Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 146 Reviews in:

Bradenton

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

02/16/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Always are the best!!

Bill Trefil


Response:

Bill Trefil, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Fabulous service! Won't go anywhere else. Gaetano was exceptional! He explained everything thoroughly. Service was efficient and at a very fair price.

Kris Runde


Response:

Kris Runde, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gaetano.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

The garage door wouldn't open which prompted the call to Precision Door. I was able to get an appointment first thing the next day when 2 other companies were 2 -5 days out. Dean quickly determined it was the circuit board and had it replaced in less than 15 minutes. This will be my "go-to" company as a REALTOR. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and quick to respond......and they worked with my HOME WARRANTY company!!

Mary Vargo


Response:

Mary Vargo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/09/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Quick arrival and quick repair. Thanks.

Dennis Gallagher


Response:

Dennis Gallagher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Gaetano was your representative. He answered all my questions and did what needed to be done in a timely & a professional manner. I will definitely have you back. Hopefully not too soon...

Dick Theile


Response:

Dick Theile, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/08/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Very friendly service technician. I wish the original Marantec door opener I had could have been repaired/reprogrammed but it just wasn't meant to be.

James (Alex) Ferguson


Response:

James (Alex) Ferguson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Gaetano is the best...knows his stuff, friendly and works fast....honest...totally trust him time for a raise for this guy :-)

Mel Goldberg


Response:

Mel Goldberg, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gaetano.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Very professional and polite. Thank you Prcision 5 stars

Billie earle Deane


Response:

Billie Earle Deanee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I was fortunate to get same day service, 12-30-2016. Doug the technician was very helpful and absolutely not trying to sell more than was needed to fix my garage door. I will call Precision Doors next time. Good work thanks so much.

Adam Hernandez


Response:

Adam Hernandez, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Doug.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Doug was a very nice young man and did a good job.

Audrey Ferris


Response:

Audrey Ferris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Doug and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Sales Rep was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Provide Estimate as requested.

Joanne Lanza


Response:

Joanne Lanza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

your tech was very nice and very good at his job thank you for the great service Howard Lambert

Howard Lambert


Response:

Howard Lambert, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Excellent work

Jack Richardson


Response:

Jack Richardson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Your tech Guy was the best I'm so glad I called you first thanks for a great job!! Dan Tibbetts

Dan Tibbets


Response:

Dan Tibbets, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/23/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Very happy with the service. Gaetano the technician couldn't have been nicer in explaining what he was doing and why. Very satisfied.

Lucille Oconnell


Response:

Lucille Oconnell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gaetano.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Quick and friendly service! Thanks

Wendy Brazill


Response:

Wendy Brazill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Same day service, just as advertised. Technician was courteous and efficient. He answered all of my questions!!

Faith Williams


Response:

Faith Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Fast efficient diagnosis and service

Melanie Brooks


Response:

Melanie Brooks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/17/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Yes, indeed, 5 stars it is. Doug has amazing customer service skills and is extremely knowledgeable. My garage door is quiet now after replacement of springs which wasn't why I called, but I like that he saw it needed repair. Sensors are replaced and better looking. Excellent work.

Linda Holdzkom


Response:

Linda Holdzkom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Doug and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/11/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with your service. Gaetano was very courteous and friendly while providing information about the problem. He seemed experienced and professional about his work. So, I would give him a 5 for his work and attitude. I still wish the clicking and clacking and hard landing of the older, oversize door were not a concern for future. Thank you, Sandy French

Sandy French


Response:

Sandy French, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gaetano and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

The technician explained my problem with my garage door and the repair was completed within a minimal amount of time

Pam Sellars


Response:

Pam Sellars, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

5 stars Great service - Gaetano was a very professional technician.

Ted Gawel


Response:

Ted Gawel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gaetano.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/18/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Installed our garage doors on 4/16 and we had an operating problem. Called Precision on 10/16 and they sent a tech out to check it out in a few days. 5 star - had door operation problem which was very simply fixed - technician handled even though I could have had I read the manual. Appreciated him not feeling like I had wasted his time :). He even changed the light bulbs for me. Karin Rpwe Community Manager - Palm Village MHP

Karin Rowe


Response:

Karin Rowe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Very happy with service! Was preventative and was done quickly and professionally!

Joni Rametta


Response:

Joni Rametta, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/07/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Dean C Moore was very professional, took the time to analyze the problem, and communicated his findings throughout the process. Great service (Circuit Boards are expensive!)!

Rod Kuhn


Response:

Rod Kuhn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Was recommended by a neighbor. Good neighbor, Great results. Troubleshot problem & fixed in less than 2 hours. Same day service. I believe that it was the original motor (1979).

Michael Schoenadel


Response:

Michael Schoenadel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Both techs were very courteous and quick to identify the problem. I was told to have the door checked once a year. I had never been told that in the past. I was told I would get a reminder call in a year. I appreciated the advice and knowing I will have a reminder call in a year.

T Dolly Young


Response:

T Dolly Young, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Did a nice job-quick, and knew what the problem was, and got it fixed....Needed new sensors.....And promised to return if we still have problems after this date....and also promised to apply money already spent to fix sensors today, toward another problem if this did not solve it, and door is not working tomorrow.

Kathryn Lyon


Response:

Kathryn Lyon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Fabienne Hutchens


Response:

Fabienne Hutchens, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2016

Bradenton, FL

Review:

They responded very quickly and did a great job!

Gail Sanderson


Response:

Gail Sanderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 21225 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.3%)
  • 3 Star (0.6%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 1 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 149 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 43 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 4 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 175 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 26 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 46 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 99 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 122 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...