Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 27 Reviews in:

Murrieta

Average Rating: 4.44


Garage Door Repair

08/27/2017

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Very good service. On time and did a great inspection of door and motor. Would use this company again.

Bob Mcgovern


Response:

Bob Mcgovern, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/02/2017

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Best installers in the area. They know what they are doing and are very efficient in all areas of the work in progress. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a door replacement or repair.

Dan Vangerpen


Response:

Dan Vangerpen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2017

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Garage door opener wasn't working. repair man had it working after punching at various spots but now doing same thing. Explain to me why the opener pad cannot be replaced so all i have to do is hit the button to open garage door. Also remotes only work once in awhile. Not really happy with the outcome of repair.

Sharalyn Zirwas


Response:

Sent to Riverside Market 7/7/17

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/04/2017

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Bill provided a through estimate and explained all of the required work. He installed the new springs including a tune up in less than an hour. The doors are much quieter than before. I've used Precision in the past and will continue to do so. I would highly recommend them.

Steve Felderman


Response:

Steve Felderman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2017

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Two people changed my rating from a 1 star to a 4 star. I took one star away for the rude technician (the first one): 1) Customer service rep (2nd person) 2) The 2nd repair technician (Bill) My first impression was tarnished when the original technician (Shane?) called me to say my appointment time was too late and if I couldn't change my appointment time from 2-4 to "right now", he might not be able to do the job because the company shouldn't have made a late appointment that day. He said he would call me at 1:00 and let me know if he would do the repair. I called the customer service number, and the woman on the phone apologized and scheduled me with a different technician. This guy (I think his name was Bill) was awesome. He was very professional and quickly diagnosed my issue, gave me 3 repair options, then went right to work. He was done in about an hour. What I liked most is he used the side door (his idea) to go in and out. Bill and the customer service rep rehabilitated my first impression and I am a happy customer.

Bruce Mcbride


Response:

Bruce Mcbride, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Murrieta, CA

Review:

I called in for service on my garage door inform the customer service person that I had a broken roller that winds up the wire on the side of the garage door. At that time I should've been informed if they touch the spring they have to replace it which turned out 50 $60 fix into a $400. Needless to say I'm very unhappy you

Kevin Law

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2017

Murrieta, CA

Review:

The technician was prompt, thorough, and he clearly explained the problem and the remedy. 5 star

Bill Sheehy


Response:

Bill Sheehy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2017

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Service was prompt and excellent. Your service man, Mike Napolitano was extremely knowledgeable and professional ( of course I knew he would be as he used to work for me.) I would definitely recommend your company.

Patricia Hubbard


Response:

Patricia Hubbard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2017

Murrieta, CA

Review:

It was good and fast????

Nizar Salek


Response:

Nizar Salek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2017

Murrieta, CA

Review:

On time. Quick, efficient work. I like most that they came when they said they would. No extended waiting. The repairman was friendly and answered all my questions. He completed the work and wrapped up just as quickly. For same day service this is the place to call

Kim Ross


Response:

Kim Ross, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2017

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Shane was excellent and I am very satisfied.

John Caiazzo


Response:

John Caiazzo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2016

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Certainly appreciate the ability to have someone out on a Sunday and the repair was done quickly and professionally, but as I didn't find anyone else to call I don't know that I feel good about pricing. $799 for 1.5 hours of work seems awfully expensive even if I purchased better commercial grade springs.

Murrieta Homeowner


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/28/2016

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Mike was very professional and knowledgeable of all your products. He made several suggestions and gave us ample time to decide which one was best for us. We ended up buying two new sets of garage doors because of his recommendation.

Brian Germain


Response:

Brian Germain, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2016

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Very happy with the service. Impressed with how quickly he was able to pin point the problem very knowledgeable. Very nice personality. Made my day, will definitely recommend.

Pat Waelde


Response:

Pat Waelde, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/13/2016

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Jose was very professional.

Abayomi Odubela


Response:

Abayomi Odubela, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2016

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Great service and professional attitude by all workers. I am happy to refer them.

Clay Coker


Response:

Clay Coker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2016

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Michael appeared to be a well trained worker and represented your company with all the equipment on his truck to full fill the job.,.. The springs had broken and at first he tried to put new ones on the old pipe but had a hard time as it was dented so replaced the lengthy pipe for a 2 car door.... My son was pleased with his work ... A very hot day and his fourth install for the day... We are pleased with the new installation he did...

Jean Stone


Response:

Jean Stone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/23/2016

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Mike was very nice, respectful, and professional. He installed the new opener and door upgrade parts quickly and everything is working very well. He spent a lot of time explaining the use of the system and exactly what he installed.

Randy Craig


Response:

Randy Craig, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2016

Murrieta, CA

Review:

We purchased a new garage door opener, springs, etc. with a full warranty. Your service is excellent and extremely responsive when a problem develops. The installation was excellent.

Ronald Ettinger


Response:

Ronald Ettinger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2016

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Jose arrived promptly (45 minutes) after we placed a call for service. He explained our options and we selected a package covering new springs, cable, rollers, a long with a new garage door opener. He and his partner worked meticulosly and we are very happy to recommend Jose Perea and Precision Door Service (excellent quality of parts, etc.) We also learned we could have called last night since service is available 24 hours. Thank you, Dan & Bonnie

Daniel Dempster


Response:

Daniel Dempster, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2015

Murrieta, CA

Review:

You may have to take out a second loan on your house to pay for their services. We had better luck with the Penny Saver.

Jack Long


Response:

Jack Long, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/17/2015

Murrieta, CA

Review:

My tech was Cody and I would give him a 5 as he was courteous, knew what he was doing and I did need new garage door springs and chose the life time warranty package. He checked everything on my door and installed new rollers and was very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know that would need garage door repairs.

Lillie Sargent


Response:

Lillie Sargent, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2015

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Knowledgeable and straight no nonsense recommendations

Lauro Zavala


Response:

Lauro Zavala, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/01/2015

Murrieta, CA

Review:

very professional, service techs. would recommend your company to all my friends. thank you precision !

Christopher & debra Cejka


Response:

Christopher & Debra Cejka, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2015

Murrieta, CA

Review:

I felt very pressured by their sale tactics. HAd an attitude when we did not purchase the higher priced repair package.

April Aikens


Response:

April Aikens, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. I understand how you may have taken this as a sales pitch but, we actually train our technicians to provide customers with at least three options. At Precision Door Service we want to provide you with a permanent solution to the problem. Thanks again for your feed back.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2015

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Fast and complete service. Great job

James Tilghman


Response:

James Tilghman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2015

Murrieta, CA

Review:

Fast and courteous service. Do not expect a cheap patch job, precision does the job right.

Rick Boyd


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29889 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 57 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 7 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 33 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 9 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 4 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 41 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 10 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 12 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 9 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 114 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 24 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 15 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 45 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts