple of additional repairs other than the torsion springs and I complied. Great service. Very knowledgeable. Five Star

David Walker


Response:

David Walker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Excellent response time, and professional repair work. More than just the door opener was installed, but this survey doesn't let me pick all of the work at once. I feel very comfortable with the work performed, and do not expect any issues going forward. Yes I would recommend Precision, and the tech we dealt with (Brent Halbur) does excellent work.

Joe Downs


Response:

Joe Downs, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

I am very pleased with the repair performed by Brent Halbur, he was very professional and a nice member of your team. We give him 5 stars.

Herbert Maguire


Response:

Herbert Maguire, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brent and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Hi, Jason was very professional today and I enjoyed talking to him. Thank you for sending me such a nice professional my way!!

Terri Higgason


Response:

Terri Higgason, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/22/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great service!

Mary beth Lykins


Response:

Mary Beth Lykins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Jeff was on time and very professional. Very good on getting to the problem and fixing it. 5 STAR

Larry Wood


Response:

Larry Wood, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great experience! My garage door failed early this morning and by 12:30pm Precision was here to take care of my issue. The young man, Brent Halbur, who serviced our garage door was very organized, prepared and quickly replaced our old garage opener, set up outside key pad and programed my car!

Connie Rodosky


Response:

Connie Rodosky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/11/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Needed an estimate on replacing a 16/8 garage door. The technician Blake Angel was knowledgeable and very helpful. Blake questions concerns and very patient. We totally satisfied with the price and selection of products. 5 star rating. The drawback is I been getting slammed with all kinds of spam from carpeting,flooring, windows doors,every loan and financial companys you can think of plus a lot more too numerous to continue to name! Thanks, Dan Schiavone

Brenda Schiavone/Dan Schiavone


Response:

Brenda & Dan Schiavone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Timely, efficient, and very pleasant individual providing excellent service. Thank you.

Debbie Hoke


Response:

Debbie Hoke, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/09/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Jason did a great job! He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. He was on the job at exactly the time he said he would be and showed me everything that needed to be done. Without a doubt 5 star service. Thank you.

Richard Ditch


Response:

Richard Ditch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/08/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Each service visit has been great! thanks!

Kathleen Prebys


Response:

Kathleen Prebys, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Collin Largen was prompt, courteous and efficient in addressing my concerns. Although not a major problem, I appreciate the response and service today! Thank you Collin Largen. Sincerely, Kay Padgett

Kay Padgett


Response:

Kay Padgett , thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/01/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

expert

John Hardwick


Response:

John Hardwick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Kyle did a great job. Everything was very personal yet professional. Work completed very efficiently Great service and will recommend in the future

Scott Hosking


Response:

Scott Hosking, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kyle and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Needed a repair. Prompt next day service. Repairman called with arrival time. Surveyed repair needed and explained what needed to be done and gave me an estimate of the cost. Completed repair in a timely manner.

Clarence R Coleman


Response:

Clarence R Coleman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

technician was very nice and fix my grange door, with no problems. four star and a half rating. if needed i would call Precision. back again thanks!

Charles Ewing


Response:

Charles Ewing, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Needed door repair on weekend arrived on time tech was great.

Dennis Triplett


Response:

Dennis Triplett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/11/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Your prompt response to my problem was most appreciated. As always services were completed in your usual courteous, gracious manner. Thank you.

Jane Wilson


Response:

Jane Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

I choose your company because you did service calls on Sundays without an additional fee. I had called another company right before calling Precision and already had an appointment with them for next week. Immediately, the quality of customer service was much better. That alone made me feel confident that this was the right answer. I was disappointed to find out that the cost of my service nearly doubled when the tech reviewed my situation. However, that is only because I could not adequately explain the nature of the repair needed over the phone. The tech was professional, patient, and explained everything in a way that made me very comfortable that this was what needed to happen. He then followed this up by doing an excellent repair job. No one is thrilled when a surprise repair is needed on a Sunday. But I am glad I called Precision. I know who I will call for my future needs. Thank you.

Blake Ross


Response:

Blake Ross, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great job , very professional

Andre Smith


Response:

Andre Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Blake was very prompt & polite on this Sunday afternoon. He went above & beyond to take care of our needs. Would recommend him to others in need Don & Brenda Hulker

Don Hulker


Response:

Don Hulker, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/27/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

I was extremely impressed with the service and professionalism that Brent provided both with the estimate process and the installation of a new garage door opener and keypad. He was also clear with the instructions of use and care of my new garage door opener. I chose Precision from reviews and standing with BBB. I also was impressed with the information provided regarding their technicians, from background checks and drug testing, to pictures of them so customers know who to expect at their door. Thank you.

DeLynn Stallings


Response:

DeLynn Stallings, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bardstown (502) 233-1100 30 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 4 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 339 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 13 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 7 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 79 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts