Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 194 Reviews in:

Sarasota

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/16/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Honest, prompt, courteous and explained precisely what was wrong with the door. Especially pleased that he didn’t try to “push”. E into additional service, but did remind me that our garage door. Was aging and we might experience problems in the future...he was correct, we are surprised we’ve. Gotten as. Any years as we have out of it.

Margaret Wagner


Response:

Margaret Wagner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/14/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Tech was very thouough and explaned what he was going to do and also how to set up the keypad and remote for use

Walter Wolford


Response:

Walter Wolford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Wow, same day service - fixed in about 45 minutes and at reasonable price!

Robert Morey


Response:

Robert Morey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Service was fast and reasonable, everything was explained.

Wendy Roth


Response:

Wendy Roth, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Seth, our Precision Service Representative was on time and personable. He gave us some great suggestions for updating our “curb appeal “ while sticking to out budget. We appreciated his professionalism and his installation information.

Kathleen Welin


Response:

Kathleen Welin , thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Seth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Service call lasted 35 minutes Tech was curtieous and polite. He resolved the problem and performed some preventive maintenance

William Gorman


Response:

William Gorman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Leigh repaired my garage door when it would not open. He arrived promptly, assessed the problem, explained options, and completed the repair in a competent and professional manner. He was courteous, friendly and I am very pleased.

Edward Stevenson


Response:

Edward Stevenson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Leigh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/24/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Very courteous and professional. On time and work to solve any issues.

Mark Harrison


Response:

Mark Harrison, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

5 star technician came on time, called prior to arrival, completed job within time estimate. Mailer inserts are good, especially line: Phones answered by live person 24/7. I think I saw ad on Chanel 7 TV, stating you are local company. Local is Always a plus for me.

Karen West


Response:

Karen West, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Very Good Installer

Bert Mumby


Response:

Bert Mumby, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/17/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

The shortest and most competent tech visit ever. ALEX is very professional fun and gives interesting and useful advise.

Peter Mueller


Response:

Peter Mueller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/15/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Tech was pleasant and efficient in completing the repair, explaining all details.

Ron E


Response:

Ron E, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/12/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

The garage door we purchased is absolutely beautiful and very unique. All of our neighbors have loved it too! Precision is a very professional company. Quality showroom, prompt appointment, prompt estimate given, great quality for the price. Delivered EXACTLY on the day they said it would be. Install techs worked as a team to get the job done quickly and swept up after they finished! I would definitely recommend Precision to anyone.

Brian Weissinger


Response:

Brian Weissinger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Very good service

Gloria Scott


Response:

Gloria Scott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

excellent service and a terrific technician

John Vogler


Response:

John Vogler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

5 Star very Good Service and respect for Customer. The only thing, I bought a complete new system, The service call of $29.95 , I thought should have been Included with new purchase " $399.95 Please call 586-808-5048 if you agree?? Thank You!! Cameell Hanna Jr.

Cameell Hanna


Response:

Cameell Hanna, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

The technician was friendly, efficient, found the problem immediately....and came on time to the appointment.

Richard Barrie


Response:

Richard Barrie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/17/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Leigh your technician is a fine representative of your company. We plan to rely on his services.

Ron Forzani


Response:

Ron Forzani, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leigh. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Appt. time was ahead of schedule. Technician was personable and mindfull of budget. Explained workings of garage door and options for repair or replacement. Estimate is highly competitive. I would recommend Precision to anyone who needs their services.

Pamela Weeks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

your technician, Ryan Bordeau was exceptional! As an older customer, it is very refreshing to be treated in a kind and honest manor. I appreciated his efficient work and knowledge. Please pass that along to his supervisor.

Linda Baumgartner


Response:

Linda Baumgartner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/22/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Excellent job and wonderful communication! Thank you so much for your help and would recommend highly. Ryan was very conscientious and knowledgeable.

Sheryl King


Response:

Sheryl King, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

The whole experience was great! From the people answering the phones to the tech,Justin! Very professional and efficient. Justin came out on a Tuesday, diagnosed the problem and was back on Friday to install the new parts! Would highly recommend Precision to anyone who needs garage door service/repair! 5 stars!!!!

Steve McHale


Response:

Steve McHale, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2018

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Precision installed the garage door in 2001 and it has worked well ever since until the last few months. The technician was very helpful and thorough and I would certainly recommend your company. My only objection is that the telephone book ad stated same day or emergency service; I called on Friday afternoon and was taken care of on Monday 10am.

Ann Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/22/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Great Work!

Florence Jackson


Response:

Florence Jackson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/18/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

I expected to pay $100 and instead paid only $30 for the house call.

Ronald Modras


Response:

Ronald Modras, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Just needed new remote and maintenance. The technician was knowledgeable and very personable. Thank you guys, see you next time around.

Dan Clancy


Response:

Dan Clancy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

I had Precision come to my home for a garage door repair and the serviceman, Seth, was prompt, extremely courteous while the repair on the garage door was fixed to my complete satisfaction. I will certainly do business with them again and would highly recommend their services. I, personally, would give them a 5 star rating.

Pauline Robito


Response:

Pauline Robito, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Seth and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Very prompt and professional. I am very pleased with the service and personnel. I would certainly recommend them, as well as use them again.

Maggie Hicks


Response:

Maggie Hicks, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/27/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

Great and efficient work, along with great communication skills. I would recommend these guys to anyone.

Elizabeth Poirier


Response:

Elizabeth Poirier, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/20/2017

Sarasota, FL

Review:

I have to say that I am totally happy with the sale, installation and the product. This went far above my expectations and attention to every detail. You deserve your five star rating, you earned it.

Don Watson


Response:

Don Watsone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37066 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 5 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 253 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 70 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 7 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 269 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 38 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 77 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 131 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 177 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts