Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 146 Reviews in:

Sarasota

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

06/24/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Great service and courteous personnel. Got right on the job and completed quickly and clean.

Larry Keefe


Response:

Larry Keefe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/16/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Excellent work and very professional.

Tracy


Response:

Tracy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

They were very friendly and we are very satisfied with their work.

Klaus


Response:

Klaus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Service was excellent. Technician Paul was very prompt, courteous and efficient in his job. Found trouble immediately and replaced circuit board. I would recommend Precision for your repair needs.

Maria Pasquale

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

The tech showed up on time, did a great job and worked hard. Would be happy to have him employed by me. I wish I had his name but I have forgotten it.

Kenneth Joncha


Response:

Kenneth Joncha, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

I was in panic mode on a Saturday afternoon when I could not open my garage door and drive out. The lady at the phone was very helpful and called me back to tell me that a technician will be by in 30 minutes. The technician arrived as promised and the work was done efficiently and fast. I would highly recommend this business

Rosita H.


Response:

Rosita H, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

THANK YOU FOR THE QUICK SERVICE, YOU SAVED OUR VACATION!!! Josh and Joe arrived at 9 am perceived to asset the problems and went to work, replacing the springs on the door and all the other things that needed done!! Both men were very courteous. friendly and anxious to solve our problem. Thank you again!!!!

Thomas Stamp


Response:

Thomas Stamp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Precision was fantastic from the initial phone call to the technician driving away after the repair was complete. G. Castiglione was nice, thorough, explained everything and went above and beyond. Absolutely recommend Precision!!

Melissa Wolfe


Response:

Melissa Wolfe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

the young man that came to my home did a great job and he didi it fast i would call you .

Mary Lowe


Response:

Mary Lowe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Technician was punctual, polite and knowledgeable. Garage door yearly maintenance done efficiently in all respects. Very happy with service.

Lori Hammer


Response:

Lori Hammer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Very satisfied. Prompt service. Technician was excellent. Have been customer for 12 years.. always a five star rating.

Bobbye Keyes


Response:

Bobbye Keyes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Gaetano arrived about an hour after I called, analyzed the problem within minutes, offered a solution at a reasonable price, and completed the repair in less than an hour. This repair consisted of replacing hinges that had become detached from the perimeter of our garage door. Gaetano was the ultimate professional, providing us with several options, as well as identifying potential future issues without any attempt to rush us into agreeing to additional work. His work was excellent and I could not have been more pleased. I will definitely contact Precision for any future garage door issues.

Alvin Stout


Response:

Alvin Stout, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gaetano and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/24/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Excellent, quick service

Helios Blanco


Response:

Helios Blanco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Definitely a 5 star rating. It was a excellent experience from scheduling the appointment to the technician performing the work. I choose Precision because I was not happy with the service of D&D Garage Doors. The technician was (Paul C Strahija)

Paul Shumway


Response:

Paul Shumway, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

5.0 prompt, professional serice. reasonable fees too

Martin Donner


Response:

Martin Donner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Josh was very polite-- very informative-- did not try to talk me into doing more than what actually needed to be done at this time or what I had requested--great patience--repeated everything to my husband--a good man!!

Joan Sparling


Response:

Joan Sparling, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/07/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Leigh came over and almost immediately identified the problem, explained the issue to me and fixed it in short order. He was both personable as well as very professional. In addition, the price charged was very reasonable. In sum, I am very happy with the service and will be happy to call Precision Garage Door if I have any further issues.

Gabriel Pataky


Response:

Gabriel Pataky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Leigh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/02/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

I heard you were the best around, quick work and it all works great.

Kaye Tritschler


Response:

Kaye Tritschler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

On time, professional!

Bill Mudgett


Response:

Bill Mudgett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Excellent service. I called about 11:00 AM and they were here by 2:30. Josh, my service man did an excellent job teaching me about my garage door and how it should work!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!!

Anastasia Brotz


Response:

Anastasia Brotz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Quick call out and great service. Josh explained the problem and advised on all costs before commencing work. Great service!

John grindrod


Response:

John grindrod, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Excellent and professional service. Paul was throurough and explained what steps that needed to accomplished pertaining to preventative maintenance.

Frizzette Mccarthy


Response:

Frizzette Mccarthy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

I responded to a print ad I received in the mail. I was very happy with my service call today. Paul got me up and running after he quickly analyzed the problem. Then he took the time to adjust my springs and oil all the hinges and other moving parts. I would use Precision again.

Dave Deacy


Response:

Dave Deacy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/24/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Paul was excellent. Promptly provided new opener and reprogrammed or other one.. . Thinking of even getting an outside keypad

Norman Mitloff


Response:

Norman Mitloff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Paul was prompt, courteous and proficient! He provided me with three options and was able to complete the work on same day I called. Very pleased with Precision & Paul.

Thom Ellis


Response:

Thom Ellis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Paul was very professional yet friendly and performed the necessary repairs in a timely manner.

Val Willard


Response:

Val Willard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/20/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Great service - on time and called to let me know the technician was on his way. He was very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service to anyone. Thank you.

Dick Cooley


Response:

Dick Cooley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Our tech was today was Paul and he did a great job!very detailed, very smart about our concerns & fixed everything on the spot!

Joe Adamaitis


Response:

Joe Adamaitis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Precision is number #1! Everyone I was in contact this morning was professional, caring and prompt in delivering the service I needed. Oliver,Joanna and Paul, the technician, provided the information and service I needed to feel confident in my garage door repair. Paul also provided me with additional information that I may need in planning for the future. Thank you.

Hollice Derrick


Response:

Hollice Derrick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Was on the way out and the garage door had other ideas. I called Precision Garage Door around 3:30 in the afternoon. I was given a 4P-8P window... Paul was here by 4. All repairs done within an hour. Great service.

Sue Kruser


Response:

Sue Kruser, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25846 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 2 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 182 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 58 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 4 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 216 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 29 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 59 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 110 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 139 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...