Precision Garage Door of Central Maryland

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Glen Burnie

Average Rating: 4.50


Garage Door Repair

08/16/2017

Glen Burnie, MD

Review:

Let me begin on a good note! The finally repair and installation of the garage panel was excellent and fast. The first garage panel was was installed but didn't fit right that's why I gave it a 4 star. Then the second panel was ordered, it was finally right. It did take too long, however everyone I dealt with at Precision were friendly and professional. Thank you

Maria/vic Serfass


Response:

Maria/ & Vic Serfass, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Glen Burnie, MD

Review:

***** (that's 5 stars); technician Barry was prompt like I've never seen before, explained to us in great detail what was wrong and what the fix was, had everything with him in the truck and ready to go, took two hours to complete the job, with no delay whatever. He worked non-stop, and when he was done gave us a detailed training session on our new equipment. It was less than 24 hours from my initial phone-in to having a fully functioning garage door (for first time in about 20 years!) This was one of the best experiences I've ever had with a contractor. I can see why you were first on the list when I summoned Angies List for garage door repairs. Kudos to an outstanding job!

Stanley Arnold


Response:

Stanley Arnold, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2016

Glen Burnie, MD

Review:

What a wonderful experience it was dealing with Precision. I found them through homeadvisor.com on Sunday and within 10 minutes received a call to set up an appointment. The technician, Barry, called when they were on their way and arrived right on time. He was very thorough in their inspection. Showed me what needed to be done. Gave me a fair price. Barry was very professional and made sure I was happy with his work, which I was. I will always recommend Precision to any of my friends if they ever need service on their garage door or opener. Five thumbs up.

Gary Rouette


Response:

Gary Rouette, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/11/2016

Glen Burnie, MD

Review:

Called to schedule to install a garage door opener and to my surprise, I had an appointment that afternoon. Such prompt, friendly service. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you.

Julie Williamson


Response:

Julie Williamson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2016

Glen Burnie, MD

Review:

Internet advertising quick and tech very professional.

Leonard Cole


Response:

Leonard Cole, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2016

Glen Burnie, MD

Review:

Barry did an excellent job. He was timely, efficient, and courteous. I would recommend him again.

Kristi Bernstein


Response:

Kristi Bernstein, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/26/2015

Glen Burnie, MD

Review:

The tech arrived and quickly told me he had a bracket for 90.00 bucks...instead of first telling me why my garage door broke in the first place...I decided not use this company because the salesman was rude and grumpy...I paid my 29.95 and sent him on his way...I then went to Home Depot and found the same bracket for 24.00 bucks and was a simple install

Arturo Garcia


Response:

Arturo Garcia, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. Though you did not chose our company to perform the work, we appreciate you giving us a opportunity to give you an estimate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2015

Glen Burnie, MD

Review:

Barry c was on time and quickly gave me an estimate on what I needed. He was very professional and had my broken torsion springs replaced in no time. I would defiantly recommend and use precision garage door again.

Richard Morgan


Response:

Richard, we appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Barry and his work. And we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Anne Arundel County (410) 793-1605 94 Reviews
Baltimore County (410) 734-2377 63 Reviews
Calvert County (443) 295-6045 6 Reviews
Carroll County (410) 871-8444 28 Reviews
Frederick County (240) 285-9960 4 Reviews
Howard County (443) 393-3040 51 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts