Precision Garage Door of Central Maryland

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Westminster

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

06/08/2017

Westminster, MD

Review:

Prompt and efficient service! They replaced my garage door opener, the technician took time to explain to me how the system works. I was happy with the service and the price was fair!

Cynthia Grimes


Response:

Cynthia Grimes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2017

Westminster, MD

Review:

Came on Easter and did an awesome job. Polite and courteous took about a half an hour for a broken spring. Thought I would have to take off work to be at the house when a repairman was available but came within 3 hours of calling.

Von Tourgee


Response:

Von Tourgee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/14/2017

Westminster, MD

Review:

Derrick is a great technician very courteous and professional. Highly recommend.

Charles Dorsey


Response:

Charles Dorsey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Derrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2017

Westminster, MD

Review:

I placed an emergency call when the my 16' garage door came partially off its track, hanging precariously and leaving a 3' opening and bent rails. Barry came out Sunday afternoon and the first thing he did was thank me for inviting me to my home. Who does that? No wonder he the best in the country! He checked the door out, torsion spring (which had been installed improperly by another company years ago), hinges, etc. After thoroughly inspecting everything, he gave me a rundown of the damage and explained my options. I felt confident when I made my choice and Barry was terrific. Since my garage was in an unsecured state, Barry promised to have the new door installed the next day. And it was! Edwin called an hour in advance his arrival. He was was courteous, amiable, and thoroughly professional. I couldn't be happier with the service, the technicians, and the product!

Rosemarie O'Connell


Response:

Rosemarie O'Connell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2017

Westminster, MD

Review:

James was on time, friendly, informative and professional. He listened to what I needed and budget limitations and found a good solution. He did not try to sell me more than I needed, but made my options and costs clear

Lynn Hubbard


Response:

Lynn Hubbard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2016

Westminster, MD

Review:

Amazingly fast & excellent service. Called at 9am, and service tech was here at 10am! Very pleased with how quickly Rick diagnosed & fixed the problem. He was extremely helpful in explaining why the 'bowing' problem was occurring and what would happen with the door as more time progressed. Professional and friendly!

Rosalie B


Response:

Rosalie B, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2016

Westminster, MD

Review:

Another Great experience....My neighbors have used them and now me. Motor and spring replaced. Fast and well trained tech doing the work. Nice company to do business with. Highly recommended.

Phillip Robenolt


Response:

Phillip Robenolt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2016

Westminster, MD

Review:

Just a great experience. Called up and next morning had a technician sent out and this wasn't an emergency. Rick, the technician, was great at explaining what was going to be required to get the garage door working again and if other work may be required as he progressed. Thank you Rick for being a knowledgeable and courteous professional.

Greg Overland


Response:

Greg Overland, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2016

Westminster, MD

Review:

Mike C was assigned to repair our broken garage door spring. Prior to Mike's arrival he called to let us know when to expect him and he arrived as projected. Mike was great, explaining that he was able to replace the spring immediately as he had the necessary parts on the truck. He is obviously conscious of the importance of customer service and satisfaction. Great job and an asset to Precision door. THANKS MIKE!

June Griffin


Response:

June Griffin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2016

Westminster, MD

Review:

5 star service. I was very comfortable leaving the serviceman alone at my home, while I went to the grocery store. The work seems top notch. Recommend this co. to anyone.

Thomas Birchett


Response:

Thomas Birchett, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/12/2015

Westminster, MD

Review:

Mike C. was prompt, friendly and professional! Very pleased with the service provided.

Heather


Response:

Heather, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2015

Westminster, MD

Review:

The comments were very good in your advertising. The tech was very thorough and informed. He worked efficiently and the fees were better than fair!

John Debold


Response:

John Debold, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 25689 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Anne Arundel County (410) 793-1605 88 Reviews
Baltimore County (410) 734-2377 61 Reviews
Calvert County (443) 295-6045 5 Reviews
Carroll County (410) 871-8444 27 Reviews
Frederick County (240) 285-9960 4 Reviews
Howard County (443) 393-3040 47 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...