Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Martinez

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

11/18/2016

Martinez, CA

Review:

Five Stars!!! I had the best experience. From the knowledgeable and attentive operator who answered the phone to the service technician, James, using Precision Door Service was a wonderful experience. He assessed the situation and did not pressure me at all and did an excellent repair job. He did a lot of extras like getting rid of squeaks and even changed the garage light bulb that had been out for years! He was so friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service to anyone!

Janet Fairwell


Response:

Janet Fairwell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2016

Martinez, CA

Review:

I chose Precision because the Yellow Page Ad reflected BBB. My keypad and the light in my Lift Master was not working and I also wanted my Garage Door serviced because it was making a lot of noise. I was not disappointed with my choice of vendor. Joseph, my tech, was awesome! I had an appointment window of 9A-1P. I was first impressed because Joseph called me to let me know he had another customer appointment before my job and gave me the approximate time of his arrival; He also called 30 minutes prior to his arrival to let me know he had finished and was on his way to my home. Once he arrived, he was very courteous and respectful of me and my husband and my home. He confirmed my repair requests and quickly identified and determined what was required to fix my issues. He also clearly explained and showed me what was needed to service my Garage Door and gave me price options for the repair work. I appreciated his knowledge and his skills that he demonstrated to take care of the repairs in an efficient manner. Once he completed the job, he showed me all the parts that were replaced (springs, rollers and bearings). Thank you Joseph for your EXCELLENT customer service. You definitely deserve a 5 star rating!

B Leon


Response:

B Leon, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joseph.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2016

Martinez, CA

Review:

Great service, great technician (Sean) and great installation!

Patricia Kaya


Response:

Patricia Kaya, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/10/2016

Martinez, CA

Review:

Outstanding service! I called at 12:30 pm for service and was given an appointment between 1-5. Within a half hour, JOSEPH called to advise he had just completed a call in Oakland and would be at the home by 1:30. He arrived prior to 1:30 and quickly diagnosed the issue and resolved it. I've had service before from other companies and believe I have been overcharged, even for poor service requiring call backs. NO ONE compares to the quick, efficient, and friendly service that JOSEPH delivered. I won't ever call any other company to service my GDO!

DChild


Response:

D Child, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joseph and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2016

Martinez, CA

Review:

Excellent service. Saved our butts, our garage failed yesterday and they were out the next day. They also saved us money as we thought we had to replace the whole door. But all we needed was hardware. Really nice service man.

Marie Armstrong


Response:

Marie Armstrong, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2016

Martinez, CA

Review:

The service on my garage door was excellant. I also ahd the door opener replaced and all the reapisrs were completed. Thank you

Robert Lugo


Response:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with Precision. We take great pride in the trust that you placed in us. We appreciate your business and will look forward to working with you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2016

Martinez, CA

Review:

Called this am and had a new door opener installed by early afternoon. Very satisfied.

Gail Fitzpatrick


Response:

Gail Fitzpatrick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2015

Martinez, CA

Review:

We needed after hours service and you came through. Hector was awesome!!

Terri Adamo


Response:

Terri Adamo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hector.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 25876 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alameda (510) 306-7070 21 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 13 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 9 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 2 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 55 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 9 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 7 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 38 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 24 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 10 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 31 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 19 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 14 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 3 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 4 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 15 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...