Precision Garage Door of Central Maryland

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Annapolis

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2017

Annapolis, MD

Review:

Enjoyed Derick's help, very pleasant man one sprng replacedhe deserves a five star rateing

Clay Lyons


Response:

Clay Lyons, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Derrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/24/2017

Annapolis, MD

Review:

Rick was professional, courteous, and efficient.

Wayne Weikert


Response:

Wayne Weikert, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2016

Annapolis, MD

Review:

Was very pleased w/ the service. Barry, the technician, was very professional and communicated clearly. I've already referred your company to my neighbor. And will be sure to get back in touch when it's time to replace the garage door openers.

Amy Barchi


Response:

Amy Barchi, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/18/2016

Annapolis, MD

Review:

Derrick and JR did a fantastic job of installing new garage doors! They were very thorough and meticulous, even as the job failed to progress as planned. They displayed patience and were always thoughtful and courteous. They went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and maintain customer service in the face of several challenges. I would recommend them to anyone.

Suzette Langley


Response:

Suzette Langley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2016

Annapolis, MD

Review:

Your service was excellent. The tech, Barry, was on time, extremely courteous, and very knowledgeable. I think he put us on his highest priority job because he knew we couldn't get our cars out of the house and were essentially trapped at home. When Barry arrived, he assessed the problem, tried to open the door, and found he couldn't do it by himself. He graciously accepted my assistance with the door and then proceeded to complete repairs without hesitation. He even gave a lesson in garage door operation and maintenance as he did the work. All in all, it was a great experience. I wouldn't hesitate using your services again.

Joanne Johnson


Response:

Joanne Johnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/27/2016

Annapolis, MD

Review:

Derrick provided communication regarding arrival and provided great maintenance service. In addition, he provided details regarding my product and life cycle replacement information for additional parts. Nice work.

Erik Messina


Response:

Erik Messina, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Derrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2016

Annapolis, MD

Review:

I called for a garage door repair. The service man was on time and very polite. He explained very thoroughly what needed to be done. He did not try to up sell me. As a matter of fact he looked for ways to safe me money on the repair. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to my friends and family.

Toni Gibbons


Response:

Toni Gibbons, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2016

Annapolis, MD

Review:

Barry was fantastic- knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Great Service!

Steve Saltzman


Response:

Steve Saltzman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2015

Annapolis, MD

Review:

I called three companies to replace a torsion spring. Precision was the most responsive to my garage issue. The tech was very professional and arrived on time with the parts to complete the job. I would use them again.

Steve Atkins


Response:

Steve, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Anne Arundel County (410) 793-1605 94 Reviews
Baltimore County (410) 734-2377 63 Reviews
Calvert County (443) 295-6045 6 Reviews
Carroll County (410) 871-8444 28 Reviews
Frederick County (240) 285-9960 4 Reviews
Howard County (443) 393-3040 51 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts