Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Bardstown

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

05/16/2017

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Blake was very helpful with the insurance claim process. Very professional and the price was great! I would highly recommend them for any garage door work

Matt Davidson


Response:

Matt Davidson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Jeff came out on a Saturday to fix a broken spring for me. He did a great job of explaining things and getting the work done quickly....and all at a good price. I would certainly use them again!

Ray Johnson


Response:

Ray Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Great service tech. Extremely knowledgeable, and not pushy on the sales side. Explained what it would take to fix my door, and also explained my other options as well. Appreciate the call before coming as well, that in itself is a great touch from service business perspective. I will be sure to recommend all my friends to use your company.

Brian K


Response:

Brian K, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/19/2017

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Brett Schulthesis replaced the springs and greased all the rails on 1/18/17. He explained all our options and allowed us to pick the best option for us. He was very professional and we would recommend him and Precision to anyone. Thank you for the prompt and professional response.

Randy Ritchie


Response:

Randy Ritchie, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brett.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/27/2016

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Very professional, prompt, and courteous.

Donna Longest


Response:

Donna Longest, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/02/2016

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Very pleased. The tech was very nice, polite and informative.

Donald Fletcher


Response:

Donald Fletcher, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2016

Bardstown, KY

Review:

The technician was prompt, knowledgeable, kept me informed as to what he was doing and why. I give him a 5.

Betty Cardwell


Response:

Betty Cardwell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/14/2015

Bardstown, KY

Review:

I called once before to have new springs installed and was very satisfied with prompt response and exceptional service. This previous experience led me to call Precision again when I decided to get a new garage door. The same repairman returned for this job was accomplished in the minimum time and professional manner as before. I would definitely recommend this company for any work concerning garage doors.

Jerry Brown


Response:

Jerry Brown, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2015

Bardstown, KY

Review:

The guys that came out were friendly,quick and professional.i am happy with the results

Michael French


Response:

Glad we could help!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 24721 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bardstown (502) 233-1100 24 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 3 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 282 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 10 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 5 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 66 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...