Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 241 Reviews in:

Louisville

Average Rating: 4.91


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

We were very pleased and would use them again in the future

Stacey Roby


Response:

Stacey Roby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great service, fair price and Chance (technician) was knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely recommend this company!

Donna Pavkovich


Response:

Donna Pavkovich, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

When I called, the appointment was the same day. The technicians were punctual and knowledgeable. They made recommendations and offered me options. They replaced the ceiling unit, the springs and provided instructions on the remote, wall control and the keypad. I was pleased wit the service. I would rate it five stars.

Lula Reynolds


Response:

Lula Reynolds, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

They were on time and got the work requested done in a timely manner.

James Reynolds


Response:

James Reynolds, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Arrived on time. Good customer service, courteous & efficient

May Sharifi


Response:

May Sharifi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

The service man (Brent) came at the appointed time .He went over all the things that were necessary to get the door back in operating order. He completed the repairs within a reasonable time frame

Willaim Fritz


Response:

Willaim Fritz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Tech arrived timely and was professional in every way and answered all questions. Nice job!

Chris Ann Konrad


Response:

Chris Ann Konrad, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Very professional, very quick installation on 2 garage doors!

Vanessa Turpin


Response:

Vanessa Turpin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great service. Guys were helpful, polite, and on time. Would definitely recommend.

Stephanie Meade


Response:

Stephanie Meade, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great service great job.

Gary Waldron


Response:

Gary Waldron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/24/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received and the service rep that performed the work. He thoroughly explained the work that was needed and the price. Thanks

Anthony Olinger


Response:

Anthony Olinger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Wonderful technicians that called ahead, were early, and very knowledgeable. They did very quick and professional work. They also gave good advice for the upkeep of my garage door and springs.

Michael


Response:

Michael, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Had spring and rollers replaced. Good job.

Peggy Petroni


Response:

Peggy Petroni, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Repair was done quickly and effectively

Jim Cabral


Response:

Jim Cabral, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

We were very please with service we received on the garage door. Precision always does a professional job. we have had then replace two car doors on previous homes. excellent

Louise Miller


Response:

Louise Miller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Chance Fox was absolutely amazing, professional, and a pleasure to work with. He went out of his way to make sure that I was satisified. Thanks Chance!

Courtney Bullard


Response:

Courtney Bullard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chance.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

The service person was very pleasant and knowledgeable regarding my garage door. I was having problems with my garage door not closing. He was able to readjust the settings and give me pointers to help in the future.

Teresa Jack


Response:

Teresa Jack, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/31/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Extremely well done, a real five star rating. Tech advised us on motor operations, how we needed to update openers and it would only take about thirty min. However, after asking about upgrading out door motor his reply was enough to convince us to finally update the whole system

Ross Johnson


Response:

Ross Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

I appreciated the quick response and timeliness of the repair person that came to my home. My garage door was back up and working within two hours of the service call.

Bobby Likins


Response:

Bobby Likins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Precision (Craig) did a fantastic job on our garage door installation. Great communication and craftsmanship. We couldn't be happier with the result.

Jason Cullens


Response:

Jason Cullens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Craig and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Precision Door is top notch. They installed new door springs on my garage door a few weeks ago. The spring mount on the wall that the springs attached to pulled out of the wall completely and the door would not lift. I called Precision on a Sunday night and was able to speak to a live body that spoke English. They set me up with the first appointment Monday morning and were done in one hour. The best part is the fact that the mount which pulled away from the wall had nothing to do Precision or the new spring installation. It had to do with the fact that the original installer used 4 nails to mount the spring plate to the wall...4 nails! Brent reinstalled the spring plate mount with anchors and repaired the door in an hour. And Precision did this at no charge to me even though they had nothing to do with the way the spring mount was originally installed. Hard to find that kind of commitment to service these days.

Ed


Response:

Ed, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Very timely, courteous, and efficient. Will use you guys again.o

David O'bryan


Response:

David O'bryan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Quick response. Professional and affordable service. Thanks!

Marina Zaldivar


Response:

Marina Zaldivar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Brent Halbur and his assistant showed up within hours of my call and got the job done quickly, professionally and at a reasonable expense. Great job. Second time I have used Precision and both experiences have been very good.

Scott Anderson


Response:

Scott Anderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Arrived on time. Talked me through all the options. Listed to my needs. Had all the work done in an hour. Very professional. You have a customer for life.

Lee Smith


Response:

Lee Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

We have been using Precision for over 5 years now and 2 houses and they have been nothing short of exceptional. In 2014 they installed a belt driven system and it has been fantastic. We had a minor problem this week and I called Precision and they sent out a tech whom fixed it in about 20 min and made sure it was covered under warranty. I cannot recommend Precision enough! Thanks for the exceptional customer service!!

Lance Kirtley


Response:

Lance Kirtley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great service and very polite repairman!!!

JoAnn Johnson


Response:

JoAnn Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Brett Schultheis came out installed the opener in a timely matter very good at what he does.

Michael Vencion


Response:

Michael Vencion, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brett and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Very professional and helpful

Dan


Response:

Dan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Very professional efficient service.

Jane Knust


Response:

Jane Knust, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24721 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bardstown (502) 233-1100 24 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 3 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 282 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 10 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 5 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 66 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...