Precision Garage Door of Portland

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Sherwood

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

09/10/2016

Sherwood, OR

Review:

The technician was polite and explained everything very well. Adjusted my garage door and gave me quotes for if I need a new opener. I would recommend to my friends!

Laurel Downing


Response:

Laurel Downing, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2016

Sherwood, OR

Review:

Technicians were very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely use there service when it comes time to replace our garage door. Reasonably priced. Thanks Precision Door.

Joy Czmowski


Response:

Joy Czmowski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2016

Sherwood, OR

Review:

Precision was on time and very friendly. The repairman assessed and fixed the problem quickly. I also like how I was offered different options as to what the best fit was for me. I would definitely use Precision again!

Mindi


Response:

Mindi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2016

Sherwood, OR

Review:

My technician was very friendly and conducted himself with professionalism. I also appreciated being called before he arrived at my house to give me an estimated time he would arrive. My service was very quick and the young lady who took my call was very friendly. I WOULD recommend your company to anyone. Thank you

Michelle Clarke


Response:

Michelle Clarke, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

Sherwood, OR

Review:

Thank you, Great service, prompt and fast.

Kirk Padden


Response:

Kirk Padden, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2016

Sherwood, OR

Review:

Customer service was excellent from start to finish. The technician that came to our home was pleasant, knowledgeable and honest.

Rudi Bellinazzo


Response:

Rudi Bellinazzo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2016

Sherwood, OR

Review:

We have received a great service above and beyond

Tea Yoon


Response:

Tea Yoon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2016

Sherwood, OR

Review:

The spring on our garage door was replaced. Very timely and efficient service. We're pleased with the result.

Peter Mcgoldrick


Response:

Peter Mcgoldrick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/10/2016

Sherwood, OR

Review:

Excellent and extremely prompt service. Attending technician was highly knowledgeable and personable. Expectations exceeded from initial phone call to completion of service.

Valene Marshall


Response:

Valene Marshall, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2016

Sherwood, OR

Review:

Very pleasant to deal with~ Friendly - quick service - great follow-up Most of all, reasonably priced

Bob Neumann


Response:

Bob Neumann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2016

Sherwood, OR

Review:

Thank you very much! Jonathan did a awesome job repairing my garage doors. He knew everything about them and gave me all the necessary information. It allowed me to make the best financial choices for my current/future planning and maintenance options.

Samuel Hadley


Response:

Samuel Hadley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jonathan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 29646 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beaverton, Hillsboro (503) 952-5503 60 Reviews
Gresham, Troutdale (503) 766-3814 17 Reviews
Happy Valley, Clackamas (971) 231-5757 24 Reviews
Lake Oswego, West Linn (503) 974-6969 37 Reviews
Portland (503) 928-7412 124 Reviews
Tigard, Tualatin, Wilsonville (503) 383-9919 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stan & Kim Prosser

Precision Door Service

14865 SW 74th Ave, Ste 160
Portland OR, 97224
License: OR CCB 155248
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts