Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 34 Reviews in:

Riverside

Average Rating: 4.82


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Jose Perea was polite and professional. Job done quickly and efficiently.

Victoria/ david Barron


Response:

Victoria & David Barron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Service was prompt and very professional. They replaced the broken spring and tuned the garage door. Now it opens easily and quietly, what a change!

David Saldivar


Response:

David Saldivar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Great service. Tech arrived even faster than promised and was done quickly Very professional service by Jose. Would definitely recommend this company and technician.

Lauretta Cortez


Response:

Lauretta Cortez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/09/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Jose called ahead to let me know when to expect him, which was helpful. He was friendly, courteous, polite and efficient. He explained my options, replaced my broken opener, programmed my new remotes, tested the new opener, lubricated my garage door joints and cleaned up: all in less than an hour. I enjoyed our conversation. It was a pleasant experience. Nice job!

Ken Sakamoto


Response:

Ken Sakamoto, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

The tech did a good job, but he did not hook up the outside keypad. The wiring was running to the motor, the tech did not say anything to me, so I thought he knew what it was or I would have said something.

Paul Obrien


Response:

Paul Obrien, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

I was very pleased with the repair service provided by Jose. He fixed the problem with our garage door, then checked other mechanical parts and lubricated the various moving parts. He was a bit late, so he did the repair free of charge. He was efficient, friendly and we will definitely use Precision Door Service if we have problems with our garage door in the future.

Dallas Rabenstein


Response:

Dallas Rabenstein, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Our garage door and automatic door opener broke down on a Saturday. Bill from Precision had it fixed that day. This is a great no hype, no nonsense, professional company. We highly recommend them.

Grete Fairchild


Response:

Grete Fairchild, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Bill was great and quick.

Dawnita Flowers


Response:

Dawnita Flowers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Technician was very helpful. The job turned out to be more difficult than anticipated and he finally figured out a way to get my garage door working. Thank you very much.

Mark Diaz


Response:

Mark Diaz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Precision Door did a great job replacing my garage door opener. They fully explained everything and provided me with a couple of options. I would highly recommend Precision Door for high quality service.

Derek Anderson


Response:

Derek Anderson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

You technician was very professional and had a pleasant attitude when he entry my home. he was very knowledgeable and explain/showed me all the parts that needed to be replace. I would like to say thanks to him! "only send him if I require any repairs in the future", also I will refer your company to all my friends & family if they need to replace the springs on their garage.

Herman Porter


Response:

Herman Porter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Fantastic same day service, quick repair and honored warranty. Thanks

Marylou Taylor


Response:

Marylou Taylor , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Justin was very professional and very nice to deal with. The job was done in good time and to my total satisfaction.

Paul Rout


Response:

Paul Rout, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/17/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Phone calls were not returned promptly to clarify difficulties with my prohect.

Irma Lozano


Response:

Irma - Thank you for review and insight. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We will use this incident to better train our staff so that we serve all clients better in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/16/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

Bill was on time and provided excellent service! We love how fast and professional Bill worked. Our garage door is up and working again.

Alexis Marantos


Response:

Alexis Marantos, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2017

Riverside, CA

Review:

We always have a great experience with you. Today Jose came out to replace our sensors and went above and beyond to help us. He exceeded my expectations, was honest ,fair, friendly and fast.

Stephanie Ybarra


Response:

Stephanie Ybarra, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/17/2016

Riverside, CA

Review:

Our installer Jose Perea was professional and polite. He demonstrated what needed to be done to my garage door and why. He exhibited great pride in his work and paid attention to the details. Based on the excellent job he did installing my single garage door spring I had him inspect my dual car garage door and ended up purchasing needed replacement springs for that door as well.

Donald M.


Response:

Donald M, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/19/2016

Riverside, CA

Review:

I had a good experience last year when I had an emergency and the response was very quick. I'm very satisfied with the service performed yesterday. Mike the technician is very knowledgeable and a very hard worker. Congratulations keep the good service !!!

