Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Perris

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/03/2017

Perris, CA

Review:

We have used Precision before with excellent service, and recommended them to family and friends who have also had great service.

Patrick Kelly


Response:

Patrick Kelly, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2016

Perris, CA

Review:

THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST. I HAD A PROBLEM WITH MY GARAGE DOOR, I CALLED THAT MORNING AND THEY WERE THERE WITHIN TWO HOURS. I DIDN'T EVEN EXPECT TO GET AN APPOINTMENT. I WAS DESPERATE, I EXPLAINED WHAT HAPPENED AND SHE SET UP MY APPOINTMENT IMMEDIATELY. THE TECHNICIAN WAS VERY SWEET AND PROFESSIONAL. HE ALSO PROGRAMMED AN EXTRA OPENER FOR ME. THEY REALLY GO OUT OF THEIR WAY FOR THEIR CUSTOMERS TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE SATISFIED. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Vickie Brown


Response:

Vickie Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/02/2016

Perris, CA

Review:

The job was well done and fast too... keep up the good work. And thanks again.

Bertoldo Diaz


Response:

Bertoldo Diaz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2016

Perris, CA

Review:

After 15 years of service, my garage door finally gave out. I called Precision Door Service, for the first time. I received prompt service from two professional technicians. They repaired my door that is now as quiet as when it was new. The price of this service was reasonable. I would recommend them for garage door repair services.

Kenneth Brooks


Response:

Kenneth Brooks, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2016

Perris, CA

Review:

Precision is an excellent company. The customer service is awesome. Nathan is the technician that serviced my garage door opener. He took the time to explain to me the problem and what he was planning to do to fix it. I'm happy with the service.

Katie Parks


Response:

Katie Parks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2016

Perris, CA

Review:

Excellent Service, friendly and prompt Thank you very much

Manuel Hernandez


Response:

Manuel Hernandez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2016

Perris, CA

Review:

I recommend this company to everyone!!! Their quick efficient and ready to work on arrival ... And do a Great Job !!!

Mary ann Desma


Response:

Mary Ann Desma, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2015

Perris, CA

Review:

After locating repair company, repair appointment easily set up for the same day. Technician arrived within the set up time period & was very knowledgeable and most importantly did a very good job in repairing the door & in a very reasonable amount of time. I was very satisfied with the service & would highly recommend.

Lawrence Hicks


Response:

Larry - we are happy to hear you are a satisfied Precision customer. Thank you for sharing.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 24721 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 46 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 7 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 30 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 8 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 3 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 34 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 10 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 10 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 8 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 96 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 18 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 13 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 35 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 17 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...