Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 252 Reviews in:

Louisville

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

06/23/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

My garage door quit working unexpectedly on a Friday afternoon, with my car inside. I called another company and they wouldn't come out until Monday. When I called Precision, they scheduled me for between 4-6 p.m. on the same day, but within minutes, the technician called and said he could be there within a few minutes because he was in the area. Collin was cordial and professional. He had my door as good as new within a short period of time. He showed me my options so I could make the best choice of repair for my situation. I will certainly call Precision again, should I have the need!

Nettie Hale


Response:

Nettie Hale, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Called for service at noon and they were there at 2. My wife said the tech that came was friendly, knowledgeable and fast. The price was reasonable and the job was finished in less than 40 minutes. I would recommend Precision based on our experience and I will call them again.

Mike Middleton


Response:

Mike Middleton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Jason was friendly, experienced and fast.... Great job!!

Robert Allen


Response:

Robert Allen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/08/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

My 4th door I have purchased thru these guys... Always do a good job. Good price and good work. Thanks

John Davies


Response:

John Davies, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great service. Friendly service

Mark & sharon Carpenter


Response:

Mark & Sharon Carpenter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

5

Rick Segeleon


Response:

Rick Segeleon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

We appreciate the prompt reply on a request to service the garage that Precision installed 2 1/2 years ago. The technician was on time and took care of all of our issues within 30 minutes. He even called to inform us he would be on the later end of the time frame that was scheduled. Great job and no hassles! Our issue was covered under the original warranty. Thanks for the great service!

Frank Comer


Response:

Frank Comer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Clicked 5 stars, but doesn't show. Service man called early to come early, but did arrive about on time. I had called to have an estimate done for repair of 2 dented panels of the 4 panels on the garage due to cable company backing into the garage and damaging it. He provided an estimate and since its a custom size, it will need to be ordered. Put down a required deposit.

Margaret Dunavan


Response:

Margaret Dunavan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/03/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

The tech was awesome and very knowledgeable about the problem. He installed a new system and I couldn't be more pleased. I will definitely recommend Presion Garage.

Yolanda Fish


Response:

Yolanda Fish, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Absolutely top-notch customer service, from estimate by Brent to garage door installation by Craig! The team was prompt, courteous, and efficient. The work was completed in a timely manner and after, the area was cleared of debris. We highly recommend Precision Garage, just as it was highly recommended to us.

J.A.


Response:

J.A., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/26/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received. Very professional and new door installed quickly. Steve was very helpful and friendly. Thank you!

Tina Howell


Response:

Tina Howell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

We were very pleased and would use them again in the future

Stacey Roby


Response:

Stacey Roby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great service, fair price and Chance (technician) was knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely recommend this company!

Donna Pavkovich


Response:

Donna Pavkovich, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

When I called, the appointment was the same day. The technicians were punctual and knowledgeable. They made recommendations and offered me options. They replaced the ceiling unit, the springs and provided instructions on the remote, wall control and the keypad. I was pleased wit the service. I would rate it five stars.

Lula Reynolds


Response:

Lula Reynolds, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

They were on time and got the work requested done in a timely manner.

James Reynolds


Response:

James Reynolds, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Arrived on time. Good customer service, courteous & efficient

May Sharifi


Response:

May Sharifi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

The service man (Brent) came at the appointed time .He went over all the things that were necessary to get the door back in operating order. He completed the repairs within a reasonable time frame

Willaim Fritz


Response:

Willaim Fritz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Tech arrived timely and was professional in every way and answered all questions. Nice job!

Chris Ann Konrad


Response:

Chris Ann Konrad, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Very professional, very quick installation on 2 garage doors!

Vanessa Turpin


Response:

Vanessa Turpin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great service. Guys were helpful, polite, and on time. Would definitely recommend.

Stephanie Meade


Response:

Stephanie Meade, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great service great job.

Gary Waldron


Response:

Gary Waldron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/24/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received and the service rep that performed the work. He thoroughly explained the work that was needed and the price. Thanks

Anthony Olinger


Response:

Anthony Olinger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Wonderful technicians that called ahead, were early, and very knowledgeable. They did very quick and professional work. They also gave good advice for the upkeep of my garage door and springs.

Michael


Response:

Michael, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Had spring and rollers replaced. Good job.

Peggy Petroni


Response:

Peggy Petroni, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Repair was done quickly and effectively

Jim Cabral


Response:

Jim Cabral, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

We were very please with service we received on the garage door. Precision always does a professional job. we have had then replace two car doors on previous homes. excellent

Louise Miller


Response:

Louise Miller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Chance Fox was absolutely amazing, professional, and a pleasure to work with. He went out of his way to make sure that I was satisified. Thanks Chance!

Courtney Bullard


Response:

Courtney Bullard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chance.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

The service person was very pleasant and knowledgeable regarding my garage door. I was having problems with my garage door not closing. He was able to readjust the settings and give me pointers to help in the future.

Teresa Jack


Response:

Teresa Jack, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/31/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

Extremely well done, a real five star rating. Tech advised us on motor operations, how we needed to update openers and it would only take about thirty min. However, after asking about upgrading out door motor his reply was enough to convince us to finally update the whole system

Ross Johnson


Response:

Ross Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2017

Louisville, KY

Review:

I appreciated the quick response and timeliness of the repair person that came to my home. My garage door was back up and working within two hours of the service call.

Bobby Likins


Response:

Bobby Likins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25876 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bardstown (502) 233-1100 25 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 3 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 295 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 10 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 5 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 70 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...