Precision Garage Door of Portland

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

West Linn

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/26/2016

West Linn, OR

Review:

Job well done. Timely. Not expensive.

Dominic Hughes


Response:

Dominic Hughes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/16/2016

West Linn, OR

Review:

Because you folks were the original installers; the door has worked well; you provided prompt and good service on service calls.

John Borden


Response:

John Borden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2016

West Linn, OR

Review:

Just a minor check up/tune up needed on my 2 obnoxious garage doors. Tech arrived on time, with a call to let me know he was on the way. Very courteous and professional. Super helpful getting my car to pair with my existing opener. 5 Stars!

Terrie


Response:

Terrie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/23/2016

West Linn, OR

Review:

Prompt arrival, good work, ongoing appraisal of required repairs, as well as recommended items.

Don Smethers


Response:

Don Smethers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2016

West Linn, OR

Review:

I always rely on Precision Door. I have a 30 year old custom home with heavy garage doors, so there's going to be occasional maintenance. The systems installed by Precision Door are powerful, quiet and secure. Ed is a great tech - prompt, knowledgeable and fast working. I highly recommend Precision Door.

John Belknap


Response:

John Belknap, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/18/2016

West Linn, OR

Review:

A wonderful, on time, reliable and professional experience. Victor our salesman was incredible. The work crew that came and install the doors did a great job. We couldn't be happier. The beauty of the carriage style garage doors is stunning! George and Susan

George Mecouch


Response:

George Mecouch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2016

West Linn, OR

Review:

I contacted Precision on line yesterday about a garage door repair and received a call within fifteen minutes. We scheduled an appointment to have someone come out between 9:00A and 11:00A today - a Sunday. Bo called me to say he was about a half-hour out so estimated he would get here at 9:00 - and he did. By 9:14, our garage door was back in working order. We could not have asked for better service.

Lele Wentworth


Response:

Lele Wentworth, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2016

West Linn, OR

Review:

Nice Guys . They did a great job . Prompt and courteous . 5 Stars .

Susan Molnar


Response:

Susan Molnar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2016

West Linn, OR

Review:

We purchased a home and the sellers did not provide openers or the code to the key pad. So thankful that Precision came out the same day we called and got us a new key pad and openers and fixed all the squeaks in the door! Great job!

Lauren Hughes


Response:

Lauren Hughes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2016

West Linn, OR

Review:

Fast efficient service at a fair price.

Jerry Jancarik


Response:

Jerry Jancarik, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2016

West Linn, OR

Review:

Bo did a great job.

Rita Sherman


Response:

Rita Sherman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2016

West Linn, OR

Review:

Quick, efficient, reasonable. What more could you ask? 5 stars for sure.

Logan Gray


Response:

Logan Gray, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/20/2015

West Linn, OR

Review:

I just thought I was getting the $79 fall tune-up. Turned out that our one opener needed some major new parts (including springs). Parts alone were over $450. But I didn't realize when we had the opener put in some years ago it came with a lifetime warranty. Major repair, second opener serviced and still on $79! Thanks!

Sean Crandall


Response:

Sean Crandall, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/20/2015

West Linn, OR

Review:

The tech called when he was 15 minutes away. When he got here he was incredibly professional and friendly. Knew what he was doing and knew the products he was dealing with. Definitely would use them again.

Elaine Cozart


Response:

Elaine Cozart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2015

West Linn, OR

Review:

five star, Jonathan was on time, courteous, and know his job well

Tamara Gilbert


Response:

Tamara, we are happy to hear you were pleased with Jonathon and his work. Thank you for choosing Precision.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 27656 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beaverton, Hillsboro (503) 952-5503 60 Reviews
Gresham, Troutdale (503) 766-3814 17 Reviews
Happy Valley, Clackamas (971) 231-5757 24 Reviews
Lake Oswego, West Linn (503) 974-6969 37 Reviews
Portland (503) 928-7412 124 Reviews
Tigard, Tualatin, Wilsonville (503) 383-9919 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

14865 SW 74th Ave, Ste 160
Portland OR, 97224
License: OR CCB 155248
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts