Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 125 Reviews in:

Sarasota

Average Rating: 4.97


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Excellent and professional service. Paul was throurough and explained what steps that needed to accomplished pertaining to preventative maintenance.

Frizzette Mccarthy


Response:

Frizzette Mccarthy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

I responded to a print ad I received in the mail. I was very happy with my service call today. Paul got me up and running after he quickly analyzed the problem. Then he took the time to adjust my springs and oil all the hinges and other moving parts. I would use Precision again.

Dave Deacy


Response:

Dave Deacy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/24/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Paul was excellent. Promptly provided new opener and reprogrammed or other one.. . Thinking of even getting an outside keypad

Norman Mitloff


Response:

Norman Mitloff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Paul was prompt, courteous and proficient! He provided me with three options and was able to complete the work on same day I called. Very pleased with Precision & Paul.

Thom Ellis


Response:

Thom Ellis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Paul was very professional yet friendly and performed the necessary repairs in a timely manner.

Val Willard


Response:

Val Willard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/20/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Great service - on time and called to let me know the technician was on his way. He was very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service to anyone. Thank you.

Dick Cooley


Response:

Dick Cooley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Our tech was today was Paul and he did a great job!very detailed, very smart about our concerns & fixed everything on the spot!

Joe Adamaitis


Response:

Joe Adamaitis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Precision is number #1! Everyone I was in contact this morning was professional, caring and prompt in delivering the service I needed. Oliver,Joanna and Paul, the technician, provided the information and service I needed to feel confident in my garage door repair. Paul also provided me with additional information that I may need in planning for the future. Thank you.

Hollice Derrick


Response:

Hollice Derrick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Was on the way out and the garage door had other ideas. I called Precision Garage Door around 3:30 in the afternoon. I was given a 4P-8P window... Paul was here by 4. All repairs done within an hour. Great service.

Sue Kruser


Response:

Sue Kruser, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

***** Very impressed with Precision Door Service from the moment I called for service. Needed an appointment right away & was accommodated that same morning. The technician, Josh was very courteous, informative, knowledgeable & was nothing less than professional. Would definitely use this company again & will refer other. Job well done "Josh".

William R.


Response:

William R, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/06/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

I am very pleased with my new Garage Door. Your Technician did a great Job! Many thanks also to Javier for setting it all up. I will certainly recommend your Company to others. Thank you, Erika Raguth

Erika Raguth


Response:

Erika Raguth, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Excellent service and job well done as requested and as promised. On time and on budget.

Michael Kanter


Response:

Michael Kanter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Paul did a great job---efficient and was informative.

Thomas Davis


Response:

Thomas Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Your tech Paul was excellent. Besides being extremely knowledgeable of our problem. He was most courteous and completed the job in a short period of time. You can count on us for a great reference at any time.

Stephen Gossman


Response:

Stephen Gossman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Excellent service provided by Paul Strahja. Thank you! Certified technicians, uniforms, fully insured, exemplary service performed. 5 Stars!

Hollice Derrick


Response:

Hollice Derrick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

FAST, EFFICIENT SERVICE

William Argue


Response:

William Argue, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2016

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Service was great and also prompt. Gaetano knows his garage doors.

Herman Demio


Response:

Herman Demio, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gaetano.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/27/2016

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Paul was extremely professional and efficient.

Larry Kahn


Response:

Larry Kahn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2016

Sarasota, FL

Review:

your employee was very good at his job and was professional with our family, explained what he needed to do and gave us options that did help with holidays thank you

Susan Walker


Response:

Susan Walker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2016

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Very good service.

Elizabeth Head


Response:

Elizabeth Head, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/17/2016

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Very prompt service, same day, within hours. Paul, did a great job installing 2 new garage door openers. Thanks for quick turnaround. 4 hours from my call for estimate my job was complete and clean up.

Jim Dowmend


Response:

Jim Dowmend, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/06/2016

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Your technician Paul, was very professional, went over the programming of keypad and specifically noted each step on the instruction sheet. He represented your company very well and I would certainly recommend Precision Door to friends.

Tom Bender


Response:

Tom Bender, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/06/2016

Sarasota, FL

Review:

I used Precision on recommendation of HomeAdvisor.com. Prompt and friendly service BUT... was promised to call me when diagnosed. Instead called after repair; repair was $330 to change the sprocket gear on an 11 yr old opener. I would not have authorized that repair but since it was done, I just paid. Checking online later, I found that the parts are less than $30; my bill indicated $250 parts, $80 labor. Paying extra for parts is not unexpected but this seems excessive. Will not use this company again, cannot recommend.

Richard Horn


Response:

Richard - We apologize that we missed the mark with your expectation. We did call and were told that your son would be meeting us and was approved to make all decisions. We assessed the door and your son agreed with our assessment and our pricing. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2016

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Second time I used their service. Very good! 5 Stars

Arnold Koch


Response:

Arnold Koch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2016

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Awesome....Doug did an excellent job...Thankyou

Ali Kadibhai


Response:

Ali Kadibhai, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Doug and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/14/2016

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Quick and easy fix. Thanks Paul for showing up on time and getting the job done fast!!

Dale Allen


Response:

Dale Allen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2016

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Paul did a excellent job. Thank you Tony

Tony Defranco


Response:

Tony Defranco, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/28/2016

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Thank you for your prompt, courteous and efficient service.

Andy & Becky Carlson


Response:

Andy & Becky Carlson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/24/2016

Sarasota, FL

Review:

My name is Gail Chase......you missed it by a country mile!

Giao Chese


Response:

Gail Chese, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/17/2016

Sarasota, FL

Review:

It was wonderful to have a serviceman come the same day that I called, and in the time frame during which I would be at home. I have never had a service person so professional and personable. He completed the repair and explained what I needed to know. I would recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door service.

Sue A.


Response:

Sue A, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22755 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 1 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 166 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 51 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 4 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 189 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 27 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 48 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 107 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 127 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...