Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 32 Reviews in:

Port Charlotte

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/31/2017

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Everyone was so nice. Leigh came out and fixed our garage door. So kind and professional. It was so hot and he never stopped working or complained. I felt sorry for him. Great guy.

Kim Braun


Response:

Kim Braun, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/01/2017

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

I want you to know that Jeremy did a great job of installing the garage door & opener, the door is very quite and it keeps our garage much cooler. We had the inspector over today and everything passed with flying colors.

Diana Roe


Response:

Diana Roe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2017

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Keith was the gentleman that fixed my problem. He was polite and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend Precision to anyone. Thank you for your fine service and prices.

Patricia Muskus


Response:

Patricia Muskus, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/23/2017

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Jeff was awesome.went the extra mile. On Time and Friendly. Thanks

Kerry Prentice


Response:

Kerry Prentice, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2017

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

5 Stars - Highly recommended on Angie's List. The service technician (Justin) was professional, competent, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He explained, in detail, each of the repairs and tested thoroughly. I would (will) use them again.

Anthony Accardi


Response:

Anthony Accardi, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2017

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Most importantly the service technician was on time and called ahead as promised. The technician worked effectively and installed two springs and bearing within 1 hour. I really appreciate prompt knowledgeable repairmen. Will not hesitate to call in the future.

Arnie Aliff


Response:

Arnie Aliff, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/11/2017

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

I called Precision on Sat. and they sent technician Justin out the same day! Justin called ahead and arrived on time. He fixed my garage door opener in a timely fashion and explained everything that he did. Didn't try to high pressure me into unnecessary repairs. Very professional and showed me what may need to be repaired or replaced in the future. Will definitely call Precision for any future repairs. I highly recommend this company. Five Stars!

Carol Mowry


Response:

Carol Mowry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with Precision. They actually called ahead to see if they come early. They explained the problem and fixed it quickly. I will definitely use them again when needed!

Patrick Gordon


Response:

Patrick Gordon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/17/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Justin was awesome! Came out to repair the garage door opener. Told me what I needed to plan for the future, as well. Very professional, nice and considerate. Will be replacing opener and upgrading door next year with this company! Thank you for getting the door opener going again! Very reasonable repair prices!

Pam Bondy


Response:

Pam Bondy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Would highly recommend this company. Justin was extremely courteous and professional.

Wayne


Response:

Wayne, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Tech. arrived on time solved and fixed the problem on the spot. Very professional and courteous highly recommend. C Rose

Cliff Rose


Response:

Cliff Rose, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

5 Justin was quick, courteous and professional

Ronnie Fescura


Response:

Ronnie Fescura, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/11/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Leigh did a great job making me aware of various repair and purchase options and made it clear I could do either. It made the most sense to purchase a new door and opener. A week later Doug completed the installation which included taking away the old door and opener. It took Doug just short of 3 hours to complete the work which was just amazing. He left the garage in spotless condition. I give Precision a 5 Star rating and would highly recommend them.

Matt Brown


Response:

Matt Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/05/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

HE CAME RIGHT ON TIME AS SCHEDULED AND DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. REMOVED OLD DOOR AND INSTALLED NEW DOOR WITH OPENER. TOOK OLD DOOR AND PARTS AWAY. i AM VERY PLEASED AND WOULD RECOMMEND HIM.

Charlene Frost


Response:

Charlene, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/24/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

5 star rating. Justin the service rep, he was very informative and knew his business. We appreciate your service and when we have any more problems with are garage door you will be the people that we will call.

Frank Schlosser


Response:

Frank Schlosser, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Your service was recommended by a friend and we were more than happy with the prompt, same day repairs we needed for our garage door. Your employee, Joe, who provided the repairs we needed, was polite, personable, enthusiastic about his work and did a great job at a reasonable price. You should be happy and grateful to have such a quality employee on your staff. Thank you!

Mary Ballew


Response:

Mary Ballew, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

I first checked online review comments for the handful of garage door companies in Port Charlotte, FL. Precision Garage Door had a barrage of favorable reviews with lots of content. I had a 10 year old garage door that was wheezing, shaking, and on its last legs. I was still hoping to 'whip it' through a few more seasons. My call to Precision Garage Door brought Justin to my house. He checked a host of functions on my old door; explained to me how I could do a 'quick fix' that would get my door opening & closing but not preventing the system from beating itself to death. He then presented me with three NO PRESSURE options, and I took it from there, deciding in favor of maintaining 'my castle' so it doesn't fall down around my ears. In two hours I had a new, quiet, and efficient Belt Drive Garage Door system that is a superb asset to the market value of my home. 5 Star presentation, solution, and fix to my garage door problem.

Richard Champion


Response:

Richard Champion, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

I was first impressed that my call was answered by a real person on a Sunday (and she was as nice and accommodating as can be!). There was a technician available on the day/time frame I was available. He called ahead, was extremely punctual and professional. Oh...and he got the job done! It turned out it wasn't a big deal to "fix" but he diagnosed it quickly and accurately. Honestly, I will use (and recommend!) Precision to everyone I know!

Robert & Marie Cooper


Response:

Robert & Marie Cooper, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Service was promised between 12-4. Josh called me to let me know when he would arrive and he showed up just before 12:00 noon. He was really knowledgeable and explained what he would do and the cost for each option. He did an excellent job and would definitely use your company again.

Anne Hynes


Response:

Anne Hynes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Great tech

Roland Nasrey


Response:

Roland Nasrey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Precision Door responded immediately to our request for repairs to our garage door opener. The service technician, Doug, was very competent and courteous, and did a great job. He finished the job in just a couple of hours and everything worked perfectly (and quietly) when he was done. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing garage door opener repair or installation.

Gary Henry


Response:

Gary Henry, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Repairman was excellent and knowledgeable. Did a great job also was able to get same day service.

Sal Contrastano


Response:

Sal Contrastano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2016

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

The Guys adjusted torque spring, door and opener to a good operating level. No issues at all with good service and technicians were great.

David Jenkins


Response:

David Jenkins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2015

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

No issues with the service............The Tech was punctual and knowledgeable. Thought the pricing was a little high.........but would recommend Precision and use them again.

Robert Hunt


Response:

Robert Hunt , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2015

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Thank you for your prompt and efficient service! Gaetano and Paul were a pleasure to deal with. I'll recommend Precision to anyone with garage door needs!!

Jim Ahearn


Response:

Jim Ahearn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2015

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Excellent work, courteous and competent.

Patricia Kneib


Response:

Patricia Kneib, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2015

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

the service teck.took his time to do the job expertly and adjusted the door just right.well done.

Gary Poulakis


Response:

Gary Poulakis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2015

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

WE GIVE YOU 5 STARS!!!!

Phyllis @ J.F. TERHUNE, INC


Response:

Phyllis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2015

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

The Technician show up within the time given. He was efficient in his work and answered all my question about the door repair. I thought the pricing was reasonable and I would recommend. I would call Precision again should I have a another problem

Tom Ogg


Response:

Tom Ogg, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2015

Port Charlotte, FL

Review:

Tech was great very thorough and helpful thanks a lot

Ed Gaskins


Response:

Ed Gaskins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29869 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 2 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 224 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 64 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 5 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 239 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 32 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 68 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 124 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 156 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts