Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Union City

Average Rating: 4.90


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2017

Union City, CA

Review:

performance is okay.

Antonio Suratos


Response:

Antonio Suratos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2017

Union City, CA

Review:

We recently bought and have a garage door opener installed at our house. Our chain garage door opener finally failed after 17 years. We bought a screw type. It is way quieter and smoother than the chain version. The Precision technician9Rafael)was very accommodating in answering our questions. The installation was done quickly. The price is a bit higher than the box stores (sears, lowes, etc) but it is worth it. The service and convenience is worth the money compared to the box stores.

Steve Domingo


Response:

Steve Domingo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2017

Union City, CA

Review:

5Star job and service. The technician , Cory came promptly as he stated in pre call. Very professional and friendly , knew his stuff , walked me through in details on our repair / parts replacement options . Our garage door open and close like new now. Great job, I'll definitely recommend precision door service to everyone.

Harry imamura


Response:

Harry imamura, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cory and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2016

Union City, CA

Review:

The technician did a very good job in repairing my garage door.

Christina Lee


Response:

Christina Lee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

04/21/2016

Union City, CA

Review:

Luis Centeno is a excellent Technician, he did a great job!!!

Dario Laveerian


Response:

Dario Laveerian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Luis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2016

Union City, CA

Review:

I will give 5 stars to Malik. But I think the company itself would be 4. Price was little bit expensive. Professionalism, appearance, talking, time - Malik was in his best . Even it was over priced, I would recommend this company to my friends

Rahim Salayev


Response:

Rahim Salayev, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2015

Union City, CA

Review:

Satisfied with the work on my garage door, but what bothers me that I never received a writen estimate, and never signed one as you are stating on your website. The pricing I have reveived was very high. So the tehnician and I came to a verbal agreement to $ 600 everything. Which is still too much! After the job was completed he told me that everything is $ 660.00 He added tax on it. My understanding was out the door $ 600.00 The pricing for the springs was way high comparing to other companies. As I said satisfied with the job, but I wouldn't recomend you guys to my friends who are also looking for some job to be on their doors. Now I know why a writen estimate wasn't given to me! You really shouldn't write something on your website that you don't follow! I know I got robbed today! I would appreciate if you would look into this matter and get some money back. After the work was completed I initialed and signed everything because I didn't want to quarrel any longer!!!

Irene Kurucz


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2015

Union City, CA

Review:

Mike initially came out and fixed our garage door. It needed springs and rollers, etc. Mike did an excellent job and was very professional and courteous and his honest service is the reason I would use Precision for future issues with my garage door. Please acknowledge Mike for representing your company so well.

Ray Laurel


Response:

Ray Laurel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2015

Union City, CA

Review:

Aramis arrived promptly, just past 7 pm on a Sunday! He was conscientious polite and competent. He completed the work quickly and demonstrated to me that the repairs were done to my satisfaction. Excellent service!

David Smith


Response:

David Smith , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2015

Union City, CA

Review:

Service was excellent, James Music was professional, knowledgeable and provided options to consider. He completed the job in 45 mins, very efficient. He had a clean workspace and cleaned up any debris left behind. I appreciated the call from their dispatch team letting me know when James would arrive. He was right on time. Their communication from beginning to end along with James' great work and professionalism made this a great experience. I would highly recommend Precision for your garage door needs.

W. Lee


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alameda (510) 306-7070 20 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 13 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 9 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 2 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 55 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 9 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 7 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 36 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 23 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 8 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 30 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 19 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 12 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 3 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 4 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 13 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...