Precision Garage Door of Central Maryland

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Crofton

Average Rating: 4.56


Install Garage Doors

03/05/2018

Crofton, MD

Review:

The service was terrific. Prompt, professional, courteous and uncomplicated. I wish this type of service could be replicated across multiple providers.

Jim Orourke


Response:

Jim Orourke, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2018

Crofton, MD

Review:

Wow! So pleased with all aspects of this service. Spring broke last night. I called, spoke to a very nice representative and got an appointment for today. Barry was wonderful. He explained everything he was going to do, and then accomplished the work very quickly. Then he explained how to keep the bearings in good working order. Excellent service!

Miriam H


Response:

Miriam H, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2018

Crofton, MD

Review:

picked up name from internet and saw many positive reviews, received very prompt, professional, courteous response, was able to discuss issues and options for repairs, completed fairly extensive repairs in very short amount of time and the garage door/opener have never worked better

Jake


Response:

Jake, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Crofton, MD

Review:

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient & friendly describes our technician Barry C. Offered sound advice. Very reasonable rates. Definitely will use again. Thanks, Barry !

Diane & Conaway O'donnell


Response:

Diane & Conaway O'donnell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

11/22/2017

Crofton, MD

Review:

JR(sales) arrived on time. He listened to our door preferences and quickly and efficiently developed our proposal, including pricing for the job, and immediately sent it to us via email. Very pleased in Crofton.

Mike Castagnola


Response:

Mike Castagnola, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/31/2017

Crofton, MD

Review:

I chose Precision because: 1) they had many highly favorable reviews - including 15 in the Crofton area, and 2) they were able to do the work in the afternoon of the day I contacted them in the morning.

Tom Dimka


Response:

Tom Dimka, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2017

Crofton, MD

Review:

Very professional. Explained everything in detail. Would highly recommend

Carolyn Wilson


Response:

Carolyn Wilson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2017

Crofton, MD

Review:

New Garage Doors are better compared to the original ones which were not insulated. A must do for homeowners with any bedroom over the garage! Added insulation, quieter with new door openers and improved aesthetics!

Henry Valle


Response:

Henry Valle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2015

Crofton, MD

Review:

It sucks! The first apointment nobody showed up! I asked the manager to call me ,nobody called me! And now you ask me what I think?!!! My wife took off from work to be at the house for the apointment, who will pay for it?!

Herve and Amy Bonnet


Response:

Herve and Amy, thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We apologize for the confusion on your first appointment. We understand your time is important and we did not intend for the communication breakdown. Your garage door should be running a lot quieter now that we were able to service it. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 37066 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Anne Arundel County (410) 793-1605 117 Reviews
Baltimore County (410) 734-2377 80 Reviews
Calvert County (443) 295-6045 9 Reviews
Carroll County (410) 871-8444 36 Reviews
Frederick County (240) 285-9960 6 Reviews
Howard County (443) 393-3040 64 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts