Precision Garage Door of Central Maryland

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Owings Mills

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2018

Owings Mills, MD

Review:

FANTASTIC SERVICE

Ed Dreiband


Response:

Ed Dreiband, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2018

Owings Mills, MD

Review:

Service was excellent. Technician, Derrick, was timely, pleasant, and professional. He thoroughly explained the problem, fix, and cost to repair. The repair was performed quickly. I will definitely recommend Precision to my neighbors, family, and friends. Thank you!

R Robertson


Response:

R Robertson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Derrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2018

Owings Mills, MD

Review:

Rick did a great job in explaining the problem and how i can troubleshoot the issue in the future.

Glenn Davis


Response:

Glenn Davis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2017

Owings Mills, MD

Review:

Excellent and efficient timely service. Needed a new motor for the door.

Robert Spiegel


Response:

Robert Spiegel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2017

Owings Mills, MD

Review:

needed to ask some technical questions about springs and the tech was very prompt with call back ...... he really gave me good advice with several ways to fix my problem......my first review was not to nice and we had a discussion about my concern.......thanks for the help.......

Ron Towe


Response:

Ron Towe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2016

Owings Mills, MD

Review:

I am very please with the service. The tech was on time. He listened to my needs and explained options. He worked quickly and was done in no time. I thought it was a long process and it was not. I am pleased.

Linda Brigmon


Response:

Linda Brigmon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2016

Owings Mills, MD

Review:

Prompt, very professional & my problem was solved.

Frances Jones


Response:

Frances Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2016

Owings Mills, MD

Review:

Fast, courteous, reliable service.

Sharon Welborn


Response:

Sharon Welborn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2016

Owings Mills, MD

Review:

Job well done...garage door problem was resolved & is working fine!

Louis Rosenbach


Response:

Louis Rosenbach, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2015

Owings Mills, MD

Review:

Brian was our technician for two repairs: once for a broken spring and once for a damaged panel structure. He was fantastic both times. He called ahead of time, arrived within the window, worked quickly and professionally, and explained everything he was doing. I was glad I used Precision the first time, and I am glad that I used them the second time as well. I hope I never need to, but I will absolutely use them again if necessary.

Chirs Monson


Response:

Chirs Monson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 39477 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Anne Arundel County (410) 793-1605 138 Reviews
Baltimore County (410) 734-2377 96 Reviews
Calvert County (443) 295-6045 9 Reviews
Carroll County (410) 871-8444 36 Reviews
Howard County (443) 393-3040 71 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts