Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Lake Elsinore

Average Rating: 4.60


Garage Door Repair

12/06/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

Charge too much, ripping off a widow woman, but the guy was nice

Betty Guiterrez


Response:

Betty - Thanks for the further dialogue regarding your door. While we appreciate the fact that you had just sold your home, we trust that you understand that we must remain neutral. We provide our recommendations specific to the needs at hand. We appreciate the follow up and are glad that your door is now safe for the new homeowners. We appreciate the business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

I am so glad that I chose Precision. Jose was the best and most professional technician. He completed the work promptly. He is an asset to his company.

Cassandra Madison


Response:

Cassandra Madison, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

Baffled by my garage door issue for over a year, Shane was able to diagnose my problem and offer a couple of remedies that would fit our budget. Garage door is now fixed and I am definitely a very happy customer.

Jim Satterfield


Response:

Jim Satterfield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

I was very pleased with the service that I received. My service person introduced himself. He explain very thing to me and cleaned everything up. He did not leave a mess. I'm very happy with this company.

Laura Morehart


Response:

Laura Morehart, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

Service performed by technician: Garage Door Overhaul - 20 parts were replaced. Five Stars rating. Thank you very much.

Angela Bradley


Response:

Angela Bradley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

We called on Sunday and had a knock at the door within 2 hours. Bill was wonderful. Professional, on time, and thorough. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!

Beth Lyerla


Response:

Beth Lyerla, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

I am so happy that I saw a Precision Door truck in my neighborhood the other day. We've had issues with our door for about 2 years, and finally found a business to help. Not only did a technician come out immediately, our technician was wonderful! The honesty and professionalism we experienced is rare, and we will forever be a customer. Our technician was also very fast and was able to finish the job in a timely manner! Thank you!

Kim


Response:

Kim, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2016

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

Mike did a great job! After calling with his arrival time, Mike came promptly. He was able to quickly diagnose the problem with our garage door and offered several options for repairs to best meet our budget. He worked efficiently and got the job done in a timely manner. We hope we will not need him again, but if we do, we will not hesitate to contact Precision.

Sue M.


Response:

Sue M., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/17/2015

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

Excellent service! Tech, Mike called me before appointment. Explained everything & recommended additional fixes without pressure. In/out in about 1.5 hours. I would definitely recommend to neighbors & friends!

Mj Lazarski


Response:

Mj Lazarski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with _______ a, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work. nd his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2015

Lake Elsinore, CA

Review:

I loved working with the company. They explained all my options very thoroughly so that I could make an influential decision.

Cindy Petersen


Response:

Cindy Petersen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 27757 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 52 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 7 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 32 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 8 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 3 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 38 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 10 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 12 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 8 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 105 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 22 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 15 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 42 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts