Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 69 Reviews in:

Englewood

Average Rating: 4.87


Garage Door Repair

12/19/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Fantastic serviceman. Efficient. Explained conservative as well as full blown approach. No surprises. You are lucky to have Leigh as an employee. You've earned my loyalty.

D Richardson


Response:

D. Richardson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Precision was great and Justin helped fix my problem. Very professional. Thanks

Lee Snyder


Response:

Lee Snyder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Ryan is/was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Worked studiously until all issues were resolved. He also explained the repairs, options and future options to really put the doors in tip-top shape. Am very pleased he was sent to my home to do the work....

Tula Watt


Response:

Tula Watt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Five star rating as usual. Justin was early for the appointment and called first to make sure that was acceptable and performed his usual miraculous service. You're lucky to have him on your excellent staff. Thanks so much and as usual you will have my future business.

Chris Kruysman


Response:

Chris Kruysman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Service tech was very knowledgeable and repaired our garage door. Had another company out and they wanted to replace the entire motor, track etc. Was very satisfied with the service and will recommend Precision Door to all are friends and neighbors. Thank You, Bill

William Hoffmann


Response:

William Hoffmann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/17/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Quick and prompt service. Came when they said they would. Got right to the problem. Highly recommended.

Virginia Mcdonald


Response:

Virginia Mcdonald, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

PRECISION DOOR PERSONNEL TRULY ARE THE BEST SO THANKFUL !

Virginia Myers


Response:

Virginia Myers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Justin was very professional and polite. Would defiantly use this company in the future.

Larry Beers


Response:

Larry Beers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Very pleased with my service technician, Justin, and the same day install of my new door opener, springs, and rollers. Justin even programmed the opener to sync with my car which was #1 on my list!

Robin Hendricks


Response:

Robin Hendricks, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Excellent service, everything from beginning to end was what I expected. Justin the technician did fantastic job and was a professional througout thevwholr process. Thank You !

Tom Bardon


Response:

Tom Bardon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

I called Precision because I liked your add. Thank you Justin and Precision for taking care of my garage door problem today , Sensor eye crooked and door very noisy , Replaced rollers and adjusted sensor, a huge improvement. Five stars for sure, Hazel,

Hazel Lyons


Response:

Hazel Lyons, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Justin was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and focused on customer satisfaction.

Beth Ryan


Response:

Beth Ryan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

My experience was very good. Your phone rep went above and beyond when I told her I needed the repair done that day. Your serviceman, Leigh, was very professional and thorough and extremely pleasant.

Donald Cioffi

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Your service technician Gosh found our problem and repaired such in a most professional manner and went beyond the fault and repaired existing wiring that most assuredly would have failed if left unattended. His politeness and courtesy make him an asset to your company

Martin Kaitz


Response:

Martin Kaitz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

On time, thorough check of mechanics, knowledgeable technition, very good customer service. Highly recommend!

Wayne Staes


Response:

Wayne Staes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Prompt, courteous and skilled service technicians. Completed work in a timely manner.

John Vannote


Response:

John Van Note, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Five stars! Technician Leigh was prompt, able to diagnose the problem immediately, gave us choices of types of repair and maintenance items. Then after our selection he repaired the mechanism completely in a short amount of time.

Bob Kiersztyn


Response:

Bob Kiersztyn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

We are super pleased with your company. Cost was very reasonable and servicemen were on time. Would recommend Precision Door to anyone....

Douglas Winn


Response:

Douglas Winn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Was very please with the prompt, professional service I received.

Anthony Thaxton


Response:

Anthony Thaxton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Called Precision Door Service for a tune up on our garage door. They let us know which of their certified technicians would be out and that the technician would call ahead. We were pleased with the service that Leigh provided. He was pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. We would use this company again and recommend them to others.

Linda Baillargeon


Response:

Linda Baillargeon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leigh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with your service & technician.He gave us an estimate and kept us informed. I would recommend your bisness to anyone

David Cole


Response:

David Cole, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Have been using Precision Door Service since 2000. Pretty much say's it all.

Robert Mckinsey


Response:

Robert Mckinsey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Justin did a great job. He was very courteous & cleaned up after the repair. I would recommend Precision to anyone.

Rhonda K Glotz


Response:

Rhonda K Glotz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

This company is just fantastic! This was the second times in the past 4 years we've used their service (different issues) and both times they had the problem fixed in just one hour and at a price we could afford! Technicians and office staff are very courteous and explained everything thoroughly. Bill was nicely itemized as well. Thank you so much for a job well done!

Cheryl Deal


Response:

Cheryl Deal, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Where is my receipt?

Jay Kamm


Response:

Jay Kamm, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Our technician was Justin, and he was very polite and professional. He explained our options, and proceeded with the installation of a key pad in a timely manner. He also offered some general maintenance information for our door and door opener. We are very pleased with the job performed.

Ronald Smith


Response:

Ronald Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Service Tech was Great, Did a very nice Job, Door opener worked great after he left, The only Problem we would like to complain about was the Price of the materials and Installation. We did not shop around as it was needed right away, But Happy with what was done.

Glen Rice


Response:

Glen Rice, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2017

Englewood, FL

Review:

Javier just left our home. He was professional in every way and fully understood the code requirements for our area. He showed us the options and made this purchase enjoyable. He is an incredibly capable and professional employee. Thanks

Calvin


Response:

Calvin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Javier.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/21/2016

Englewood, FL

Review:

If all your workers are like Justin you've got a winning team. Justin is a professional and good worker and he communicates well. He gets five stars from me.

Noel Engler


Response:

Noel Engler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2016

Englewood, FL

Review:

Prompt same day service Arrived in time frame given. Friendly and knowledgeable serviceman.

Pat Nevius


Response:

Pat Nevius, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 33033 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 5 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 242 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 69 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 7 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 258 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 37 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 76 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 130 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 167 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts