Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Sellersburg

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/15/2017

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Jeff came to my house. My garage door when shut would would open continually. He adjusted it, and now it works properly. I was very pleased with his work

Mary ann Hall


Response:

Mary Ann Hall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2017

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Repairman was on time and very nice.

Trisha Moutardier


Response:

Trisha Moutardier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2017

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

great work ethic , very knowledgeable in his work, speed of repairing our garage door.. Worth every 5 star rating around over any other company in the Kentuckian area. Thanks again!

Paula Britt


Response:

Paula Britt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2017

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Very effiecent installer (Jeff) did an outstanding job!!!

Craig Mcguirk


Response:

Craig Mcguirk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2017

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Our technician was very friendly and efficient!

Charlie Landis


Response:

Charlie Landis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2016

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

The tech service representative was kind, courteous, professional, timely and very accommodating to our needs! Awesome service you are sure be proud of! Thank you and merry Christmas!

Luke Vogler


Response:

Luke Vogler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/02/2016

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

I contacted Precision for repair on our garage door. They were able to send someone the next day and did a great job. Brett was friendly and professional and recognized the problem quickly. He took care of the problem in only a short time. Thank you.

Don and Patty Ingle


Response:

Don and Patty Ingle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2016

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Had a great experience with my torsion spring repair and garage door parts replacement. The technician was early and called me to see if it was ok to come over. He had the job done on time. My garage door is quieter than it has ever been since we owned the house. I would highly recommend Precision. Thanks

Todd Joyner


Response:

Todd Joyner, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2016

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

We have always received excellent service.

Freddie Lovins


Response:

Freddie Lovins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2016

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

We are very pleased with our new belt driven garage door opener. The technician arrived a little earlier than the appt which was fine with us. He did a good job even on a very cold day! It's a lot quieter than our other door which is wonderful and also insulated, which our other door was not. Overall, we are happy with our purchase and the service that was provided.

Laura and mike Woulfe


Response:

Mike Woulfe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2016

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

This is the second time I've used Precision's service. Both times were good experiences. Professional staff, quick service, fair price. I highly recommend them. Definitely 5 star!!

Mike Baize


Response:

Mike Baize, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2015

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Brett was awesome. Arrived within the time window, quickly identified the issue with my garage door, suggested repair and made the repairs within an hour. Garage door is operating better than it ever has before.

Chris Collier


Response:

Chris Collier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brett and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2015

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Fast and affordable service. Fixed all my problems within an hour and was gone. Super friendly and great to talk to. Would recommend to everyone!

David Johnson


Response:

David Johnson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 31633 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bardstown (502) 233-1100 31 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 5 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 359 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 13 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 8 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 82 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts