Precision Garage Door of Portland

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Hillsboro

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

09/05/2016

Hillsboro, OR

Review:

This company is very professional. When I called them they gave me a direct run down of what the costs would be and then explained some of the promotions they had going on. No sales pressure at all. Then they came out the very same day, a couple hours later! They did great work and in a timely manner. Highly recommended.

Tony Rust


Response:

Tony Rust, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2016

Hillsboro, OR

Review:

Replaced all 6 edge hinges. Arrived on time . Quick efficient 5 star service.

Micheal Phillips


Response:

Micheal Phillips, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2016

Hillsboro, OR

Review:

Great job, quick to respond, everything done in the same day. Friendly technician that knew his stuff. Discussed options and benefits of each. I would recommend to others.

Debbie Clark


Response:

Debbie Clark, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2016

Hillsboro, OR

Review:

The installer was professional, quick and courteous. He answered any questions we may have had. We chose Precision because of prior service and were not disappointed.

Steve Jungferman


Response:

Steve Jungferman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2016

Hillsboro, OR

Review:

Appreciate the prompt response. Hope things go well this time.

Margaret Johnston


Response:

Margaret Johnston, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2016

Hillsboro, OR

Review:

Colby came and worked on our garage door opener. He resolved the problem quickly and the price was very reasonable. We would recommend Precision without reservation. Outstanding service, reasonable price!

John Stewart


Response:

John Stewart, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2016

Hillsboro, OR

Review:

Most impressed with your company! The receptionist was efficient and friendly and CJ, the technician was right on time and professional to the max! He was knowledgeable, patient with my problem and spent extra time helping me. A+ for Precision!

Carol Loughner


Response:

Carol Loughner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2016

Hillsboro, OR

Review:

Colby came and found the problem and fixed it very fast. Great job.

Roger Weimer


Response:

Roger Weimer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2016

Hillsboro, OR

Review:

Technician did a good job, was quick and efficient.

Rob Duncan


Response:

Rob Duncan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2016

Hillsboro, OR

Review:

Great customer service and very prompt. Made the call and they were there within 3 hours of my call, and on a Sunday! The tech, Bo, was great! He was very knowledgeable and did a great job replacing our motor. Definitely will use Precision in the future if need be.

Crystal Brown


Response:

Crystal B, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2016

Hillsboro, OR

Review:

Service was excellent! Brad B. called in advance, and arrived just before the start of the appointment window. He was very personable, explained the various options I had, and then completed the work quickly and efficiently. It was a really good experience all around.

Lynn


Response:

Lynn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2016

Hillsboro, OR

Review:

Although I could not find my technician's bio on your website, we were satisfied with the job. CJ had the job done in a timely manner and answered all of my questions. Thanks again.

Andrew Lee


Response:

Andrew Lee, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with CJ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2015

Hillsboro, OR

Review:

Technician Brad was training another tech, of which we didn't get his name, or just forgot. They were running early so they gave us a call to see if we minded them coming early, which was great. They were both very professional, courteous, quick, and provided us with some information on what lubrication to use, and information on the motor. Very nice guys! Would definitely use them again.

Melissa Trimmell


Response:

Melissa Trimmell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2015

Hillsboro, OR

Review:

Great response on a Sunday. very through job by the technician Jonathan Hendricks.

Richard Dickenson


Response:

Richard Dickenson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/29/2015

Hillsboro, OR

Review:

I am very pleased with the entire process with Colby. He was able to make the changes immediately, after patiently explaining our options. His manner was professional and his explanations inspired our confidence. I would request him in a heart beat.

Diana Yates


Response:

Diana Yates, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29646 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beaverton, Hillsboro (503) 952-5503 60 Reviews
Gresham, Troutdale (503) 766-3814 17 Reviews
Happy Valley, Clackamas (971) 231-5757 24 Reviews
Lake Oswego, West Linn (503) 974-6969 37 Reviews
Portland (503) 928-7412 124 Reviews
Tigard, Tualatin, Wilsonville (503) 383-9919 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

14865 SW 74th Ave, Ste 160
Portland OR, 97224
License: OR CCB 155248
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts