Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 170 Reviews in:

Bradenton

Average Rating: 4.93


Install Garage Doors

05/11/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

These guys are the best. From Dean for our initial visit to Doug for the install. Very efficient, courteous, pleasant and easy to work with. Highly recommend.

Linda Chung


Response:

Linda Chung, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Flexible with scheduling. Called before arrival and came early in the four hour appt time. Diagnosed quickly, gave cost, and did the job within an hour. Courteous and explained problem well.

Cathy Davis


Response:

Cathy Davis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

We had to wait almost a week for an appointment, but once the salesman came out and gave us an estimate, our new garage roll door was installed early the next morning. Thanks guys! Great job! Would recommend this company by all means!!

Karen Stewart


Response:

Karen Stewart, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Thought I needed a brand new door, but didn't want to spend the money for one at that time, the technician suggested repairing what needed replaced and when the time was right to purchase the new door. He repaired everything and ended up making my old door run and operate like new again, I was very pleased with the work and how fast it got done. I will definitely be purchasing a new door with Windows when I can, thank you.

Ryan Johnson


Response:

Ryan Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/01/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the service and the technician was very nice. He explained what the issues were and what needed to be done. Did the job in a timely manner. I would use this company again.

Barbara Clark


Response:

Barbara Clark, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

GREAT JOB EFFICIENT AND SHOW UP ON TIME...

Janet Miles


Response:

Janet Miles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Only about 45min for new rollers and springs. They did a great job, and the door is very quiet compared to before.

Bill


Response:

Bill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I am impressed with the prompt attention I received. Dean reassured me that everything was as it should be. I am relieved. I will most certainly call your company if requiring repairs etc. Thank you.

Gwendoline Bovinett


Response:

Gwendoline Bovinett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Gaetano did an excellent job on my Garage door service. I needed a new bottom seal as it was coming loose from the door. Gaetano also noticed that my cable was fraying and would have caused me a problem in the near future. He was knowledgeable and gave me quotes on the repairs needed. I changed to Precision because I was not totally comfortable with my previous garage door company. I had seen your ads in Clipper Magazine, but had thrown the ad out just before realizing I needed garage door service. I looked in the yellow pages and called you because you had real people answering the phone, your service call price is reasonable (much lower than previous company) and also offered a 5% AAA discount. Gaetano was courteous and professional. He explained everything and showed me how to lubricate the appropriate places. He explained the complete service that he did and told me about the one year warranty. I could not have been more pleased with this service and will recommend your company to anyone who needs service.

Rose Taylor


Response:

Rose Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gaetano and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great efficient service tech was very helpful

John O'neill


Response:

John O'neill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I CHOSE YOU FROM AD ON TV. YOUR TECH WAS EXCELLENT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR CO.

Barbara Foor

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

We had first class service from your engineer.However,although everything works fine now,our remote controls now only work from a distance of less than 6 feet.Is this to be expected ,please. Rating 5

John Massey


Response:

John Massey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great Service. Gaetano did a fantastic job with my repairs. Explained everything and did not try to oversell me. Great job, will use again and I recommend them.

Celso Cendan


Response:

Celso Cendan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gaetano and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Perfect very fast service! Thank You!

Yvon Rocca


Response:

Yvon Rocca, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Dean, your tech serviced a broken spring on the garage door at my rental house. He told me what was wrong and repaired the the door in a short amount of time. This is the third time I have used Precision and had 3 different techs and they were all top notch.Thanks

Bob Campbell


Response:

Bob Campbell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the technician and the repairs made. A bit on the expensive side but the technician went in my opinion above and beyond what was requested. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Andres Rincon


Response:

Andres Rincon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I would like to commend your company for the same day service they provided for our repair. Your technician (Gaetano) was outstanding, very professional, and very knowledgeable. He identified the issue with the garage door opener in no time. He then provided me with options and the cost of each. We choose the installation of a new opener instead of repairing the old unit. Very pleased with the service.

Lewis Brock


Response:

Lewis Brock, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Gaetano.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/03/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

The technician Jeremy was a five star tech.

Jerry Hundemer


Response:

Jerry Hundemer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great job. fast and efficient and it works.

Linda Briggle


Response:

Linda Briggle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Five stars

Jane Blackstone


Response:

Jane Blackstone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Super nice rep you sent out. Totally up front with the cost and very efficient. I would recommend Precision without hesitation.

Henry Chmielinski


Response:

Henry Chmielinski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

The spring on our garage door broke this morning. By noon, repair was started, and a little while later, the garage door is working perfect again. Always great service, speedy response and so far no call backs. From the first call in, to end of the service call everyone is courtesy and professional.

Hope Wolff


Response:

Hope Wolff, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Dean was great! Explained everything and was here early! Awesome and reasonable pricing! He had all the parts on his truck, and very efficient!

Lucy Pruitt


Response:

Lucy Pruitt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Always are the best!!

Bill Trefil


Response:

Bill Trefil, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Fabulous service! Won't go anywhere else. Gaetano was exceptional! He explained everything thoroughly. Service was efficient and at a very fair price.

Kris Runde


Response:

Kris Runde, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gaetano.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

The garage door wouldn't open which prompted the call to Precision Door. I was able to get an appointment first thing the next day when 2 other companies were 2 -5 days out. Dean quickly determined it was the circuit board and had it replaced in less than 15 minutes. This will be my "go-to" company as a REALTOR. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and quick to respond......and they worked with my HOME WARRANTY company!!

Mary Vargo


Response:

Mary Vargo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/09/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Quick arrival and quick repair. Thanks.

Dennis Gallagher


Response:

Dennis Gallagher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Gaetano was your representative. He answered all my questions and did what needed to be done in a timely & a professional manner. I will definitely have you back. Hopefully not too soon...

Dick Theile


Response:

Dick Theile, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/08/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Very friendly service technician. I wish the original Marantec door opener I had could have been repaired/reprogrammed but it just wasn't meant to be.

James (Alex) Ferguson


Response:

James (Alex) Ferguson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Gaetano is the best...knows his stuff, friendly and works fast....honest...totally trust him time for a raise for this guy :-)

Mel Goldberg


Response:

Mel Goldberg, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gaetano.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 2 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 174 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 56 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 4 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 207 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 27 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 56 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 109 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 135 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...