Precision Garage Door of Portland

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Tualatin

Average Rating: 4.63


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2018

Tualatin, OR

Review:

5/5 . Very timely, informative, polite, efficient. Thank you for a pleasant experience and not trying to up-sell service or products. Just the honest facts, letting me decide what services I needed this date.

Deborah Fulkerson


Response:

Deborah Fulkerson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/03/2018

Tualatin, OR

Review:

From the beginning to the end, Precision did a great job for us. we had 4 bids, including from Costco. In the end, Precision was lower then Costco and slightly above the other 2 bids. What made our decision was the very fast quote from Paul within 2 hours of his visit. Plus he went out of the way to take a photo of our house and then photoshop in what the new doors would look like! The doors arrived when they said they would and they set up a time to install them. the installers (CJ and his team) arrived on time and went to work, never stopping until the job was done (3 doors). In 6 hours they had the job complete. We could not be happier!

Cory Betts


Response:

Cory Betts, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/24/2018

Tualatin, OR

Review:

You did an excellent job!

Alan Martinson


Response:

Alan Martinson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2016

Tualatin, OR

Review:

The technician CJ was very informative and knowledgeable. He fixed my garage door and made it run efficiently again.

David Mcgarry


Response:

David Mcgarry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with CJ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2016

Tualatin, OR

Review:

Never had a broken garage door spring replaced before so the price of $150 each seemed like a lot for a spring but that is what it was. What I have had experience with are high quality cables and $95.00 for two 7ft cables is outrageous. Need to check price better before giving OK for work. My fault but won't happen again.

Joel Policar


Response:

Thanks for your review of your experience with Precision. We offer free estimates before any work is completed. We also asre slightly higher than our competition due to being certified, properly insured and equipped to do the job on the spot. We apologize that you felt that the cost was high.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2015

Tualatin, OR

Review:

I was very satisfied with the service. Our doors are too far gone for repair though, so nothing was done on this visit.

Jan Vrooman


Response:

Jan Vrooman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Occasionally, replacement is the only option.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/24/2015

Tualatin, OR

Review:

This company was efficient from the time I called them until the technician arrived. Brad educated me about my door system and was very professional and personable. I will definitely call Precision again.

Linda Daugherty


Response:

Linda Daugherty, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/19/2015

Tualatin, OR

Review:

The response to our problem was very good. He was quick and efficient and had our problem solved in short time

Al Hornschuch


Response:

Al, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 39476 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beaverton, Hillsboro (503) 952-5503 71 Reviews
Gresham, Troutdale (503) 766-3814 22 Reviews
Happy Valley, Clackamas (971) 231-5757 33 Reviews
Lake Oswego, West Linn (503) 974-6969 41 Reviews
Portland (503) 928-7412 154 Reviews
Tigard, Tualatin, Wilsonville (503) 383-9919 45 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

14865 SW 74th Ave, Ste 160
Portland OR, 97224
License: OR CCB 155248
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts