Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 235 Reviews in:

Bradenton

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Guy is awesome!

Jessica Capparelli


Response:

Jessica Capparelli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great service

Ira Barcan


Response:

Ira Barcan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2018

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Excellent service, very knowledgeable and polite service tech. Thanks

John Souders


Response:

John Souders, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/31/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Extremely pleased with the workmanship, honesty, friendly-ness, and knowledge of the worker. He is a credit to your company.

Joe Santonicito


Response:

Joe Santonicito, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Service Technician Gaetano was very friendly and knowledgeable. It took him a very short time to have our garage door running efficiently, quiet and smooth! Thanks to Gaetano and Precision Door!

Steve Notta


Response:

Steve Notta, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Very happy with competent, courteous staff. Tune up and repairs did exactly what we needed.

Glenn Herpst


Response:

Glenn Herpst, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

I have called Seth the Tech that was sent out- 5 times- no call back- I have no idea what is wrong with my AGDO- I have left a message for the MAIN office to call me back - NO CALL BACK!! I have a young lady who is opening her garage door manually-

Tony Andrews

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Gaetano and Steve.....Thanks for the great service. Your 10 years of experience really showed with your speedy spring replacement. The company is very fortunate to have such a dedicated technician who has a passion for garage doors....if that’s possible. Thanks again. You guys rock!

Jeannie Flynn


Response:

Jeannie Flynn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/12/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Tech arrived the day after I called for non-emergency repair. Tech was professional and explained what was needed and performed the work in a highly satisfactory manner. Quality of work and material is of a high standard. Work and equipment carries a warranty. Highly recommended.

Tim Hostetler


Response:

Tim Hostetler, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Gaetano, the service person is a very professional, knowledgeable and polite. He explained to me very well the problem with my garage door and the options I had to fix it. I am very confident that Gaetano did an excellent job, and I will advise my neighbors to call him when they encounter problems with their garage doors.

Patrcia Martinson


Response:

Patrcia Martinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gaetano and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/29/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

not happy

Roger Slaalien

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Mark was professional, calm and organized and not only fixed our garage door, but did with a positive attitude. We will certainly recommend Precision in the future and use them again!

Sean Dreznin


Response:

Sean Dreznin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Picked Precision because it seemed like a small family run company. Very good on the initial call, well organized with questions and took all the detais down and read them back to me to be sure. Mark the technician was very professional: identified problem, gave a quote and said he had all parts on the truck and would be done in half an hour. Everything went as promised and the door is working perfectly.

Paul Denomme


Response:

Paul Denomme, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/16/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Honest and professional. Great service. I would recommend this company to all.

Ed Hirschhorn


Response:

Ed Hirschhorn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/08/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Seth was great - on time and called me to let me know he was coming. Professional, honest and great with my dog. Everything you could want in a service call.

Fran Brandt


Response:

Fran Brandt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Seth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great job efficient and quick

Susan Dieter


Response:

Susan Dieter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

The technician called ahead and showed up on time. He evaluated the problem and fixed it within 30 minutes! Great service.

Mary Getten


Response:

Mary Getten, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Seth did a great job. We replaced two garage door rollers and two weather strips on our heavy garage doors. We also replaced 3 garage door remotes. Seth was very professional and easy to work with. He helped me program the 3 remotes and program my car to the doors. I used another company 3 years ago and wasn't impressed. I found your company on Angies List and I am very glad I did. Thank you

Laura


Response:

Laura, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Seth and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/18/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

the problem was the opener didn't work.

John Frost


Response:

John Frost, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Saw an advertisement for Prescision and needed a repair. Seth was professional and did a great job! Thank you.

Marylou Loughrey


Response:

Marylou Loughrey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Seth and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/13/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Out of the blue our double garage door slammed down and would not open, our cars were held hostage. The spring was broken. I found you by Google search. I was told the time to expect the repair guy and given his name Gaetano and expected time. He was here on time, and completed the repair in record breaking time. We would highly recommend this company and will use again if needed. We were notified several times by email. Five big stars from me

Sandra Hangey


Response:

Sandra Hangey, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Our technician, Gaetano, provided exceptional customer service! I was very pleased with the work performed and felt the price was reasonable.

Marilyn Bates-Sanford


Response:

Marilyn Bates-Sanford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gaetano and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Technician clearly explained my various options and also the need for an annual tune up. He recommended the better quality rollers and the need for a tune up and I felt confident in his recommendations.

Ann Quinn


Response:

Ann Quinn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

i opened the mail, but all i got was the first page. The 3 estimates are not here. Please resend them. Thanks, Beverly

Beverly Acquaro


Response:

Beverly Acquaro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

We recently had Precision install a new garage door. Last week we experienced a small problem. I called; an appointment was scheduled and today a very nice repairman made the necessary adjustments. No charge. Great service! Caren Kramer

Caren Kramer


Response:

Caren Kramer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Great job done by tec. Quick & easy fix, Thank you

William Jesse


Response:

William Jesse, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Dear Precision, Jeremy was our technician. He could not have been nicer or more helpful and was very professional. I like the way your whole company operates, such as introducing us to all your technicians by picture and bio in the e mail we first received confirming our appointment. That was nice to know ahead of time who to expect. I don’t know of any other company that does that. The price was very reasonable. We had the garage door repair: cables and set of precision drums replaced, tune and lube. We will definitely recommend Precision to others in need. Thank you so much! Larry and Kathy Storm

Larry Storm


Response:

Larry Storm, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

The response from Precision when I called about my garage door problem was prompt and courteous So was the service by the technician, who was knowledgeable and fast in correcting the problem, which involved replacing parts. Equally prompt was the invoice, which was sent to my computer fifteen minutes after he had left. All in all, I was very satisfied the service, and my garage door has never worked more smoothly.

Francesa Van liew


Response:

Francesa Van liew, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

With Hurricane Irma hitting, I was so impressed that the team at Precision Door was able to fit me in to take care of some maintenance issue that was preventing my door for opening properly. From setting the appointment with Joanna to the service provided by Seth, I highly recommend Precision Door to take care of your needs like they have mine.

Keith Weyher


Response:

Keith Weyher, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2017

Bradenton, FL

Review:

Very satisfied Garage door works great Service representative was very polite and knew what he was doing So what I'm saying is door works great and service was great as well. thank you

Charles Jonas


Response:

Charles Jonas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 33036 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 5 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 242 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 69 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 7 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 258 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 37 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 76 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 130 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 167 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts