Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

New Albany

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2017

New Albany, IN

Review:

New garage door opener works great, experience was great.

Kenneth Cooke


Response:

Kenneth Cooke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2017

New Albany, IN

Review:

Great service fast and professional. However the tech brought the wrong rubber seal for the bottom of the door. He said he would be back to put the right one on. I paid the service in full and hope he will return soon to put right one on.

Vance Probus


Response:

Vance Probus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/23/2016

New Albany, IN

Review:

Installer (Jeff) explained everything in an easy to understand manor. Was very polite and professional. Explained the pricing that I was quoted over the phone and the actual cost. He was very apologetic for the error in phone quote. Highly recommended in my opinion!

Jeff Cobb


Response:

Jeff Cobb, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/15/2016

New Albany, IN

Review:

Totally professional....

Steve Corn


Response:

Steve Corn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2016

New Albany, IN

Review:

Steven was very professional and did an excellent job, I cannot over state how happy I am with the quality of the garage door and it's installation! A FIVE STAR JOB! THANKS!

Tom Hanson


Response:

Tom Hanson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Steven and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2016

New Albany, IN

Review:

Called late Tuesday and spoke with tech and set up appointment for Wednesday between 10 and 12. Zach called ahead of time to let me know his eta. Zach was very good and professional in his job and let me know what he was going to do and rough cost. Was very happy with service I received on the phone and from Zach on site. Will recommend precision to other friends and family.

Michael Brown


Response:

Michael Brown, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/23/2015

New Albany, IN

Review:

Came out same door to fix a broken spring. We decided to replace our old door with an insulated one so they didn't charge us for the repair. They also price matched another quote we had gotten. Some minor blips along the way getting a LARGE sized sample of the mahogany color to see how'd it would look against our brick, but they made everything right. I would use them again.

S. D. Smith


Response:

S. D. Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/20/2015

New Albany, IN

Review:

4 stars. The company did a good job installing new garage door, rollers, springs. Women in office miscommunicated problems we had. People who did the work were good. Took several weeks to get our door. We had to call about it twice. V. Ross

Jim Ross


Response:

Jim Ross, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2015

New Albany, IN

Review:

I was very pleased with the service from Precision as well as Jason, the tech. Jason was extremely personable and even did both visits without anyone being home. He also gave great explanations on things to do and not do with our garage door and opener. Very pleased to have the support of Precision! They are fantastic.

Daniel R.


Response:

Daniel R., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2015

New Albany, IN

Review:

He was knowledgeable, fast, and professional! I could have not asked for a better repaie.

William Masterson


Response:

William Masterson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2015

New Albany, IN

Review:

Out tech was awesome. Great quick work. Benefit to your team

Thomas Vertrees


Response:

Thomas - thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to write a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2015

New Albany, IN

Review:

Jason Padrick serviced my garage door after a storm rendered it inoperable. He was able to make repairs in a timely manner and gave me valuable suggestions. I am completely satisfied.

Lynn Bleemel


Response:

So glad we could help!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 25876 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bardstown (502) 233-1100 25 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 3 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 295 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 10 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 5 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 70 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...