Precision Garage Door of Riverside & San Bernardino County

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

La Quinta

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2017

La Quinta, CA

Review:

Outstanding! From the time I scheduled the appointment till the end the customer service and quality of service I received was great! The tech Jose Perea showed up on time and went right to work completing the job in no time. Before leaving he made sure everything was operating correctly and efficiently and he was very professional and courteous! I would highly recommend Precision Door service!! Great job, thank you, Debra

Debra Salado


Response:

Debra Salado, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2017

La Quinta, CA

Review:

Service was excellent

Fred Beiersdorf


Response:

Fred Beiersdorf, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2017

La Quinta, CA

Review:

Our experience has been only good with Precision and it's employees, from the receptionist to the technician.This company has proved themselves reliable, efficient, helpful and excellent in every area of their business. My parents were in need of a technician to assist them, as their garage door was not responding to the remote. A simple phone call was made and a technician was on site within a few hours. Jose Perea was the service technician. Jose had assisted us in the past and, having recalled the previous visit, graciously greeted us with his friendly smile. He jumped quickly to the task of assessing the problem, presenting us with options and, upon our choosing, took to his task with speedy efficiency. He was more than competent - he was gracious. In under an hour he had installed a new unit (having one right there on his truck), programmed all the remotes, both handheld and the cars, patiently answered my questions, cleaned up and was off to his next call. Thank you again, Jose! You made our day! Thank you to a great company who cares about it's customers and the service they render. I highly recommend Precision to anyone in need of excellent and reasonably priced work by trained professionals who are friendly and speedy. 5 stars!!

KHovsepian


Response:

KHovsepian, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2016

La Quinta, CA

Review:

They came within an hour from when we called and did a fantastic job. I could not get the remotes and cars programmed and Jose did it in minutes. Highly recommended!

Mike Riley


Response:

Mike Riley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2016

La Quinta, CA

Review:

I had a bit of an after hours emergency and be being able to access Precision on line and text with an operator to set up a repair appointment was a great relief. Service Technician Bill Weier arrived as expected and was very cordial, professional and proactive in addressing my door problem. Thankfully for me the repair worked out easier than Bill's initial assessment but unfortunately the door opener's emergency release mechanism was discovered to be broken requiring a part order and another appointment. I was happy that Bill could apply the online discount coupon to my invoice. I was provided an initial estimated quote for the service call repair and a final total amount for the replacement part and install. Shortly following the service call I received an itemized invoice matching the quote. I will be honest and say that I find the amount for labor to be a bit steep for what turned out to be an hour of Bill's on the job time. I am satisfied with the professionalism and timeliness of the service. Thank you.

Tony Gallivan


Response:

Tony Gallivan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2016

La Quinta, CA

Review:

Jose was very nice and professional, explain everything to me and I am very satisfied with his work.

Greg Skorich


Response:

Greg Skorich, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2016

La Quinta, CA

Review:

Excellent service thank you

Eugene Bordeleau


Response:

Eugene Bordeleau, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2015

La Quinta, CA

Review:

Bill, was great. Very nice and listened to my concerns. And, very apologetic for working late. And, the door is now fixed.

Bob Green


Response:

Bob Green, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/02/2015

La Quinta, CA

Review:

Great service, Jose was professional, courteous, timely and completed the job quickly.

Frank Cornell


Response:

Frank Cornell, We are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jose.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 24721 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Banning, Beaumont (951) 824-8808 46 Reviews
Corona, Norco (951) 547-0899 7 Reviews
Hemet, San Jacinto (951) 663-4140 30 Reviews
Highland (909) 266-9827 8 Reviews
Lake Arrowhead Area (909) 584-2980 3 Reviews
Lake Elsinore (951) 291-0800 34 Reviews
Moreno Valley (951) 801-5468 10 Reviews
Redlands, Loma Linda (909) 521-1820 10 Reviews
Rialto, Fontana (909) 877-1114 8 Reviews
Riverside (951) 254-3901 96 Reviews
San Bernardino (909) 277-6300 18 Reviews
Sun City, Menifee (951) 795-4834 13 Reviews
Temecula, Murrieta (951) 324-6505 35 Reviews
Yucaipa (909) 918-4010 17 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Don Taylor

Precision Door Service

6236 River Crest Dr, Ste G
Riverside CA, 92507
License: 809067
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...