Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 135 Reviews in:

Venice

Average Rating: 4.96


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Called for service at 11 AM. Justin responded for service at 3 PM the same day. Courteous and efficient. Thank you for the fast service call.

John Dolembo


Response:

John Dolembo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Justin was very professional, helpful and efficient. We are very pleased with our new garage door opener!

Margie Hanley


Response:

Margie Hanley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Justin came out to check the condition of a garage door at 1505 Maseno Dr. He called first and arrived right when he said he would. He did a great job inspecting the door and explaining the mechanics of the door. Thank You, Betty Rucci Coldwell Banker

Betty Rucci


Response:

Betty Rucci, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Very timely response to service call by a very qualified technician. He evaluated situation and recommended two alternatives. Excellent work throughout

Steve Vogelhaupt


Response:

Steve Vogelhaupt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/27/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

We are pleased with the door and the installers. When there was a minor correction, they quickly addressed it.

Tom West


Response:

Tom West, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Technician Josh was 5 star........

Peter Lyon


Response:

Peter Lyon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Justin and a trainee came to our recently bought condo and replaced the spring on our garage door. We had only been in the condo a day and the spring broke. These two guys treated us like they had known us all their lives and did a fantastic job in the repair work. I would highly recommend Precision for any garage door repairs.

Bruce Pearson


Response:

Bruce Pearson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

5 Very good and explained the situation welll

Frank Piper


Response:

Frank Piper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/27/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Prompt service. Friendly, courteous, and knowledgable repair staff. Highly recommended. Five star team. They repaired a broken screw drive opener.

Linda Maurer


Response:

Linda Maurer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/24/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Justin is an outstanding technician. Thank you for the quick response also.

John Zalesky


Response:

John Zalesky, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/11/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Your tech was out today, and preformed need repair to the garage door opener, namely circuit board, and maint of the springs , wheels and chain drive. He was here on time, explained the various services, and completed the repair in a very short manner. He was very helpful, and polite. Would use again.

Roger Okerman


Response:

Roger Okerman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

You have now completely rebuilt our garage door. L:ast year it was the motor and lift device. Today it was rollers and springs. Your people are well-trained and very personable, knowledgeable and friendly. They went about their work with apparent confidence and skill. I am grateful to have used your teams. They truly take some of the poain out of routine maintenance.

Vic Romano


Response:

Vic Romano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

5 Star Service Rating

Curtis Tinsley


Response:

Curtis Tinsley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Excellent experience. Would recommend.

Bill Bear


Response:

Bill Bear, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Justin was thorough and did a fine job of getting my garage door working smoothly. An unfortunate complication arose when the door opened unexpectedly (one of the original problems) and broke off a section of the widow covering. The company is going to hopefully find another as it is old and fix this in a few days time. All in all I was very satisfied with the results he provided.

Samuel Pizzi


Response:

Samuel Pizzi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

In September, 2015, Justin replaced our garage door rollers. I was satisfied with his service and the performance of the repair, so when I had a problem with the motor, I called Precision again. Justin arrived early, took about half and hour total, replaced a coupler, and I'm satisfied again. Good guy and a good company.

Paul Kimmy


Response:

Paul Kemmy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Technician was very courteous and professional, excellent work and quick. Company stood by their 10 year warranty on the coil springs and only charged me for a service call. I would not hesitate to call them again.

Mike Evangelista


Response:

Mike Evangelista, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

I chose this company from some yellow pages because I needed my garage door fixed that day. The technician arrived as predicted and I am very pleased with his performance

Gary Dolloff


Response:

Gary Dolloff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Upon arriving your representative introduced himself. After introductions I showed him the problem. We then discussed my alternatives for repair or replacement. Upon making the decision to replace the defective unit he got to work. After completing the the work your representative explained what he had done and how to operate the unit.

Alexander MacPherson


Response:

Alexander MacPherson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Appreciated the promptness of your same day response and the quickness of your technician to diagnose the problem. Also appreciated the reasonable cost for your service.

Clelio Improta


Response:

Clelio Improta, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2016

Venice, FL

Review:

The service was very good. We appreciate Justin, he was very nice and a good worker. Thank you.

Mr. Madore


Response:

Mr. Madore, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2016

Venice, FL

Review:

Justin was personable and didn't try to oversell. He did a great job. I forgot to ask him whether I could get an additional clicker.

Joseph Magennis


Response:

Joseph Magennis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2016

Venice, FL

Review:

The best. Smart, courteous, and did a great job in a timely manner. Thank you.

Michael Torello


Response:

Michael Torello, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/10/2016

Venice, FL

Review:

The service technician was very honest and did everything he could to make clear the best solution for me. He was prompt and professional.

Michael O'connell


Response:

Michael O'connell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/25/2016

Venice, FL

Review:

Available the next morning after I called for service. Arrived at the beginning of the 4-hour window. Completed the work in about an hour, efficient and pleasant. Suggested replacing the cables in addition to our service call requests.

Maureen H.


Response:

Maureen H., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/19/2016

Venice, FL

Review:

Precision was helpful, efficient and explained options to me. The service tech, Paul, was professional, on time and personable. I would use Precision for any future repairs or replacements, and I would highly recommend Precision to others.

Julie See


Response:

Julie See, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2016

Venice, FL

Review:

I was very well pleased with the person who came to repair the problem that I am having with the opening of my garage door. I was unable to duplicate the problem while the technician was here, therefore he could not repair a problem that did not exist. Since his departure I have discovered why we could not duplicate my problem. Please have him call me. Thank You. Sorry that I do not remember his name.

William Comstock


Response:

William Comstock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have forwarded the request and someone will be calling you shortly.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2016

Venice, FL

Review:

We appreciate the timely manner in which Justin showed up. We have an old garage door unit and his knowledge of what needed to be done was diagnosed within a few minutes. We will highly recommend Precision Door Service to anyone in need of repair or new installation. It's no wonder they came so highly recommended.

Ruth Rhodes


Response:

Ruth Rhodes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/01/2016

Venice, FL

Review:

Your company responded within 30 minutes of my call. I consider this to be outstanding. The service rep was very clear as to the options for repair and went right to work on the door. The work was completed when he said it would be. I will recommend Precision to any one in need of garage door repairs.

Edward Boudreaux


Response:

Edward Boudreaux, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/26/2016

Venice, FL

Review:

Justin arrived right on time and determined the garage door's problem immediately. He programmed two new remotes and I was ready to go! Thank you!

Bette Frost


Response:

Bette Frost, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 2 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 174 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 56 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 4 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 207 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 27 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 56 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 109 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 135 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...