Sue Isola


Response:

Sue Isola, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2016

Riverside, CA

Review:

Garage door service was just what was needed. Service person was on time, friendly, and explained all my options. He never tried to force me to buy anything I absolutely didn't need.

Douglas Oliver


Response:

Douglas Oliver, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/27/2016

Riverside, CA

Review:

Mike was very courteous and customer service oriented. He checked out the garage door opener and informed that the motor was burned out and would need to be replaced. Mike explained, in layperson's terms, exactly what was wrong with the opener. He did not try to "hard sell" buying a replacement opener from Precision. I chose to purchase the new opener from Precision and Mike scheduled the appointment to return and install. When he returned to install the new garage door opener, again he was very professional and courteous. I would recommend Precision based on this positive experience. Thank you

Julian Bastian


Response:

Julian Bastian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2016

Riverside, CA

Review:

I ASKED THEM TO COME TO FIX THE CONNECTION TO THE LARGER GARAGE DOOR, HAD TO WAIT TWO DAYS FOR THEM TO KEEP AN APPOINTMENT. THEN HE TALKED ME INTO NEW SPRINGS AND WHILE ADJUSTING THEN HE BROKE THE CABLE AND MADE ROD BEND. SO HAVE TO GET NEW CABLE AND ROD, VERY EXPENSIVE AND I AM NOT VERY HAPPY. COMING BACK AGAIN TOMORROW AS THEY DON'T HAVE REPLACEMENT PARTS FOR WHAT THEY BROKE.

Virginia Garrett


Response:

Virginia - Thanks for your honest opinion of your experience with Precision. We too hate that we encountered more problems that you anticipated. It's never ideal to come behind another company that installed something improperly. I am glad that the owner Kevin was there to fully explain the issues at hand. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/28/2016

Riverside, CA

Review:

Excellent

Larry Sturm


Response:

Larry Sturm, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2016

Riverside, CA

Review:

Great Fast service!! Was at my home within an hour of my call for service. Will be calling in future for any service with my door!!! Thanks Jose.

Jason Hills


Response:

Jason Hills, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2016

Riverside, CA

Review:

The technician was courteous, professional, and helpful. He explained the problems clearly and repaired the door within an hour. I was very happy with the repair and suggestions made to resolve the problems.

Linda Chaplin


Response:

Linda Chaplin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/11/2016

Riverside, CA

Review:

Showed up early and was very professional. Explained all the options and never tried to push their products.

Kevin Feimer


Response:

Kevin Feimer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2015

Riverside, CA

Review:

We are very satisfied with your service. The technician, Bill W., called when he was on his way and arrived when he said he would. Bill was friendly, professional, pleasant, and quick. And, WOW, what a difference in the way the door operates. Very quiet! Thank you so much!

Frank Allen


Response:

Frank Allen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2015

Riverside, CA

Review:

The guys came in and did a balance check, did an inspection on the door and gave me all the info I need for a full rebuild on an old and falling apart system. Service and suggestions were excellent and I would use them again in a heartbeat. Thank you!

Rob Arbagey


Response:

Rob Arbagey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2015

Riverside, CA

Review:

We needed to have a spring replaced on the door. Mike did a great job fixing it.

Don Ragsdale


Response:

Don Ragsdale, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/05/2015

Riverside, CA

Review:

Five star

Abraham Javidi


Response:

Abraham Javidi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2015

Riverside, CA

Review:

The technician, Jose Perea, arrived at the time agreed upon. He called 20 minutes prior to arriving to give me the exact time. He was knowledgeable, polite and explained everything fully. He showed me where the parts were bad and discussed needed repairs. Repairs were completed quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Precision for garage door repair.

Charleen Hughes


Response:

Charleen Hughes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27757 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 52 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 7 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 32 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 8 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 3 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 38 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 10 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 12 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 8 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 105 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 22 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 15 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 42 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts