Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Palm Desert

Average Rating: 4.56


Garage Door Repair

04/18/2017

Palm Desert, CA

Review:

Jose was very professional.

Karen Oppenheiim


Response:

Karen Oppenheiim, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2017

Palm Desert, CA

Review:

Quick, efficient, quality work. Quite pricey

Mark Bonten


Response:

Mark Bonten, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2017

Palm Desert, CA

Review:

I was quoted one price, but when I went to write the check, I was told another price. He said his quote did not include labor. Who gives a quote and doesn't include labor? I paid it, but I really think this is a very bad practice. I didn't read any reviews about your company as I needed to get my garage door fixed. I have since read reviews and I should have never gone with your company. I will be filing a complaint with the BBB because of price gouging. I looked up the parts that were replaced and the exact same parts were 70% cheaper online, and I assume you get a discount price because of volume. Nothing like taking advantage. I could have gotten an entire new door for what I was charged for repair and it took only 45 minutes.

Jerri Snyder


Response:

Jerri - Thank you for reviewing our recent repair in your garage. I apologize for the less than stellar service. We regret that we have not received a returned call from you after several attempts to resolve. We appreciate your patience and your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2016

Palm Desert, CA

Review:

I was having a problem with garage door openers and contacted Precision for help. I was able to get an appointment quickly and Jose was able to replace my remotes as well as check the door balance, do a general lube, and replace a failing spring. The service was done quickly and professionally and I will call them again the next time service is required.

Peg Allen


Response:

Peg Allen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2015

Palm Desert, CA

Review:

Very professional and efficient work.

David Jones


Response:

David Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2015

Palm Desert, CA

Review:

5 star service! Jimmy was prompt and efficient. Garage door only closed part way and then reopened. Jimmy knew what to do and did it in a professional manner. Precision is going to be our go to service provider for any future garage door/opener problems!

Ron Singer


Response:

Ron Singer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jimmy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2015

Palm Desert, CA

Review:

Great response and great service by Jimmy Love...great personality and very helpful and informative....deserves alot of kuddos....thanks

Rick Cagen


Response:

Rick Cagen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jimmy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2015

Palm Desert, CA

Review:

The quality of workmanship was excellent. They arrived within the advised time frame. The workmen were terrific And completed the work in a timely manner Great job!

Stephen Horwitch


Response:

Stephen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2015

Palm Desert, CA

Review:

Bill was very professional and fixed my door in a short period of time. Seemed a little pricey, however, very pleased with result.

Jim Dibley


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 27757 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 52 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 7 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 32 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 8 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 3 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 38 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 10 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 12 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 8 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 105 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 22 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 15 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 42 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts