Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Moreno Valley

Average Rating: 4.79


Garage Door Repair

05/08/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Precision installed my garage door and I wanted them to come back and check the door. It was making a loud sound when it was being opened. Shane Steward was the technician who came to check the garage door. He was very through and informed me that the door was in good shape. He was professional and assured me the door was ok. I would recommend Precision to anyone. You will be happy you chose them for your garage door needs.

Joe Palomino


Response:

Joe Palomino, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Love my new garage door. The tech who installed.the new door was very experienced and did a great job all by himself. Would recommend to anyone looking to get a new door.

Lawrence Larivee


Response:

Lawrence Larivee thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/24/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Thank you so much! You are such an outstanding Business and Bill the Tech who serviced our door was A1. He found that our repair was under warranty from previous service and we appreciate his help. He was very personable. Thank you again.

Patricia Berney


Response:

Patricia Berney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/23/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Fast service. Mike quickly diagnosed the problem and explained my options. The work was completed. I couldn't have asked for more.

Larry Merrill


Response:

Larry Merrill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Shane came out diagnosed my problem, gave me a quote, I accepted, and he went right to work. Quick, clean, and efficient.....great job guys.

Deon Fite


Response:

Deon Fite, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2017

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Jose arrived within the time frame given. Very personable and polite. Did not waste any time, but got right to work. He identified the problem and worked quickly. As other problems surfaced, he demonstrated the issues need to my satisfaction. My door was original from about 2004 so I was prepared for more than a spring. Not cheap, but I got what I paid for and a warranty too. Absolutely would recommend them to anyone.

Chris P


Response:

Chris P, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/03/2016

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Would highly recommend both Jose and Precision when you are looking for an opener replacement. Jose arrived on time and fully explained the product and functions for the replacement opener Highly recommend them if you are looking for help with your door or opener.

Gerald Pearson


Response:

Gerald Pearson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/29/2016

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Have used precision for all my garagedoor need.

Kevin Johnson


Response:

Kevin - We really appreciate you taking the time to review our recent service. Thank you also for your loyalty to Precision when you need garage door help. We appreciate your continued business and will look for ward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2016

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Great job got the peace of mind pkg, thank you !

Laura Ross


Response:

Laura Ross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2016

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

The tech, Jose Perea came in early, very professional, he explained everything what he is going to do, he did what is supposed to do my garage door is working, worth the money i paid for

Eduardo Aranilla


Response:

Eduardo Aranilla, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2016

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Everything was fast and smooth. Called at 1pm, the technician (Shane) arrived by 2:30pm. He was very friendly and got the repairs done in an hour.

Tim L


Response:

Tim L, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2016

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

The service was prompt but didn't solve my problem. Told by technician that I needed to replace unit since it couldn't be fix. Kind of disappointed since I didn't even saw him trying to fix. After speaking with my realtor was able to get a second opinion and they were able to fix the issue without having to change the unit.

Christian Nogales


Response:

Thank you for your review of your experience. We apologize that our technician miss diagnosed the issue. We trust that this instance has not tarnished the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/09/2015

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

The representative, Mike is very knowlegeable, competent and professional. I will surely recommend Precision to anyone having a problem with their door

Max Libao


Response:

Max Libao, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2015

Moreno Valley, CA

Review:

Thanks for the great service Bill.

Erinn Cooper


Response:

Erinn - Thank you for choosing Precision, and taking the time to share a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 24721 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 46 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 7 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 30 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 8 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 3 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 34 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 10 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 10 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 8 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 96 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 18 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 13 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 35 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 17 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...