Precision Garage Door of Central Maryland

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Sykesville

Average Rating: 4.63


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2016

Sykesville, MD

Review:

I chose Precision Door based on google reviews. I was completely satisfied with Brian Norris the technician who diagnosed the problem, provided and reviewed the estimate. They completed the repairs and walked me thru the corrective action and door operation.

Mark Crutchfield


Response:

Mark Crutchfield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2016

Sykesville, MD

Review:

Thank you, Rick for explaining everything to me. Your professionalism and attention to detail was stellar.

Pam Brown


Response:

Pam Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2016

Sykesville, MD

Review:

Rick did excellent work, answered all my questions and was done in a timely manner.

Randy Duket


Response:

Randy Duket, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/19/2016

Sykesville, MD

Review:

Technician was very friendly. 15 minutes and $340 later for 2 Springs and a pieces of cable. Still trying to get my head wrapped around the pricing structure.

Trent Wisnauskas


Response:

Trent - Thanks for reviewing our recent service call. We strive to provide long lasting solutions for each of our clients. We find that we are typically not the cheapest in town but we back up our work with the best warranties in the business. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/13/2016

Sykesville, MD

Review:

Rick and Rick called and said that they would be at my house in 20 minutes and most definitely were. They arrived during the appointment time. Very courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Explained what they were going to do (as apparently the previous springs were set up incorrectly!) and completed the job in a timely manner. Explained everything that they did.

Janet


Response:

Janet, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2016

Sykesville, MD

Review:

Received your company's name through Home Adviser. Give you 5 stars. Technician was very knowledgeable, diagnosed the problem, and corrected it, at a reasonable price. Thank you, Precision Garage Door.

Lenchen Lange


Response:

Lenchen Lange, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2016

Sykesville, MD

Review:

Great experience! They called when they were on their way. They showed up on time. They were professional. They came prepared with tools and parts. They replaced the garage door spring, and were on their way within 30 minutes. Would definitely use them again and recommend to family.

Family of Five


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2015

Sykesville, MD

Review:

Feel taken. Not impressed at all with either the behavior of the technician or the final price. I asked for a new spring and instead I was sold a spring and a $40 bearing which I never asked for.

Michael Williams


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our request for a review. All responses to this review request are posted on our website for everyone to see. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. Sometimes this is not achieved and we try to learn from these customer's experiences to become a better company. Our technicians perform a 25-Point Safety inspection on every garage door. Then we provide our customers with repairs to all items that fail our inspection for a permanent repair to your garage door. With these recommendation we provide the best warranties in the business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Anne Arundel County (410) 793-1605 94 Reviews
Baltimore County (410) 734-2377 63 Reviews
Calvert County (443) 295-6045 6 Reviews
Carroll County (410) 871-8444 28 Reviews
Frederick County (240) 285-9960 4 Reviews
Howard County (443) 393-3040 51 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts