Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 328 Reviews in:

Louisville

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Opener Install

02/07/2018

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great customer service quick excellent repairman

Steven Hicks


Response:

Steven Hicks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/06/2018

Louisville, KY

Review:

I truly enjoy your honesty and the work that was done I’m please with everyone I spoke to and happy about the work

Charles Jewell


Response:

Charles Jewell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/03/2018

Louisville, KY

Review:

Very happy with the quick response, knowledge of the technician and how quickly they had my garage door fixed. I would recommend them to anyone.

Matt


Response:

Matt, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2018

Louisville, KY

Review:

I highly recommend Precision Door. We have used them in both our homes. Each time they have been great. Their customer service is awesome and understanding of an urgent need. Both technicians were very polite, thorough, knowledgeable and respectful. Their prices are extremely reasonable especially for a weekend service call!

Hope Sargent


Response:

Hope Sargent, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2018

Louisville, KY

Review:

previous job was great and also was todays.

Ken Beaven


Response:

Ken Beaven, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2018

Louisville, KY

Review:

John was able to answer all my questions and explained when I didnt understand something. John had a great attitude and was very knowledgeable. Will always use this company going forward

Billie Bland


Response:

Billie Bland thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2018

Louisville, KY

Review:

Blake Angel came out to repair the bracket that had come off. He was a very knowledgeable technician who fixed it so my door would work again. He was friendly and courteous. Kudos to Blake! Thank you so much..

Linda Fernkas


Response:

Linda Fernkas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2018

Louisville, KY

Review:

Thanks for the quick response.

Harold Kaufman


Response:

Harold Kaufman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2018

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great and quick

Stephanie Archer


Response:

Stephanie Archer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2018

Louisville, KY

Review:

I was happy with the service I received. The technician was polite and knowledgeable. I would recommend Precision to my friends if they need service on their garage doors.

Lisa S.


Response:

Lisa S., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/17/2018

Louisville, KY

Review:

Outstanding service! Everyone was professional. pleasant, and performed the work well and at the time promised. Really appreciate the email with pictures of the technicians coming to my house. Also, when the my old door malfunctioned, they responded within an hour to free my car! Love the new garage door.

S. Stopher


Response:

S. Stopher, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your new door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great repair man.Need four new door panels.Wish l could get them installed sooner.Thanks for getting to my house on the same day as l called.

John Baumgartner


Response:

John Baumgartner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2018

Louisville, KY

Review:

Fast response and accurate information.

Alfred Johnson


Response:

Alfred Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2018

Louisville, KY

Review:

Just an easy experience. Had set up an appointment but found I couldn’t even open the door manually. I called back and they immediately set up an appointment on the same day which happened to be a Sunday. Thanks to John for being kind and courteous even though he’d been working all day, it was late, and he still had a job after mine. He fixed my problem promptly and efficiently and made sure I was satisfied before he left. Kudos to him and the Precision team. You all got a customer for life.

Josh Frankel


Response:

Josh Frankel, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2018

Louisville, KY

Review:

John was very courteous and explained everything about the garage door springs and repair cost up front, Did excellent job in a reasonably amount of time and cleaned up after job was done, Will highly recommend again.

Buddy Freeman


Response:

Buddy Freeman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

The issue was well diagnosed and corrected promptly. The repair man went beyond my expectations and left a very good impression. Thank you so much for the quick response.

Dona Reed


Response:

Dona Reed, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Outstanding initial communication, service tech very professional and trustworthy. Same day service and reassured by level of professionalism/explanations provided. Will definitely recommend to others.

Tom Carrico


Response:

Tom Carrico, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Jeff Goff was on time, well prepared and skilled. great job!

Estel Hobbs


Response:

Estel Hobbs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

We were so satisfied with the service and friendliness of Brent Halbur. He did a stellar job and represented your company so well. A 5 star rating is deserved!

Jim Wheeler


Response:

Jim Wheeler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/19/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great Job!! We are very happy with the quality of the new door. And the service tech was very professional and did a great job as well

Sean Pence


Response:

Sean Pence, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Our repair man was so helpful and kind. He was informative and polite. The cost was very affordable and much better than I was expecting.

Danielle Rountree


Response:

Danielle Rountree, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Jeff was professional, courteous, personable, and more importantly, not pushy. He explained my options to me and got right to work. My garage door is working beautifully again, thanks to him.

Julie Alpert


Response:

Julie Alpert, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

I had my garage serviced by Precision Door Service. They were very knowledgeable and professional. They called in advance to let me know they were on their way and had the service completed in a timely manner.

Mary K


Response:

Mary K, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/04/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Installer Aaron was very nice and did a fine job however one panel was dented and scratched (my son discovered this). Precision came out the next day to confirm the damage. The one panel is to be replaced in 2-3 weeks. I also contacted Precision a few days ago to get my garage door model # (could not find the info in the paperwork provided by Precision) so I could register my warranty with Amarr.com. I am still waiting for a call back with my model #....going to give Precision another call now...

Heidi Mcmonigle

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

The spring on our garage door broke in the evening. Called the next morning; had a technician scheduled between 12 - 2:00 pm next day. He called 20 minutes in advance to let me know he was on his way. arrived promptly at 12 noon. He quickly assessed the problem, reviewed my work order from 2008 service and informed me that I had lifetime warranty on the springs installed then. technician was honest and did not try to up-sell me anything. Professional service. Highly recommend!

Kevin Connell


Response:

Kevin Connell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

QUICK RESPONE AND EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Owen Sitgraves


Response:

Owen Sitgraves, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/28/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Technician did a great job. On time and very courteous. Did guality work in reasonable amount of time.

Robert Guenthner


Response:

Robert Guenthner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Technician provided an explanation of all repair options and total cost of each repair; once decision was made, he provided an estimate of time to complete the work. The work was completed within time frame, was done completely to promised specifications and at the stated cost. Company and technician very professional, thorough and appreciative of my business. I would most definitely use them again.

James Schum


Response:

James Schum, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/22/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

5 stars for Precision. Blake must be one of Precision's best employees. He installed my new opener very quickly & was very professional.

Larry G. Clapp


Response:

Larry G. Clapp, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Excellent service….on time…explained everything to me…super happy..Thanks..

Gary Boles


Response:

Gary Boles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34228 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bardstown (502) 233-1100 31 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 6 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 386 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 14 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 8 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 84 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts