Precision Garage Door of Portland

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Wilsonville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/29/2016

Wilsonville, OR

Review:

5 stars. Thanks!!!

Scott Calvert


Response:

Scott Calvert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2016

Wilsonville, OR

Review:

Very helpful, courteous and efficient tech! Explained clearly what was causing our issues, and what steps would be needed to correct them. Also gave me tips on what preventive measures we could take to extend the life of our garage door and opener.

Michelle Eave


Response:

Michelle Eave, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2016

Wilsonville, OR

Review:

Huge shout out to Precision Door Service of Portland & Vancouver. They were here when they said they would be. I received a call 20 minutes prior to the tech's arrival that he would be here by 3:00. He gave 3 options on repairs for my door and had the work complete within an hour. He really went above and beyond. If you find yourself in need of anything garage door I highly recommend this company.

Karri Blake


Response:

Karri Blake, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2016

Wilsonville, OR

Review:

Fast, friendly, courteous, fair pricing and knowledgeable. Would call these pro's anytime & will recommend to family and friends!

Richard Shebitz


Response:

Richard Shebitz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/29/2016

Wilsonville, OR

Review:

I had a garage door emergency - a snapped spring - I got the Precision Door phone number from my neighbor who had used them before. In less than 3 hours, my garage door was completely repaired and worked better than ever! Precision was courteous, knowledgeable, quick & reliable. I would highly recommend them!

Kris R


Response:

Kris R., thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2016

Wilsonville, OR

Review:

Professional and on time!

Shawna Harris


Response:

Shawna Harris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2016

Wilsonville, OR

Review:

We are grateful for your immediate service response and for John, the technician who did a great job of repairing our garage door mechanism. We are long time, loyal customers of Precision.

Barney and Marcia Rogers


Response:

Barney & Marcia Rogers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2016

Wilsonville, OR

Review:

Josh was great, knowledgeable and personable. Very professional. I will contact Precision for more work on servicing my garage door.

Bob Nikkel


Response:

Bob Nikkel, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2015

Wilsonville, OR

Review:

They were able to come on short notice and did an amazing job solving the problem.

Margaret--ted Jeffries


Response:

Ted , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2015

Wilsonville, OR

Review:

Very Good Service

Sue Schneider


Response:

Sue Schneider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2015

Wilsonville, OR

Review:

I am completely satisfied with Jon's prompt service. I tried to give him the highest star but I couldn't keep it highlighted. Thanks, Gary

Gary Scott


Response:

Gary Scott, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2015

Wilsonville, OR

Review:

Precision arrived promptly the day after we called. They repaired the motor, track and sensors, checked the wiring and replaced the sensors and wall switch for the double door. They were courteous and gave thorough explanations. Good company and I would use them again.

Nicki Keene


Response:

Nicki Keene , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/09/2015

Wilsonville, OR

Review:

Did what was necessary! Efficient! Demonstrated the problem and gave choices for solution. Expensive, but it works to our satisfaction!

Ray Goodness


Response:

Ray Goodness, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beaverton, Hillsboro (503) 952-5503 60 Reviews
Gresham, Troutdale (503) 766-3814 17 Reviews
Happy Valley, Clackamas (971) 231-5757 24 Reviews
Lake Oswego, West Linn (503) 974-6969 37 Reviews
Portland (503) 928-7412 124 Reviews
Tigard, Tualatin, Wilsonville (503) 383-9919 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

14865 SW 74th Ave, Ste 160
Portland OR, 97224
License: OR CCB 155248
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...