Precision Garage Door of Central Maryland

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Odenton

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2017

Odenton, MD

Review:

Quick and professional. Thanks!

David Mayo


Response:

David Mayo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2017

Odenton, MD

Review:

Excellent Service! Very professional. Would highly recommend!

Lauri Crumback


Response:

Lauri Crumback, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2017

Odenton, MD

Review:

Five stars, Barry C was very professional and polite,work completed in about one hour. Very satisfied. He was also a good salesman. LOL

Jack Phillips


Response:

Jack Phillips, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2017

Odenton, MD

Review:

5 Stars Barry arrived on time, had everything needed to fix the operation of the door, recognized the problem immediately and was pleasant and professional.

Warren Janes


Response:

Warren Janes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2017

Odenton, MD

Review:

Great work! Technician was prompt, courteous and done is less than an hour.

Gerard Denham


Response:

Gerard Denham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2016

Odenton, MD

Review:

Mr. Derrick showed excellent customer service. He knew exactly what needed to be fixed and had the spring repair done in no time!

Mike


Response:

Mike, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Derrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2016

Odenton, MD

Review:

Barry was very pleasant and informative. I had a noisy garage door and now is much quieter. Very pleased!

Jane K


Response:

Jane K, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Barry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2016

Odenton, MD

Review:

Precision is our go to guys when we have problems with our garage doors. Honest and reliable. Recommend them to friends.

Ann Kumia


Response:

Ann Kumia, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2016

Odenton, MD

Review:

Barry arrived on time he promised, and I love that, he was honest, respectful, explained everything he had to do and told me the price. I have put off getting it done, which he said made it worse, but I am so glad I called such a GREAT company to fix my garage door. Thank you so very much.

Rosemary Bruno


Response:

Rosemary Bruno, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2016

Odenton, MD

Review:

Barry explained clearly what the problem was as well as what he needed to do to correct the problem. He was courteous, prompt, efficient. He went above and beyond to be helpful to me as it applied to my limited mobility.

Gail Golden


Response:

Gail Golden, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 25689 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Anne Arundel County (410) 793-1605 88 Reviews
Baltimore County (410) 734-2377 61 Reviews
Calvert County (443) 295-6045 5 Reviews
Carroll County (410) 871-8444 27 Reviews
Frederick County (240) 285-9960 4 Reviews
Howard County (443) 393-3040 47 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...