Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 273 Reviews in:

Bradenton

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Opener Install

04/22/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I have seen your TV ad so when I got my problem, I spoke with a couple people that are knowledgable about that and decided that I should call your company to come and check it out. Seth was very good and answered some questions I had. I had a garage door opener installed. Thank you for your reliable and quick service. You get 5 stars.

Eunice Goodwin


Response:

Eunice Goodwin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

tech was well informed and professional!

Steven Shapiro


Response:

Steven Shapiro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

House sitting for a friend when garage door broke. Called Precision and received an appointment for the next day. Alex came earlier than expected but called to see if that was ok. Told me the possible problem and the cost it would be as well as the other options of problem. Within 20 minutes the problem was fixed, the price was the lowest he quoted, and he left leaving me very happy. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. Everything easy and above board. Highly recommend them.

Laura Mathews


Response:

Laura Mathews, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

We had a new garage door installed. The technician was on time, very professional and did a beautiful installation. I would recommend Precision to any of my neighbors. Thank you.

Susan Corbett


Response:

Susan Corbett, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Ryan came out and fixed our door quickly and also changed out the broken keypad.

Mary Dertinger


Response:

Mary Dertinger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/17/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

On time and very efficient with needed electronic upgrades to our garage door system. Thank you Guy for your expertise!!!

RL Booth


Response:

RL Booth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

My garage door still not working for the 2nd time

Kenia Nunez


Response:

Kenia Nunez, Thank you for the feedback regarding your experience. Someone will be contacting you soon to resolve your garage door problems.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Ryan called to say he would be able to come earlier than my 4 - 8 PM apt which was wonderful for us. He was very polite and respectful answering all our questions and what we could do to fix our problem. After his explanations which were very clear we decided to buy a new unit for our garage opener. He went to work and after installing the new motor and programming our car/truck/outdoor and indoor openers he went over each one with us. Really appreciated the time he spent being patient to two senior citizens. Very happy with your company which we have used before and will use again if your service is needed.

Frances Parker


Response:

Frances Parker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Ryan was so professional and polite We conversed by phone but he called before arriving then to let me know what the problem was and called back when repairs were complete I’m very impressed with Precision Garage

Sharon Podolak


Response:

Sharon Podolak, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Price was crazy!!!! Sadly it cost me $30 to find that out..I was quoted $300 for 2 cables and 3 bottom brackets, which are available on line for under twenty dollars..The price with installation from Amazon including a 5 year warranty was $161.00..I went with Amazon!!!

Ken Findlay


Response:

Ken - Thank you for reviewing our recent visit to your garage. While you elected to try to repair the work yourself, we price our goods and services in an equitable manner so that we remain competitive in the marketplace. We certainly realize that an amazing DIY'er could do the job cheaper, we have to pay our trained technicians, pay insurance, and the like. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and would certainly look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

5 star all the way

Mark Tomasiak


Response:

Mark Tomasiak, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I needed routine service which Gaetano performed quickly and efficiently. He did a great job!

Georgeanna Beu


Response:

Georgeanna Beu, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

friendly, efficient, on time, professional, informative! Will use again!

Dawn Saunders


Response:

Dawn Saunders, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Greaet job as usual! Thank you.

Joseph Kosobucki


Response:

Joseph Kosobucki, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/27/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Neighbor told me I needed new garage door and why. Recommended Precision.

Cindy Wardell


Response:

Cindy Wardell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Awesome work!

Mark Densmore


Response:

Mark Densmore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

We were very pleased with our door tech. Alex was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. I would use Precision Door again, if the need arises.

Al Evangelista


Response:

Al Evangelista, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

As usual....top notch service and repair. Thank you!

Shirley Christian


Response:

Shirley Christian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

On time and very professional

Curtis Hutcheson


Response:

Curtis Hutcheson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Your repairman came early in the time allotted.HE WAS VERY PROFESSONAL.He was a 5 stars,We had our existing motor repaired.

Sheila Hatt


Response:

Sheila Hatt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great and timely service. Ryan not only fixed the main issue, but proactively made suggestions and comments regarding future maintenance and upkeep of garage doors....

Tom Jefferys


Response:

Tom Jefferys, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/09/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great professional service reasonably priced. Highly recommend Precision Door

Doug Torretta


Response:

Doug Torretta, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/08/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Gaetano explained everything in detail about the new garage door that we decided to purchase. He made it very easy for us to decide because of his knowledge . He also got our remotes working since he replaced a part in our existing motor. He is an asset to your company.

Jurgen Ermert


Response:

Jurgen Ermert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Excellent time planning, was there at the earlier time of window give. Full assessment of O/H door assembly and minimal repair time.

Jeff Gehron


Response:

Jeff Gehron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/28/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

When one of my Precision Garage Doors malfunctioned, I called the company for service. Not only did they offer me an appointment the same day, but Seth, the technician they sent, was a godsend. He not only fixed the problem in record time, but he re-programmed both cars & all three handheld garage openers, so that now, they all work properly. I am very impressed with the company & with Seth, who was so helpful & conscientious! Really great service!!!

Linda Baker


Response:

Linda Baker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Excellent work. Perfect solution for my garage Fine workmanship.

Jim Davis


Response:

Jim Davis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Seth called and asked if he could come earlier than our appointment time which was fine for me. He was courteous and gave me 3 estimates for the spring replacement and other updates that were needed. I choose the middle price for spring and bearing replacement. He completed the work in one hour and left the area as clean as when he arrived.

Howard Aruger


Response:

Howard Aruger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great same day service. Technician Gaetano did a fabulous job.

Andrew Bitonti


Response:

Andrew Bitonti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Gaetano and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Quick response, quick repair. Very competent and courteous personnel. Looked over entire door operation to insure all was well beyond the broken item. Made all necessary adjustments.

John Wilson


Response:

John Wilson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

very impressed with your service. the technician was very professional and knowledgeable. The work was performed in a timely manner. I would and will highly recommend your company.

James Aliucci


Response:

James Aliucci, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37242 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 5 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 281 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 76 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 7 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 293 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 40 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 81 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 142 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 181 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts