Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 22 Reviews in:

Rotonda West

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Terrific service. Justin and Paul showed up "on time" and ready to work. Everything was explained to me. Justin really knows all about the workings of a garage door and did his best to explain. Wonderful service and 2 polite servicemen.

Paulette Mcgreevy


Response:

Paulette Mcgreevy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/21/2017

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL COMMUNICATION PROFESSIONAL JOB workmanship 100% reliability 100% this company is a five star company if you want to job done right call THEM YOU'LL SEE FOR YOURSELF I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY

Jimmy Moore


Response:

Jimmy Moore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2017

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Service, quality of work, and personality of techs all wonderful

Gerald Brashaw


Response:

Gerald - Thanks for reviewing our recent service call in your garage. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction in all that we do. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

5 stars. Repaired the door open and closer. Works well now. Getting to old to climb ladders any more. Safer this way. Thank You very much for excellent service.

Martin Borgersen


Response:

Martin Borgersen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/15/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Seth was polite, efficient and provided excellent service. We are very pleased, and would definitely recommend Precision to anyone with garage door repair needs.

Joanne


Response:

Joanne, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Seth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Great, professional service.

Tom Larosa


Response:

Tom Larosa, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

The technician arrived on time and was extremely courteous and knowledgeable and had our garage fixed in no time.

Frank Nelson


Response:

Frank Nelson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Joe was very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated his straight forwardness. I will call again and ask for him to service the 12 units I have. Thanks *****

Daniel Emler


Response:

Daniel Emler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Excellent 5 star service. Keep it up.

Bob Kasanic


Response:

Bob Kasanic, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

looking for my invoice

Sandra Hemenway


Response:

Sandra Hemenway thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have sent you the invoice via email.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/18/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

I'm very pleased with Josh, excellent job.

Gary Hartman


Response:

Gary Hartman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Justin was on time and explained everything that needed to be done. He is highly skilled and was done in no time. He replaced both springs on our 16' garage door and all at a very reasonable price. Nice to see that there are still contractors out there with great skill and ethics.

Paul Mcginley, Rotonda Lakes


Response:

Paul Mcginley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/10/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

I put off dealing with my dysfunctional garage door system for way too long. Had I known then how quick, affordable, and simple it would be to solve my problem... well, I would have! Thankfully, I called Precision Door this morning and by noon I had a new automatic door system perfectly installed and ready to go. Precision Door's technician - Justin - was fantastic in every way. I couldn't be happier.

Sue Humphreys/Arnold


Response:

Sue Humphreys/Arnold, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

I was extremely pleased with the service provided by your technician Josh. He was very knowledgeable and based on the problems with my garage door, he offered several options. I did not feel pressured to select the most expensive, although considering the warranty that came with it I believe it was the best choice. He was thorough in assessing the problem and worked quickly to resolve it. I couldn't be happier and the door works like a charm now! I would recommend your company to anyone.

Marti Kise


Response:

Marti Kise, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

The tech was perfect! Here on time, knowledgeable, excellent workmanship.

Cindi Christenson


Response:

Cindi Christenson thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2016

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

As far as services goes, I would give them 6 stars if I could. Great services and great follow through. I had them install new everything except the door. When I had a problem with my garage door, they were here within 2 hrs. and fixed everything. I would highly recommend Precision Door.

Anne Doyle


Response:

Anne Doyle, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/24/2015

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Excellent service by Justin. Professional, informative and great work. Will definitely use in the future for repairs and replacement.

Clive Goodwin


Response:

Clive Goodwin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2015

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

They came the same day and fixed it right then. Gave us alternatives for repairs.

Richard Sellman


Response:

Richard Sellman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/13/2015

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Service was great! Really eased my worries about buying a new garage door right away. When I'm ready I will definitely call Precision.

Terry Mitchell


Response:

Terry Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

11/03/2015

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Justin called prior to arrival time, polite and explained repairs very thoroughly. Completed the repairs and demonstrated operations of new system. Excellent representative of your company. Norma Wood

Norma Wood


Response:

Norma Wood, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2015

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Everything was fine. A very nice service young man who knew just what to do and did it well. I would recommend you to any one.

Caroline Patterson


Response:

Caroline Patterson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/06/2015

Rotonda West, FL

Review:

Excellent job! The technician was clean cut, polite and was prompt and did a great job. Pricing was fair and not I do not feel I was taken advantage of during this emergency. Please note that I called Precision Door due a recommendation from Linda Pellitier living at 7 Marker Rd, Rotonda West, 33947.

Dennis Wojcik


Response:

Dennis Wojcik, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 2 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 174 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 56 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 4 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 207 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 27 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 56 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 109 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 135 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...