Precision Garage Door of Central Maryland

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Baltimore

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

04/17/2017

Baltimore, MD

Review:

I randomly pick you from Google listings. I received a call within minutes of my inquiry. Staff have been good so far. I have not finalised a purchase of a new garage door. Waiting for a final estimate.

James Anzalone


Response:

James Anzalone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2017

Baltimore, MD

Review:

Your technician, Rick, provided excellent service today in repairing my garage door. He was professional, informative, and highly effective. He quickly assessed the state of my garage door upon arrival, honestly and accurately informed me of my options regarding the doors condition and the repairs needed, and worked skillfully to execute a tip top repair job. Thankfully, Rick was able to salvage our garage door, in spite of the condition in which he found it, replaced the parts which needed repair, and got our garage door back in good working order. It is refreshing to know that you can still call a company today and get honest and effective service. Rick is an asset to your company, and with professionals like him in your employ, I will always look to Precision for our garage door needs.

Bryan Wassenius


Response:

Bryan Wassenius, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Baltimore, MD

Review:

I found the entire experience with Precision Garage to be excellent. I initially contacted them because they have an A+ BBB rating, something that's important to me. They have 24/7 phone service for scheduling, they were able to schedule the repair for the next day, the tech showed up during the designated time frame (and earlier than expected) and the work was done quickly and efficiently. I would definitely use Precision again if I have additional garage door service needs.

Susan Katz


Response:

Susan Katz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2016

Baltimore, MD

Review:

I am happy to give 5 stars for the work done today. The technician Rick arrived within the agreed time slot and after explaining the options and giving the estimate for each possibility, he did the repair. From my experience today, I have no doubt the work was done by a highly skilled technician. Thank you.

Inge Bentzen


Response:

Inge Bentzen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2016

Baltimore, MD

Review:

I have used Precision for work at two homes now. They have been extremely responsive and professional, working to fix the problem as rapidly and at a fair price. The staff is friendly and treats the customer like family. Special thanks to Rick who took extra time to explain the work completed and potential future problems.

Peter Espenshade


Response:

Peter Espenshade, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2016

Baltimore, MD

Review:

Rick was all of the above....very knowledgeable and helpful!

N Ruth


Response:

N Ruth, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/06/2016

Baltimore, MD

Review:

Brian was great. He fixed our remote sensor in minutes.

Oliver Laeyendecker


Response:

Oliver Laeyendecker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2016

Baltimore, MD

Review:

The technician was a great guy! He was helpful, thorough and precise. Could not have asked for a better experience. Give the man a raise!!

Aaron Nichols


Response:

Aaron Nichols, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

Baltimore, MD

Review:

Wanted to say thanks for the great service and generosity. I'll definitely be using your company in the future. Thanks again.

Brian Spina


Response:

Brian Spina, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/24/2016

Baltimore, MD

Review:

Precision Door was the most professional company that I have worked with in a while. They follow up by phone and email quickly and completed the work in a timely fashion leaving the site clean. Beautiful work!

Peter Espenshade


Response:

Peter Espenshade, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2016

Baltimore, MD

Review:

Mike was great. Not only was he able to quickly install my new spring, he also pointed out other issues with my door, went over basic maintenance, and made other adjustments. Door now works better than it ever has. Would definitely recommend.

Joel Schneider


Response:

Joel Schneider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2015

Baltimore, MD

Review:

Great service! The tech taught me some troubleshooting tips! They stood behind their product and it was no charge for the service call because of the warrantee.

Colleen Quinn


Response:

Colleen Quinn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2015

Baltimore, MD

Review:

Mike C. was in and out in less than an hour--- fixed the issue (spring) and lubricated everything in under an hour. I highly recommend them! Thank you!!

Alyson Bastinelli


Response:

Alyson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 25689 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Anne Arundel County (410) 793-1605 88 Reviews
Baltimore County (410) 734-2377 61 Reviews
Calvert County (443) 295-6045 5 Reviews
Carroll County (410) 871-8444 27 Reviews
Frederick County (240) 285-9960 4 Reviews
Howard County (443) 393-3040 47 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...