Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Banning

Average Rating: 4.46


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2017

Banning, CA

Review:

Told Ashley when appt was made that I needed the chain, nuts & bolts tightened, lubrication, and remotes, keypad and new car garage door opener programmed. Had a $10 coupon from phone book. Quoted $39.95 plus parts & labor. Cost was $109 and something. No parts were installed. They were here 10 minutes. No receipt was given and no explanation when it would be produced. I was told I had to go to the dealer with my remotes to get my new car programmed. That was the main point of my appt and Ashley never told me they didn't do that. Not a satisfied customer. Guys were friendly and fast. Appreciated that they came earlier than scheduled. I want an itemized receipt NOW.

Linda Googe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/25/2017

Banning, CA

Review:

We were very pleased with our service. Jose was great. He was efficient, professional and friendly. We would definitely refer others to Precision Garage Door Service.

Lorenzo Avalos


Response:

Lorenzo Avalos, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/21/2017

Banning, CA

Review:

Job well done.

Richard Corcoran


Response:

Richard Corcoran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/28/2016

Banning, CA

Review:

Our garage door was having a problem and became a real frustration. We read the reviews and noticed a trusted neighbor had a positive experience with Precision. Jeffrey came to our home in the early afternoon. He did a thorough examination of our door & opener, explained what he found, gave an estimate and completed the work. We are very happy with the job Jeffrey did. We highly recommend Precision.

Karl Steenson


Response:

Karl Steenson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeffrey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2016

Banning, CA

Review:

Bill the service tech. was very pleasant and efficient in his work.

Bill Burns


Response:

Bill Burns, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2016

Banning, CA

Review:

Tech got here early, checked out the garage door mechanism etc. and adjusted as needed. Provided a new remote for me. I was impressed by him checking everything several times to ensure all was working correctly. Another good service call by your Techs.

Pat Kahler


Response:

Pat Kahler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/23/2016

Banning, CA

Review:

Appt was to arrive between 2-4pm. Service man called but did not arrive until 4:15pm. Then he did not have the correct keypad seven tho it was to replace the one you originally installed.

Don Gobel


Response:

Don - Thanks for taking the time to write your review of your experience with Precision. We apologize that our technician was running late. We strive to be early whenever possible. Additionally, we really typically have parts to complete 95% of all jobs that our Tech's run into. We appreciate your patience and trust that this experience has nt tarnished the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2016

Banning, CA

Review:

Extremely professional and cordial. I would recommend Jose Perea to anyone.

Stephen Diamond


Response:

Stephen Diamond, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2016

Banning, CA

Review:

we are very pleased our door repair thank you.

Warren Moreland


Response:

Warren Moreland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2016

Banning, CA

Review:

Excellent same day service. Technician was fast, efficient & friendly. Very pleased with the service!

Allan Austin


Response:

Allan Austin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2015

Banning, CA

Review:

I was pleased with the technician, but the rest of the handling of the business was the worst I have ever seen. I have called on the phone 5 or 6 times, was promised a call-back each time and have yet to receive a call-back. In fact, yesterday I tried to contact the manager in Riverside, CA. He was not available and he has not called back. I would find it extremely difficult to recommend your company to anyone. Having lived in this senior community of about 6000 people for more than 18 years, I have a lot of friends who might ask for a recommendation. Sorry to say that I cannot suggest Precision.

Steve Fabeck


Response:

Steve Fabeck, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our request for a review. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we can not achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to service your door and exceed your expectations. Thank you...

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2015

Banning, CA

Review:

The technician was on time and very courteous.

Van Newman


Response:

Van Newman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2015

Banning, CA

Review:

My garage door opener had stopped working. I found "Precision" in my local phone book and called for repair services. The motor on my old system was no longer working. The two servicemen who came to my home gave me detailed information on how the LiftMaster garage door system performs, and about the company's life time warranty on the product. I was impressed by the numerous features of the system. So far, things are working out just fine, and the "quiet sound" of the garage door opening is music to my ears. A

Ardell Hurst


Response:

Ardell Hurst, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 57 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 7 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 35 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 9 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 5 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 44 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 10 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 12 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 9 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 121 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 24 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 15 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 46 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 20 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts