Precision Garage Door of Sarasota

Has Received 147 Reviews in:

Venice

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Install

08/15/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Way to go! Friendly prompt service. Problem solved quickly.

Nancy Smith


Response:

Nancy Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Excellent service

Elisabeth Branly


Response:

Elisabeth Branly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

My name is John Sas. I'm a realtor and a friend of Miss Winski. The tech. that came out was most helpful, informed and friendly. I don't write much. He was much more. His name was Justin Wiegner #1 WO 3668141 Thank you

Winski Czeslawa


Response:

Winski Czeslawa and John Sas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/25/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Precision is a pro company all the way! Good communication, my tech, Jeremy was efficient, hard worker, not messy, friendly! I will recommend this company to everyone who needs work on their garage doors!

Claire Pelletier


Response:

Claire Pelletier, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Pricing of services was very high. Many companies do not charge for estimates of work either. The technician indicated that I would have to pay an additional service charge fee if he came back to do the work. This is totally unfair and leads customers to look elsewhere for service. Claudia Hanley

Claudia Hanley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Nicely done. Prompt service, very reasonable price, work completed quickly. Overall I would rate Precision a 5 star. Thank you Seth*****

Tim Creedon


Response:

Tim Creedon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Excellent technician, on time, knew exactly what he problem was. Would highly recommend your company.

Ethel Zeller


Response:

Ethel Zeller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/05/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Great work, great people Thank You Precision!

Pat Given


Response:

Pat Given, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

I was really pleased with Precision. The main cable on my garage door had snapped and the door was not working at all. They came the very next day and the serviceman was friendly and professional and outlined all of my options, giving me pros and cons with each and pricing for all. I felt confident that I had all of the information when making my decision. I'd definitely use them again!

Gwen Kennedy


Response:

Gwen Kennedy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Great service, knowledgeable tech. excellent response time. I would highly recommend to anyone if they need their garage door serviced.

John Flynn


Response:

John Flynn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Your technician Leigh was excellent. Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous.

Arleny Barrios


Response:

Arleny Barrios, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Leigh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

My repairman was great. Very knowledgeable not pushy. Knew his products & job

David Hartman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Called for service at 11 AM. Justin responded for service at 3 PM the same day. Courteous and efficient. Thank you for the fast service call.

John Dolembo


Response:

John Dolembo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Justin was very professional, helpful and efficient. We are very pleased with our new garage door opener!

Margie Hanley


Response:

Margie Hanley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Justin came out to check the condition of a garage door at 1505 Maseno Dr. He called first and arrived right when he said he would. He did a great job inspecting the door and explaining the mechanics of the door. Thank You, Betty Rucci Coldwell Banker

Betty Rucci


Response:

Betty Rucci, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Very timely response to service call by a very qualified technician. He evaluated situation and recommended two alternatives. Excellent work throughout

Steve Vogelhaupt


Response:

Steve Vogelhaupt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/27/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

We are pleased with the door and the installers. When there was a minor correction, they quickly addressed it.

Tom West


Response:

Tom West, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Technician Josh was 5 star........

Peter Lyon


Response:

Peter Lyon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Justin and a trainee came to our recently bought condo and replaced the spring on our garage door. We had only been in the condo a day and the spring broke. These two guys treated us like they had known us all their lives and did a fantastic job in the repair work. I would highly recommend Precision for any garage door repairs.

Bruce Pearson


Response:

Bruce Pearson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

5 Very good and explained the situation welll

Frank Piper


Response:

Frank Piper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/27/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Prompt service. Friendly, courteous, and knowledgable repair staff. Highly recommended. Five star team. They repaired a broken screw drive opener.

Linda Maurer


Response:

Linda Maurer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/24/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Justin is an outstanding technician. Thank you for the quick response also.

John Zalesky


Response:

John Zalesky, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/11/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Your tech was out today, and preformed need repair to the garage door opener, namely circuit board, and maint of the springs , wheels and chain drive. He was here on time, explained the various services, and completed the repair in a very short manner. He was very helpful, and polite. Would use again.

Roger Okerman


Response:

Roger Okerman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

You have now completely rebuilt our garage door. L:ast year it was the motor and lift device. Today it was rollers and springs. Your people are well-trained and very personable, knowledgeable and friendly. They went about their work with apparent confidence and skill. I am grateful to have used your teams. They truly take some of the poain out of routine maintenance.

Vic Romano


Response:

Vic Romano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

5 Star Service Rating

Curtis Tinsley


Response:

Curtis Tinsley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Excellent experience. Would recommend.

Bill Bear


Response:

Bill Bear, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Justin was thorough and did a fine job of getting my garage door working smoothly. An unfortunate complication arose when the door opened unexpectedly (one of the original problems) and broke off a section of the widow covering. The company is going to hopefully find another as it is old and fix this in a few days time. All in all I was very satisfied with the results he provided.

Samuel Pizzi


Response:

Samuel Pizzi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

In September, 2015, Justin replaced our garage door rollers. I was satisfied with his service and the performance of the repair, so when I had a problem with the motor, I called Precision again. Justin arrived early, took about half and hour total, replaced a coupler, and I'm satisfied again. Good guy and a good company.

Paul Kimmy


Response:

Paul Kemmy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

Technician was very courteous and professional, excellent work and quick. Company stood by their 10 year warranty on the coil springs and only charged me for a service call. I would not hesitate to call them again.

Mike Evangelista


Response:

Mike Evangelista, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2017

Venice, FL

Review:

I chose this company from some yellow pages because I needed my garage door fixed that day. The technician arrived as predicted and I am very pleased with his performance

Gary Dolloff


Response:

Gary Dolloff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27817 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bee Ridge (941) 421-7006 2 Reviews
Bradenton, Palmetto (941) 462-2284 202 Reviews
Englewood (941) 548-4025 60 Reviews
Fruitville (941) 474-0035
Longboat Key (941) 538-6234 5 Reviews
Manatee County (941) 840-0914 225 Reviews
North Charlotte County (941) 623-9943 31 Reviews
Port Charlotte, North Port (941) 585-0877 62 Reviews
Sarasota County (941) 275-1599 120 Reviews
Venice, South Venice (941) 234-0935 147 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Door Service of Sarasota

2117 47th St.
Sarasota FL, 34234
License: # CBC1259247
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts