Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Shelbyville

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

04/29/2017

Shelbyville, KY

Review:

I am very pleased with my new garage door. It is working very well. It is quiet and keeps the garage warmer when cold and cooler when hot. The technicians were informative and did an excellent job. My new garage door adds to the curb appeal of the landscape and really complements my home.

Evie Lantzy


Response:

Evie Lantzy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2017

Shelbyville, KY

Review:

Brett did a very good job, he was very pleasant.

Harlan Joseph


Response:

Harlan Joseph thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brett and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2016

Shelbyville, KY

Review:

Brett was awesome!!! Great personality, great service!!! Made our Christmas holiday!!!! I would recommend him to the whole Louisville area..north, south, east, west!!! Brett & Precision Garage Door are fantastic!!!!!!

Brittany Dietrick


Response:

Brittany Dietrick, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brett.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/04/2016

Shelbyville, KY

Review:

Very impressed with Zach. He arrived on time, was very knowledgeable, worked fast and explained everything he was doing. Prices were reasonable. Will definitely use Precision again and will ask for Zach

Edward Rudolph


Response:

Edward Rudolph, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zach.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2016

Shelbyville, KY

Review:

Brett was seriously so helpful!!! Very professional and quick! Great company, great people!! He was out at my house within a couple of hours of me calling and talking to a representative!

Makenzie Moore


Response:

Makenzie Moore, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brett.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/09/2016

Shelbyville, KY

Review:

Prompt and professional Excellent and knowledgable employee that serviced my garage door Brent is a great employee of your company. Would recommend your company and Brent for any garage door needs

Randall Fleming


Response:

Randall Fleming, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2016

Shelbyville, KY

Review:

The technician was very professional and courteous. They arrived right on time for my scheduled appointment and gave me a fair price to fix my broken garage door. I would highly recommend this company.

Lisa Harrell


Response:

Lisa Harrell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/17/2015

Shelbyville, KY

Review:

Just wanted to say that Brent Halbur could not have been more professional and helpful with getting my garage door fixed. The speed in which they were able to not only schedule my appointment but complete the repairs was phenomenal. Precision is 1st Class, and so are the employees. Outstanding Job by all!!!

John Esposito


Response:

John Esposito, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 24721 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bardstown (502) 233-1100 24 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 3 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 282 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 10 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 5 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 66 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...