Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Clarksville

Average Rating: 4.63


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2017

Clarksville, IN

Review:

The young man that came by to give us an estimate on a new garage door very friendly and very knowledgeable and seemed eager to help . I hope this is a sign of what to expect from the rest of our experience when we get our garage doors installed . Thank you

Kirk Deddo


Response:

Kirk Deddo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2017

Clarksville, IN

Review:

Was told 80 bucks to fix my door. Ended up being $325. Called to speak with Manager, was told I would get a call back. Not a word back from management. Installer did nice work which only took 30min.

Phil Chapman


Response:

Phil - Thanks for reviewing our recent repair in your garage. You are correct when you say $80. When you called and asked how much it would cost to replace a broken cable, we responded that the service call and parts to replace the pair of cables would be around $80. When our technician arrived, we inspected the door to find cables snapped as well as broken springs, severely worn rollers and bearings. We offered options to fix the needed repairs. We apologize that we did not know that your door components were in such condition when you asked about the cable. We strive to do things right and certainly leave our customers doors in safe working order. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2017

Clarksville, IN

Review:

Very nice and very polite gentleman. Just the kind offer installer I like. He did a great job.

Debbie Mccarty


Response:

Debbie Mccarty, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2016

Clarksville, IN

Review:

Brett Schultheis made what would have been a stressful experience ENJOYABLE! He was not only professional and informative but personable! We are very happy with the new opener and how quiet it is. Brett took the extra time to make sure that things were placed and installed level and secure (a step that apparently the last company skipped). We will use precision door company for all of our future needs and will specifically ask for Brett to be the one to perform the job! Thank you for making this a great experience.

Erika Barrow


Response:

Erika Barrow, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brett.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2016

Clarksville, IN

Review:

Jeff was the technician who did the work, and the door has honestly never worked better. He helped move things out of the way and returned everything himself. It was a great experience, reasonably priced, and I would definitely recommend Precision to family and friends.

Angie Gallo


Response:

Angie Gallo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2016

Clarksville, IN

Review:

The tech was very personable, knew exactly what was required, and performed very smoothly and competently.

Chuck Wentworth


Response:

Chuck Wentworth, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2015

Clarksville, IN

Review:

Had a door that would not open - they came the next day, Sunday! Did a great job!

Jay R


Response:

Jay R, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2015

Clarksville, IN

Review:

We had great service . I give it 5 stars . Thank you

Carolyn Miller


Response:

Carolyn Miller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 29889 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bardstown (502) 233-1100 30 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 4 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 339 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 13 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 7 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 79 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts