Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Castro Valley

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

03/24/2017

Castro Valley, CA

Review:

Casey was great, Honest and Very helpful. Our Garage door was broken and stuck half way closed, off track and crooked. Unfortunately the door was not repairable but he was able to drop it all the way down so that the pouring rain would not get in the garage. We will defiantly be using them to get a new door!

Rebecca Mendoza


Response:

Rebecca Mendoza, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2017

Castro Valley, CA

Review:

I had Precision Garage Door replaced my garage door a year ago. I am happy with their service. I am giving them a 5 (5 being the best) for my recent repair service. They diagnosed the problem, did the repair and waived the repair fees, claiming it is covered under warranty. They are very honest and provide excellent customer service. I will certainly recommend Precision Garage Door to other potential customers.

Anonymous


Response:

We are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/10/2016

Castro Valley, CA

Review:

I chose Precision for a tune-up service because they installed my garage door and opener. The technician was on time, called to let me know his approximate arrival, and understood my service request. He was courteous and got all of his work done efficiently. I really like to mobile pad for reviewing work orders and approving work and payments.

Bill Harven


Response:

Bill Harven, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/12/2016

Castro Valley, CA

Review:

Excellent after hours service. Our technician arrive on time and had all the necessary parts. He was knowledgeable and explained all necessary repairs in detail. In addition to springs and bearings he did a "tune-up" on my door and opener and left it operating smoother and quieter than before. Very happy with their service , highly recommended , and would use them again.

Larry Holm


Response:

Larry Holm, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/26/2016

Castro Valley, CA

Review:

Replaced a 15 year old Craftsman opener that failed. Technician came out and replaced with a new Liftmaster and re-balanced the door. Work was performed quickly and professionally. No complaints. Only reason why I didn't give all 5 stars is because a fair amount of old hardware was used, but price was not adjusted to reflect. Also I had to re-position the wall switch since tech installed it slightly cock-eyed. Everything works great so far.

Bob Dimitratos


Response:

Bob Dimitratos, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2016

Castro Valley, CA

Review:

SERVICE WAS GREAT. THEY WERE ON TIME AND GOT IT FIXED QUICK. CORY AND THE OTHER GUY WERE TOTALLY COOL AND STRAIGHT FORWARD WITH THE OPTIONS I HAD. GREAT GUYS & COMPANY TO WORK WITH.

Cynthia Campbell


Response:

Cynthia Campbell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2015

Castro Valley, CA

Review:

Price of service was pretty high. Why survey card given and taken at same time?

Matthew Wong


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2015

Castro Valley, CA

Review:

Very professional service man........quality work, Would recommend company to others. #5

Lyn Deguzman


Response:

Lyn Deguzman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alameda (510) 306-7070 22 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 13 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 9 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 2 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 58 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 9 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 8 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 39 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 25 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 10 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 33 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 20 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 14 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 3 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 4 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 16 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 14 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts