Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 188 Reviews in:

Bradenton

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great service.

Patrick and angela Mauk


Response:

Patrick and Angela Mauk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Alex was a true professional! He was thorough and patient in explaining issues and options for repair. He worked efficiently and went the extra mile to make sure our door was functioning properly. Highly recommend!!

Edye White


Response:

Edye White, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great job. Very friendly. Will highly recommend you guys..thanks

Brian Pullam


Response:

Brian Pullam, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Mark was a great tech very helpful and honest we are very satisfied with his work Thank you so much Ara Arteaga

Ara Arteaga


Response:

Ara Arteaga, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Quick Response to call Informed technician Satisfactory repair Overall - Excellent

Michael Berson


Response:

Michael Berson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

We are prior customers and always appreciate your responsiveness, and professional service. Our door needed some maintenance and Joshua was our technician on 7/7. A very polite and professional technician and he even provided some suggestions to help alleviate minor issues. Great Job!

Paula Yanics


Response:

Paula Yanics thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Josh was very personable & went the extra courtesy of changing light bulb!

Donna Miller


Response:

Donna Miller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/05/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Josh was five star, plus one for his animal control abilities. There was an armadillo living in my garage, creating havoc. Josh was so concerned about the frightened critter when he gently moved him out the service door before completing the repairs. He lubricated the joints and replaced a burned out capacitor.

Joan Brummer


Response:

Joan Brummer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Request for service was handled in a very professional manner. Technician arrived as promised. Very informative and polite. He did a thorough inspection and gave us two options for the repair. We were sent an estimate via email shortly after. The explanation for the repairs needed was very informative and will assist us in making the right decision as to what we would like to be done. Excellent rating in our opinion.

Mary Barrett


Response:

Mary Barrett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

We had used you before for our large door, when the springs broke. We had seen your advertising and decided to call you. My husband and I were very impressed how everything got handled. This would have been in December 2016. When we had issues with our small garage door, we called and got again a very nice technician Paul S. and he fixed this door, too. We give your company, staff a big FIVE STAR RATING, I WOULD BE TEMPTED TO GIVE YOU A TEN GOLD STAR RATING. Thank you! Brigitte & James Lontz

James Lontz & brigitte


Response:

James Lontz & brigitte, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Garage door repair, my technician who is very professional very friendly and knowledgeable.

Cindy Keskiner


Response:

Cindy Keskiner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

On the evening of June 13 our garage door decide to stop working. We called Precision. Their workman showed up early on Wednesday morning. They were efficient, polite, and went to work immediately. The door was repaired, serviced and working great. Our only problem was that their advertisement and sticker indicated that they provide night time service. It should read that they provide a 24 hour repair scheduling. It was necessary for us to call a neighbor to help us pull the door down manually.

Beatrice/robert Daley (DALY) is proper spelling


Response:

Beatrice& Robert Daley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Service was great. The two guys that were here did a good job. Was in and out and cleaned everything up. Was very happy with the service.

Linda Bodalski


Response:

Linda Bodalski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

perfect fast service and work.

Yvon Rocca


Response:

Yvon Rocca, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

The technician corrected several problems in addition to the initial concern and the door is quieter than I ever remember and we are very pleased.

David Moss


Response:

David Moss, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

We had previously used the company that installed our garage door in our new home 3 years ago. Our heavy hurricane resistant door had always been noisy and ran roughly. Then we had Precision Garage Door come for our latest problem. The technician was courteous and knowledgeable. Fixing our problem quickly and noticing how noisy it was he suggested a tune-up. When he was finished our door runs quieter and more smoothly than it ever has! We're impressed! Don't look elsewhere, use Precision ????

Margo Ennis


Response:

Margo Ennis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Because I Used them before,the technician was very good.

Richard Weingart


Response:

Richard Weingart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Fast and friendly service.

Nicole Rodhouse


Response:

Nicole Rodhouse, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/11/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

These guys are the best. From Dean for our initial visit to Doug for the install. Very efficient, courteous, pleasant and easy to work with. Highly recommend.

Linda Chung


Response:

Linda Chung, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Flexible with scheduling. Called before arrival and came early in the four hour appt time. Diagnosed quickly, gave cost, and did the job within an hour. Courteous and explained problem well.

Cathy Davis


Response:

Cathy Davis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

We had to wait almost a week for an appointment, but once the salesman came out and gave us an estimate, our new garage roll door was installed early the next morning. Thanks guys! Great job! Would recommend this company by all means!!

Karen Stewart


Response:

Karen Stewart, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Thought I needed a brand new door, but didn't want to spend the money for one at that time, the technician suggested repairing what needed replaced and when the time was right to purchase the new door. He repaired everything and ended up making my old door run and operate like new again, I was very pleased with the work and how fast it got done. I will definitely be purchasing a new door with Windows when I can, thank you.

Ryan Johnson


Response:

Ryan Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/01/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the service and the technician was very nice. He explained what the issues were and what needed to be done. Did the job in a timely manner. I would use this company again.

Barbara Clark


Response:

Barbara Clark, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

GREAT JOB EFFICIENT AND SHOW UP ON TIME...

Janet Miles


Response:

Janet Miles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Only about 45min for new rollers and springs. They did a great job, and the door is very quiet compared to before.

Bill


Response:

Bill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I am impressed with the prompt attention I received. Dean reassured me that everything was as it should be. I am relieved. I will most certainly call your company if requiring repairs etc. Thank you.

Gwendoline Bovinett


Response:

Gwendoline Bovinett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Gaetano did an excellent job on my Garage door service. I needed a new bottom seal as it was coming loose from the door. Gaetano also noticed that my cable was fraying and would have caused me a problem in the near future. He was knowledgeable and gave me quotes on the repairs needed. I changed to Precision because I was not totally comfortable with my previous garage door company. I had seen your ads in Clipper Magazine, but had thrown the ad out just before realizing I needed garage door service. I looked in the yellow pages and called you because you had real people answering the phone, your service call price is reasonable (much lower than previous company) and also offered a 5% AAA discount. Gaetano was courteous and professional. He explained everything and showed me how to lubricate the appropriate places. He explained the complete service that he did and told me about the one year warranty. I could not have been more pleased with this service and will recommend your company to anyone who needs service.

Rose Taylor


Response:

Rose Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gaetano and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great efficient service tech was very helpful

John O'neill


Response:

John O'neill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I CHOSE YOU FROM AD ON TV. YOUR TECH WAS EXCELLENT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR CO.

Barbara Foor

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

We had first class service from your engineer.However,although everything works fine now,our remote controls now only work from a distance of less than 6 feet.Is this to be expected ,please. Rating 5

John Massey


Response:

John Massey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 26792 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 2 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 192 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 60 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 4 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 219 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 29 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 61 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 115 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 142 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts