Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 212 Reviews in:

Bradenton

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

i opened the mail, but all i got was the first page. The 3 estimates are not here. Please resend them. Thanks, Beverly

Beverly Acquaro


Response:

Beverly Acquaro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

We recently had Precision install a new garage door. Last week we experienced a small problem. I called; an appointment was scheduled and today a very nice repairman made the necessary adjustments. No charge. Great service! Caren Kramer

Caren Kramer


Response:

Caren Kramer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great job done by tec. Quick & easy fix, Thank you

William Jesse


Response:

William Jesse, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Dear Precision, Jeremy was our technician. He could not have been nicer or more helpful and was very professional. I like the way your whole company operates, such as introducing us to all your technicians by picture and bio in the e mail we first received confirming our appointment. That was nice to know ahead of time who to expect. I don’t know of any other company that does that. The price was very reasonable. We had the garage door repair: cables and set of precision drums replaced, tune and lube. We will definitely recommend Precision to others in need. Thank you so much! Larry and Kathy Storm

Larry Storm


Response:

Larry Storm, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

The response from Precision when I called about my garage door problem was prompt and courteous So was the service by the technician, who was knowledgeable and fast in correcting the problem, which involved replacing parts. Equally prompt was the invoice, which was sent to my computer fifteen minutes after he had left. All in all, I was very satisfied the service, and my garage door has never worked more smoothly.

Francesa Van liew


Response:

Francesa Van liew, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

With Hurricane Irma hitting, I was so impressed that the team at Precision Door was able to fit me in to take care of some maintenance issue that was preventing my door for opening properly. From setting the appointment with Joanna to the service provided by Seth, I highly recommend Precision Door to take care of your needs like they have mine.

Keith Weyher


Response:

Keith Weyher, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Very satisfied Garage door works great Service representative was very polite and knew what he was doing So what I'm saying is door works great and service was great as well. thank you

Charles Jonas


Response:

Charles Jonas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I have used Precision Garage Door twice, for an income property and most recently for my residence. The technician (the "expert") was on time, extremely knowledgeable and courteous. The contact person at their office was very pleasant and helpful. I tried one of the "big box" companies once and it was disastrous. I would gladly recommend this company.

Judith Neale


Response:

Judith Neale, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Your representative was very professional and arrived in a timely manner.He took care of our garage needs and gave us a quote for a new door , which we are considering. Thank you for hiring such a nice employee.

Debra Gallery


Response:

Debra Gallery, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great job. Excellent tech. Purchased products none that were listed.

Richard Howell


Response:

Richard Howell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Gaetano was excellent. He clearly and concisely answered all my questions and explained the repair process thoroughly. Took care of the repair and checked everything to be sure I was satisfied with his work. Terrific job!

Juliet D


Response:

Juliet D, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gaetano and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/26/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

5 Stars! We had two garage door openers installed and one door repaired. Our technician was very nice and clearly explained what needed to be done.

Diane Koester


Response:

Diane Koester, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/24/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Service was performed professionally in a timely manner. Very satisfied, definitely use your service again.

Oksana Pratt


Response:

Oksana Pratt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Service person recommended a new garage door. Said it could be repaired but the repair would be about the same as a new door He was very professional and explained why a new door would be a better choice

Wes Hannah


Response:

Wes Hannah, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Tune-up performed. Great service.

Doug Booth


Response:

Doug Booth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Wonderful quality service, thank you.

Maria L.


Response:

Maria L, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/11/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Nine months ago after your service I wrote a glowing report and recommendation for your company and the technician who performed the job. This time I am not at all sure I could do the same. My following comments will have nothing to do with your technician, for he was polite and did his job. However, I am left with the feeling that I have been taken advantage of because I had to replace a circuit board only nine months old. Why in the world do you sell a product that doesn't even last one year? So, now I have spent another $165 with no guarantee it will perform correctly for more than a few months. Additionally, I understand you will be mailing a copy of the invoice and the warranties for the surge protector. I also want hard copies of each statement for which you required my initials. Evidently those items protect you from me, and I want to read exactly what they are. Additionally, on this form, under the topic "Purchase a new Product?" it does not allow me to list "circuit breaker or the surge protector" I think that is an oversight. At any rate, this time, I'm not too pleased with your company.

Jeanne Martin-peters

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

My garage door suddenly developed a big problem. Upon calling Precision help was sent that afternoon. Alex arrived promptly, explained carefully before and after completion. Now I have new spring, belt drive motor, sensors, remote/keypad, etc. It was as delightful and painless experience as it could be having that much work done. Now things are in order for a long time. Thank you.

Elisabeth Byrne


Response:

Elisabeth Byrne, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Alex was amazing! Very polite and professional. Called ahead to give us an exact time of arrival. He even programmed our cars for remote entry. We couldn't be more pleased and will definitely be loyal customers. The new opener is our second from Precision. 5 Stars for sure!

Jeff & Frank Chaffin


Response:

Jeff & Frank Chaffin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/02/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Well explained service plan and pricing. Quick and efficient. Will continue to use Precision. Please recognize Seth for quality service skills.

Jeff Davis


Response:

Jeff Davis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Seth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

The customer service was the best I have received in a while. The tech notion was courteous, professional and knowledgeable - he provided an exceptional end product.

Rita Suarez


Response:

Rita Suarez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great job as always! On time and very professional. My number one choice for garage door repair and maintenance.

Thomas Brennand


Response:

Thomas Brennand, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/26/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

service was excellent

Richard Weiss


Response:

Richard Weiss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/22/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

This is my 2nd time using precision. They are prompt, reasonable, and have a great team of sales, service and installers. If you demand service and excellence, call no one other than Precision

Joe Zarlenga


Response:

Joe Zarlenga, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great service.

Patrick and angela Mauk


Response:

Patrick and Angela Mauk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Alex was a true professional! He was thorough and patient in explaining issues and options for repair. He worked efficiently and went the extra mile to make sure our door was functioning properly. Highly recommend!!

Edye White


Response:

Edye White, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great job. Very friendly. Will highly recommend you guys..thanks

Brian Pullam


Response:

Brian Pullam, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Mark was a great tech very helpful and honest we are very satisfied with his work Thank you so much Ara Arteaga

Ara Arteaga


Response:

Ara Arteaga, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Quick Response to call Informed technician Satisfactory repair Overall - Excellent

Michael Berson


Response:

Michael Berson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

We are prior customers and always appreciate your responsiveness, and professional service. Our door needed some maintenance and Joshua was our technician on 7/7. A very polite and professional technician and he even provided some suggestions to help alleviate minor issues. Great Job!

Paula Yanics


Response:

Paula Yanics thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 28914 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 2 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 217 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 64 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 5 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 235 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 32 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 66 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 122 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 151 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts