Precision Garage Door of Portland

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Happy Valley

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/10/2016

Happy Valley, OR

Review:

Found Precision on Angies list. I got prompt, polite service the same afternoon I called. The technician, Paul, called to let me know exactly when he would arrive and was delightful to work with. I give Precision 5 stars!

Linda Sirianni


Response:

Linda Sirianni, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2016

Happy Valley, OR

Review:

Exceptional job, done quickly and very professional.

Al Rosko


Response:

Al Rosko, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2016

Happy Valley, OR

Review:

Tech was on time as agreed. Was very knowledgeable. Explained what needed to be done and the price. Was very satisfied!!

Sheldon Orton


Response:

Sheldon Orton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/09/2016

Happy Valley, OR

Review:

Great job!! NIce door!!

Gary Funatake


Response:

Gary Funatake, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/14/2016

Happy Valley, OR

Review:

I was very pleased with Kevin, he did an outstanding job I would recommend Kevin and Precision garage door service to anyone who needed the services your company performs

Tim Mitschele


Response:

Tim Mitschele, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2015

Happy Valley, OR

Review:

Excellent overall customer experience! I found the company in Google, I had an emergency since my door was not opening. The customer service representative scheduled an immediate visit. The technician, Jon arrived promptly, which I really appreciated. He made an assessment and repaired the door at our satisfaction. He explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions. Strongly recommended!! Thanks.

Ingrid Ortega


Response:

Ingrid Ortega, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2015

Happy Valley, OR

Review:

We have used your company a couple of times before. Once in 2004 & 2010. We have always been very happy with the service we have been provided by your company. It was hard to bite the bullet and get a new Garage Opener this time but your employee Kevin was so polite and informative that we took the leap. He represents your company in an excellent way. Kevin explained what he was doing, took care of a couple small things that needed to be done to our original wood door and cleaned up as he went along. If I had my own business he is exactly what I would want in an employee. Happy Holidays to all - Charles & Lori

Charles Amato


Response:

Charles & Lori Amato, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2015

Happy Valley, OR

Review:

Showed up on time and did the repair in a little over an hour.

Bill Rose


Response:

Bill Rose, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 27656 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beaverton, Hillsboro (503) 952-5503 60 Reviews
Gresham, Troutdale (503) 766-3814 17 Reviews
Happy Valley, Clackamas (971) 231-5757 24 Reviews
Lake Oswego, West Linn (503) 974-6969 37 Reviews
Portland (503) 928-7412 124 Reviews
Tigard, Tualatin, Wilsonville (503) 383-9919 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

14865 SW 74th Ave, Ste 160
Portland OR, 97224
License: OR CCB 155248
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts