Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Hayward

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Repair

09/27/2017

Hayward, CA

Review:

John gave a very quick service. A friendly guy. Excellent service

Edgar Zalamea


Response:

Edgar Zalamea, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2017

Hayward, CA

Review:

Service was provided in a timely and thorough manner. I have used Precision before, and have never been disappointed.

Judy Silver


Response:

Judy Silver, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2017

Hayward, CA

Review:

Excellent service

Rolland Laurin


Response:

Rolland Laurin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/17/2017

Hayward, CA

Review:

Great communication and service. My technician Luigi came out to put my two doors up and did a fantastic job. I have an older home and I needed a different panel and he knew it was going to rain and with all our stuff out of our garage he moved up my date for the following day. Thank you Precision Team. We love our new doors

Renee & Mark Sanchez


Response:

Renee & Mark Sanchez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2017

Hayward, CA

Review:

James did an outstanding and very professional job. Great personality.

Ron Allen


Response:

Ron Allen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2017

Hayward, CA

Review:

Referred by Josh Reis at Barton Overhead Door a Subcontractor of my Employer. Replaced a LiftMaster opener that no longer worked after 29 years. Unfortunately the sensors were not a code requirement in 1988. The installation of the new low voltage wires to the sensors on the sheetrock surface is not acceptable and in my opinion not professional. I asked the technician to remove one vertical run that he had stapled to my wood shelving he claimed he could not reach the wall surface however after my request the wall surface was accessible. The technician was very polite and professional but just needs a little more attention to detail

Denise Lugton


Response:

Denise - Thank you for reviewing our recent installation in your garage. We regret the our technician was less that neat in your garage. We appreciate your patience and your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2017

Hayward, CA

Review:

The Installer was very prompt and did a great job for installing the new Opener. Will highly recommend to others and friends for this company.

Mark Hsueh


Response:

Mark Hsueh, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/14/2016

Hayward, CA

Review:

Thank You for your Awesome service. Cory was a good guy with excellent customer service. He did a great job and was quick and courteous. I am happy with my choice in using your service. Thank You!!!

Adam Huajardo


Response:

Adam Huajardo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2016

Hayward, CA

Review:

All that was done was maintenance service. Joseph was very nice to me he was very helpful. The maintenance he did was great and he did an excellent job. He was on time and did the work I wanted. Excellent worker very pleased with my service. No repairs.

Carolyn Grieco


Response:

Carolyn Grieco, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joseph.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/12/2016

Hayward, CA

Review:

Fast , friendly , on time service. Reasonably priced and same day service. Outstanding in my book!!

Bob Riblitt


Response:

Bob Riblitt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2016

Hayward, CA

Review:

Precision Overhead Garage Door is Highly Recommended... I have had multiple repairs done and have had great experiences each time. My experience this time started with Tina who was very pleasant and scheduled my appointment. Showing up on time was Technician Malek Tamimi and Trainee Chris. Malek and Chris were very professional. They explained in detail all work that needed to be done and wrote up an estimate that seemed fair so I had them complete the work. While Malek and Chris were repairing the garage door they were showing me and explaining to me how to keep my Garage door maintained to prevent future repairs. They cleaned up their mess and explained my warranty. Thank you for making it easy.

Chris Worth


Response:

Chris Worth, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/03/2016

Hayward, CA

Review:

Our garage door got stuck late in the day. The motor was making a loud grinding sound. We tried to open the door manually but we could hardly move it and when we did the cable came off and the door was out of balance. Called Precision in the evening and they gave us a window of when the tech would arrive (between 8-10pm). Mike called us about a half hour before 8 and gave us a better estimate when to expect him as he was just wrapping up another job. Mike came later and after taking a look gave his recommendations explaining the work without pressuring us on any parts or service. When we decided, Mike was very thorough in his work and made sure everything was in working order no matter how late the job took. The garage door is in better shape now than before it broke. Needless to say, we're very satisfied with the repair and would definitely recommend them.

GS


Response:

GS, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2016

Hayward, CA

Review:

Our experience was very positive. Was scheduled an appt. within a 2 hr period. The service person, Hector, was very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable, and was able to fix our problem with ease; very pleased. We appreciated getting a phone call on his arrival status, too.

Lisa Mcguire


Response:

Lisa Mcguire, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Hector.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2016

Hayward, CA

Review:

5 Stars! Technician Malek was prompt, courteous, professional, and efficient. The new garage motor was installed with lightening speed. Service ended with a smile and a handshake and Malek was on his way!

E.Foster


Response:

E. Foster, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Malek.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/21/2015

Hayward, CA

Review:

Did a great job very good installation of new lift master unit. Maleke Tamimi is the best.

John Lewis


Response:

John Lewis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Malek.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/26/2015

Hayward, CA

Review:

We had them here before The technician was very well trained -- knew exactly what he was doing -- he told us exactly what had to be done --- asked if we had any questions or concerns -- did the work very efficiently -- very pleasant and helpful

Pat Ludwig


Response:

Pat Ludwig, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2015

Hayward, CA

Review:

good job.

Alex Gorodetsky


Response:

Alex Gorodetsky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2015

Hayward, CA

Review:

I called PRECISION after reviewing their advertisement in the Yellow Pages. What got my attention was their assurance of, "No Extra Charge for Nights and Weekends" service calls and the fact that PRECISION is family owned and operated. Ricky, the technician, was knowledgeable and efficient. The repairs were completed in a timely manner. I do not hesitate in recommending PRECISION for your garage door needs. That is why I give PRECISION a five star rating.

Ken Young


Response:

Ken, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation! Glad to hear Ricky took great care of you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alameda (510) 306-7070 22 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 13 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 9 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 2 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 65 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 9 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 8 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 39 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 26 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 10 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 34 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 21 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 14 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 3 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 4 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 16 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 14 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts