Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Indio

Average Rating: 4.60


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2017

Indio, CA

Review:

a little dissapointed. less than a 5 minutes was taken and i was told my only option was a whole new system. disappointing. felt like they came out just to collect service fee and left.

Damara Castrejon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017

Indio, CA

Review:

I was offered a new motor for over $900 when I made one call and found the same product installed including taxes for $399 I felt so insulted that someone would try and rip me off this much, wow take your customers for idiots or simply someone trying to get rich quick Never use this Comp at again !!!

Wolfgang Isachsen


Response:

Sent to Riverside on 4/4/17

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/24/2017

Indio, CA

Review:

Very Friendly & Good Service.....

Bob Staviski


Response:

Bob Staviski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2017

Indio, CA

Review:

Great service! Jose Perea was efficient, knowledgeable; can't give him enough praise.

Jack Fox


Response:

Jack Fox, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/12/2016

Indio, CA

Review:

Dean was very professional and knowledgeable about the products he was offering and what would best suit our needs. We felt that this was the team we wanted to work with.

Shirley Skeggs


Response:

Shirley Skeggs, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2016

Indio, CA

Review:

Appointment was to recode and purchase new Marantec garage remotes. Technician showed up without Marantec remotes and had to reschedule.

Patrick Jack


Response:

Patrick Jack, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2016

Indio, CA

Review:

Jose Perea came to our home in Bermuda Dunes this morning to repair both of our garage doors. I was unable to raise the larger door so our car was virtually locked inside since late yesterday afternoon. Needless to say we were stranded in our desert home. Jose repaired and rebuilt both doors in about 1 1/2 hours. He preformed completely, professionally, and was warm and easy to talk to. I give Jose an A+ on every level. We have another home in Seal Beach and have used Precision there for years. We continue to rely on your company and recommend Precision without reservation. Thank you for being there when we need you!

Tim Plax


Response:

Tim Plax, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/28/2015

Indio, CA

Review:

Service man was very proessional, explaining in detail all the choices. He was extremely pleasant and helpful even after a very long days work for him.

Susan Bell


Response:

Susan Bell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2015

Indio, CA

Review:

Always great service with Precision! Everything is always so well explained and such friendly service people.

Lorraine Giraud


Response:

Lorraine Giraud , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2015

Indio, CA

Review:

I was very pleased with Mark Voight. He was very professional. smart and very competent. I would use him again if i had another garage door problem.

Robert Hersh


Response:

Robert, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 57 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 7 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 33 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 9 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 4 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 41 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 10 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 12 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 9 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 114 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 24 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 15 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 45 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts