Precision Garage Door of Portland

Has Received 22 Reviews in:

Lake Oswego

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/28/2016

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

The technician who helped me was on time very professional and hard working. He did all the work very fast and didn't try to tack on extra work and extra money onto my bill. My girlfriend and I also had a lot of questions that he answered promptly and with efficient detail.

Timothy Ihlan


Response:

Timothy Ihlan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2016

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

Ed was great, very nice and knowledgeable and was super quick in getting the job done

Pam Waldman


Response:

Pam Waldman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2016

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

Was pleased with the reply time and with the work performed. The young man Kevin did a very good job and was pleasant and well mannered. I would refer your company to anyone that asks.

Mirene Daigle


Response:

Mirene Daigle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2016

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

They did a quick and efficient repair on the door. The panel brackets that hold the garage door panels were coming out of the door. They replaced the plastic brackets with metal brackets. I have not received my payment invoice.

Terry Johnson


Response:

Terry Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. We have resent the invoice, you may need to check the spam folder as sometimes they go there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/24/2016

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

Great service & technician

David Barrow


Response:

David Barrow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2016

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

Your company was highly recommended by the president of our HOA who had had negative experiences on several occasions (as had I) with one of your local competitors. I called at a few minutes past eight this morning, Monday 6 June (why do emergencies always happen on weekends?) and received a call back by a little after half past eight with a truck at the door half an hour later. Can't ask for better response than that plus the repairman was fast, efficient, friendly and obviously quite experienced. Your are now the folks I will recommend to anyone needing garage door service. Thanks for being there for me.

John Rodgers


Response:

John Rodgers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2016

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

I have used Precision numerous times before for the Garage Door. I have always been satisfied with the quick response and the knowledgeable technicians that you send out. CJ was very good at explaining and doing the work required. Thank you CJ, Bill

Bill Bradley


Response:

Bill Bradley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cj.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2016

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

5 star Same day service. Bo knew what to do and how. He was very efficient and did great repair, left everything clean and reviewed the service

Marcia Solberg


Response:

Marcia Solberg, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2016

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

I have used these guys twice and they are great. They were out to our house quickly and fixed the doors. We had each door spring break about 2 years apart. Very professional.

Wally A


Response:

Wally A., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2016

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

Technician stayed even though I was a little late to meet the 3 p.m. appointment time. I very much appreciated that. My experience with your company is that you always have given me quick and timely service.

Brenda Liu


Response:

Brenda Liu, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2016

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

Good quick service thank you

Patrick and norma Weathersby


Response:

Patrick and Norma Weathersby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2016

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

Always prompt courteous and knowledgeable performance.

Alfredo Soto


Response:

Alfredo Soto, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2016

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

The service tech, Jon was quick and efficient, finished the work in less than half the time of the previous company we used 6 years ago. We also had the bearings and bearing plate replaced based on his recommendation. Will use Precision again for any service.

Stan Payne


Response:

Stan Payne, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2016

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

Arrived on time. Thorough with his work

Susan Rim


Response:

Susan Rim, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2015

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

What a great experience. Your company came out the day I called within a few hours. Jason was awesome with his knowledge and help he was not able to repair the doors and motor but told us the next step.

Melissa Benincosa


Response:

Melissa Benincosa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/28/2015

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

I would recommend this company to everyone needing garage service of any kind. From the very beginning, this company was exceptional in delivering quality work and reliance. From the first contact over the phone, I knew I was heard and in good hands. Every concern was met above and beyond expectation. Thank you for the integrity of craftmanship and personable communication from all levels in your company.

Kim Hamilton


Response:

Kim Hamilton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. And thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/14/2015

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

YOU were recommended by a neighbor. Aaron provided excellent service!

Joyce Cox


Response:

Joyce Cox, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2015

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

thorough, skilled. The door works great

Tricia & michael Conley


Response:

Tricia & Michael Conley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2015

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

Response was amazingly fast; on site in under 2 hours. Work was done without having send for parts. Done right and demonstrated for me, Fast and efficient.

Geoffrey Brown


Response:

Geoffrey Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/02/2015

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

Very pleased with the prompt response. Aaron called to let me know he was on his way and was mindful of my timeline. He explained the process; because I had to leave, I left him to complete the installation. All is working well.

Aneta Englund


Response:

Aneta Englund, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2015

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

Brad was superb. He knew exactly what to do and got right to work. He displayed excellent customer service skills. He was very professional. I was so pleased with his service. He was prompt and quick. I give him 10 stars. And most importantly, my garage door now works smoothly with no clunks or other problems. Thanks for sending me your best.

Clint & nancy Davis


Response:

Clint & Nancy Davis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/01/2015

Lake Oswego, OR

Review:

We love our new garage doors! The installation was professional and flawless. Our only regret is that we did not have it done years ago. We highly recommend Precision.

Perry Packard


Response:

Perry Packard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your new doors.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beaverton, Hillsboro (503) 952-5503 60 Reviews
Gresham, Troutdale (503) 766-3814 17 Reviews
Happy Valley, Clackamas (971) 231-5757 24 Reviews
Lake Oswego, West Linn (503) 974-6969 37 Reviews
Portland (503) 928-7412 124 Reviews
Tigard, Tualatin, Wilsonville (503) 383-9919 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

14865 SW 74th Ave, Ste 160
Portland OR, 97224
License: OR CCB 155248
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...