Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 24 Reviews in:

Corona

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Repair

07/25/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

The service person was very courteous and explained everything that had to be performed.

Mike Swank


Response:

Mike Swank, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

Five stars! Needed to have new car programmed to opener, so called Precision as they had installed opener originally. A technician was at my house about an hour later (after calling to tell me exactly when he would arrive). My problem was complicated and he figured it out in 30 seconds! Very professional and quite nice. Price was very fair. Would highly recommend Precision for any need. In twenty-five years when I need a new opener, I will be calling Precision!

Janet Hillis


Response:

Janet Hillis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

A job well done

Jerry Barden


Response:

Jerry Barden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

Outstanding job, 5 stars????

Orelvis Cabello


Response:

Orelvis Cabello, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

Justin Hodges was an excellent technician. He showed up right on schedule and let me know the issue I was having with my garage door. He fixed it quickly and advised me on how best to take care of my garage door. I would really like to have him as my technician again if I should have any other issues with my door.

Cathy Concidine


Response:

Cathy Concidine, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

I am so happy with this company! Their technicians are professional, polite and hard-working and they have great customer service. I am especially pleased with one of their technicians, Jose. He takes pride in his work and always make sure the job is done right. I would highly recommend this company! Definitely 5 stars!!!

Colleen Rodriguez


Response:

Colleen Rodriguez, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/29/2017

Corona, CA

Review:

Jose was the best

Karen Eason


Response:

Karen Eason, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/19/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

The technician arrived at the time promised. Had the replacement product available and was able to quickly fix the problem. Service was great and the product is really nice.

Tina Vink


Response:

Tina Vink, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/21/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

Very professional, kept us informed every step of the process, and did a great job on the installation. The doors look amazing!

Kerry Alcantara


Response:

Kerry Alcantara, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

Excellent service!!! My lifetime warranty from a previous Precision service was honored without any hassle, receipt, and/or mention of the warranty. Service Tech was very pleasant, prompt and knowledgeable. It is always refreshing to find an honest & reliable company, as this is not always the norm. Thanks for your help!!

Amy P


Response:

Amy P, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

I am very happy with the job, very good and professional. The installer was very friendly and helpful thank you.

Carlos Medina


Response:

Carlos Medina, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

Excellent work men ship, quick response and on time completion. Happy camper

Jesus C Marquez


Response:

Jesus C Marquez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

On time, courteous & thorough. All repairs & adjustments complete within one hour.

Daryl Enslow


Response:

Daryl Enslow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

5, representative was awesome

Dulio Mitchell


Response:

Dulio Mitchell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

The service fee was half of other companies and the tech was clean very knowledgeable and provided expert advice with no added uncomfortable sales pressure! I appreciate that and would call Mike again.

Heidi Fairchild


Response:

Heidi Fairchild, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

The garage door works like a charm and it's so much quieter!! Thanks for sending out such a wonderful tech. Mike was so friendly and did great work. I'll be sure to use your services again and highly recommend you to our friends and family!!

Shirley Banquer


Response:

Shirley Banquer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

Requested service at 6:15am, and Jose Perea & Shane arrived at 9:15am to repair a broken spring. They were very professional and efficient, Jose explained the pricing and services that were available. Work was done fast and with good quality. Repair took them about 30 minutes and I was very pleased with the work. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Jeff


Response:

Jeff, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

Thank you!!

Rex Bullock


Response:

Rex Bullock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2016

Corona, CA

Review:

I have used your company in the past and was very satisfied with the service I received. So calling again when I needed another repair was easy thing to do. Jose Perea was very fast and good at his job. He answered all my questions that I asked.

William Doran


Response:

William Doran, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2015

Corona, CA

Review:

Unfortunately, I was not satisfied with the options I was provided by Bill. I had a very similar problem when I first used your services and was very happy with Mark's job. He truly seemed to know how to take care of his customers and skillfully took care of our problem. Sadly, he was let go as I was told.

Betsy Vega


Response:

Betsy Vega, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Unfortunately from time to time, as good as our techs are, they miss something. . At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We investigate every instance this is not accomplished and we learn from it. We will use your experience to review our procedures and make the necessary changes to prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for your response.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2015

Corona, CA

Review:

Prompt service and performed work. Also added new springs on undamaged doors as a preventive measure but with no pressure on doing this work.

Jane Weed


Response:

Jane Weed, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2015

Corona, CA

Review:

Michael was a professional in his approach to this project. He explained the issue with my garage door opener thoroughly. He performed the repairs in the time expected and offered an extensive follow-up phone call. I would hire him again.

Nina Mai


Response:

Nina Mai, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2015

Corona, CA

Review:

Michael was on time, friendly, and professional. The needed repairs were thoroughly explained and completed in a timely manner. The cost seemed reasonable for the extent of repairs required. I had used Precision once before, and was pleased with the results, and will call again for my annual tune up! Thank you Michael.

Gary Owens


Response:

Gary Owens, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2015

Corona, CA

Review:

I found the technician to be knowledgeable and full of information such as what services would suit my needs. He worked fast and efficiently. Thank you!

Lilliana & vida Valle


Response:

Lilliana & Vida Valle, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 27757 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 52 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 7 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 32 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 8 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 3 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 38 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 10 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 12 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 8 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 105 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 22 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 15 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 42 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts